Looks like the gunts have had it.

Cannae believe there’s some *&*^ who’s grammar is worse than mine, that English grammar ,no ma auld mans Ma.

With no prospect of fans in the stadiums and no games for the Gunts they must be taking a financial tanking right now...

They’ll definitely take a hit but their season sales and PPV income will soften the blow. This latest crackdown will massively affect most lower league clubs who can’t stream their games and there’s again going to be a huge reliance on testing which will be costly.

Brora are coming to Easter Road in a few weeks. Will they all be tested in advance of the game?

October start for their leagues was to give time for things to settle down and get fans thru the gates.

There may be trouble ahead.....

What a horrendously put together statement. No wonder some gunts are up in arms about not getting to actually go to games and are demanding refunds.

What a horrendously put together statement

It's in a style of sentence structure only the Gunt can understand..... Known as Swynetax

BB613B35-A61D-4EC9-B5D4-261CC06C015F.jpeg

Can't believe I'm looking forward to this.
Hope it doesn't disappoint, not seen a good disaster film in years.

Can't believe I'm looking forward to this.
Hope it doesn't disappoint, not seen a good disaster film in years.
I’m hearing it’s entitled “Annie Goes Down Like the Titanic”

Just had a horrible vision :blast:?

So he finally went and it is not to world champion club he turned them down obviously. Undisclosed fee so two buttons and a warm cola bottle?

Reportedly 30% to celtc as a sell on fee? Was he at celtc previously?

He’s only been back at HoMFC for 2 years hence the fee due to Celtc.

They’ll claim they are 100% responsible for his development of course.

Seen the announcement video? ?

Love bites?

shes a dirty bitch billy lad

Levein proved she’d swallow anything.

Potter only had to say the magic word Fellatio whilst waving his wand

Not quite a Moaty.

Anyone know what the financial settlement was for the court and arbitration was? Nobody seems to have seen anything. :sm113:

Anyway. Its statement time again, in two parts.

Mind when it was unclear what they offered in their season ticket package and no-one thought they could be stupid enough to promise 18 bums on seats at tinytynie this season? Well they did and the auld craw has now thrown herself prostrate in front of the fans pleading with them not to take what they were sold.

Their plan is much the same as every other club in Scotland but much more complicated. I seem to recall much scoffing from the gunts as the top tier clubs revealed their plans and can only imagine their seethe!

The waffle

The offer

Not quite a Moaty.

Anyone know what the financial settlement was for the court and arbitration was? Nobody seems to have seen anything. :sm113:

Anyway. Its statement time again, in two parts.

Mind when it was unclear what they offered in their season ticket package and no-one thought they could be stupid enough to promise 18 bums on seats at tinytynie this season? Well they did and the auld craw has now thrown herself prostrate in front of the fans pleading with them not to take what they were sold.

Their plan is much the same as every other club in Scotland but much more complicated. I seem to recall much scoffing from the gunts as the top tier clubs revealed their plans and can only imagine their seethe!

The waffle

The offer
Fuck, I'm no reading all that, I've got a golf match on Sunday. ??

To quote Emerald Green, "Perverts".

No penalties. Nil nil in ARB.

They are fucking rubbish.

FB_IMG_1603920989118.jpg

Gunts getting horsed 2-0 from the Pars. ??? must be time for two penalties

Hope not as I have a wedge on Dunfermline at 4/1.

Dunfy should have skooshed that, missed a good few chances second half.

That wee plane will be getting warmed up!

Laughing my cock off at weasel McCann. Nearly greetin.

Watched parts of the game. Kept thinking “ how did they beat us?”

Delighted Dunfy done them

Very bad result for the JT's.

Didn't watch the game but I see Whittaker was booked.

I suspect he quite enjoyed that.

Can’t take too much enjoyment from that as it really grates that we can never take advantage of how shite they are.

Must still have the majority of the top paid players in Scotland - outside Glasgow - with a few sheep alongside in top 10.

Gordon
Naismith
Boyce
Berra
Souttar - signed new deal Jan 2019 before repeated injuries and when they sensed a big fee

Damour I suspect
Halkett was overpaid to outbid us

3 or 4 other senior pros will be near our top end

Benefactors and FOH begging bowl annual multi millions still being squandered on “Dug Shite” ?

Watched parts of the game. Kept thinking “ how did they beat us?”

Delighted Dunfy done them
We mainly beat ourselves when we play them

Don't have permission to look at attachments so some of the conversation is lost on me.

NOR DO I ANYMORE ???

Heard that fud Neilson on the radio yesterday saying 5 of his players are in with a shout of a call up for Scotland. ?

He (RN) looks like an extra from the hills have eyes - freak

That wee plane will be getting warmed up!
FB_IMG_1605909487187.jpg

1-0 for Alloa at the moment.

Reactions: Boo

This thread has been viewed 35608 times.