Looks like the gunts have had it.

Reminds me of IkpaZizou Zidane..... If he was full!

He’s scored 36 goals in his CAREER, dating back to 2011????

One of the Gorgie minded Evening News journos - not Bazza - said yday he was “sensational” when he first arrived!!

Someone pulled him up for it and he scored one goal during the period referred to. “Only Hearts” has never been more appropriate as no other c@nt would appreciate that type of player or return.

It’s in their DNA.

The Gunts are the saving the Edinburgh festival comedy this year. Big player, with Big shorts. Big statements, Big mess.

"Massive club"
"Scoring against the wee team"

Same old stuff that is trotted out routinely by every Gunt signing or leaving 'the famous'.

The sparryheids think we react thus: :52:

but in fact it's: :gigglle:

(Do they even realise that by calling themselves 'the famous' all the time probably suggests..... they really aren't?)
F*****g "infamous"

The Gunts are the saving the Edinburgh festival comedy this year. Big player, with Big shorts. Big statements, Big mess.
Ken when yi see someone who's so weird yi canny help looking at them, and watching for the next weird thing they'll do and they're oblivious to the fact everyone laughs at them? For me Hertz have turned into the embodiment of that. I'm truly fascinated with the bizarre things that come from down Tynecastle way.

4 a season.... prolific ?

5 goals for the gunts in 40 games. Nisbet has 3 for us in 4 games :giggley:

Panelist = Levein. Shouldn’t be a surprise to anyone as that program is basically Hearts FM with free reign to do what Uncle Tom and others want despite complaints. 4E978AAB-3883-4D10-BD9F-27C8DD5F4D29.jpeg

Screenshot_20200822-144039_Twitter.jpg

Worst part of football is being out with injury. As a professional football player it is your worst nightmare. Wish him well and a speedy recovery.

One of their better players, nae luck. I'm sure if old Dr scrotum face offered to give him a rub down, he'd be off running like Linford Christie.

Classless comment imo. We're better than that.

I'm no.

Just waiting on a Naismith injury for more smiles.

Classless, perhaps. But damn funny at the same time from a Hibs supporter who recognises the laddie is one of their better players. A very welcome piece of humour in these dark days.

??? superb

Can’t but feel a wee bit sympathy for Souttar.

He is one of their better players but also overrated imo. Yes he showed potential but you need to realise it.

He spends most of his time on the treatment table. When playing he also takes too many chances because he thinks he is good enough to, I don’t think he is.

Such a shame for the boy never has any luck at such a young age and Scottish international player too, hope he recovers from this Gunt or not.

How was he injured if they're not allowed to train?

Falls under “rehab” apparently.

I see its being reported they're back in training today.

On rugby pitches.

How apt.

After it being claimed hickey has been shown around every top club in the world it’s being reported Celtic are now favourites to sign him ?

After it being claimed hickey has been shown around every top club in the world it’s being reported Smellies... are now favourites to sign him ?
So it ends up he's paid his €20 for a tour of the facilities like any other punter :3:

Italian media were reporting yesterday that Bologna had won the tug of war with Bayern after improving their offer.

Would be delighted if the Celtc move happens though as it’d be another financial boot in the balls for our lower league neighbours. They’ve been banking on a Souttar sale for a few years as well to cover some of the massive overspend on their new stand ? ?

Italian media were reporting yesterday that Bologna had won the tug of war with Bayern after improving their offer.

Would be delighted if the Celtc move happens though as it’d be another financial boot in the balls for our lower league neighbours. They’ve been banking on a Souttar sale for a few years as well to cover some of the massive overspend on their new stand ? ?

I seen that Bologna had given him til today to make a decision on them or they move on.
They've guaranteed him a first team place, he should take it. Stupid laddie
Bayern, while an awesome proposition, he'll spend his whole deal at Bayern B or in the lower leagues on loan.

Celtic it is then ?

Anne Budge at it again

“I had changed that when I came in [in 2014] and that put a lot of pressure on us when we had a lot of players out injured. They were still getting paid, which would have happened anyway but they wouldn't have been paid quite so much."

She doesn't want to pay injured players, problem you have here hen in players know injuries are part of the game. So guaranteed pay is better than speculative pay when as one bloke you have little outcome if the other 10 are useless twats. Other sports have found this true also American Football Baseball Basketball which are all crazy money driven all rotate around guaranteed money over bonus payment.

Shes greeting about the “lower league clubs not having enough sway in the votes” ffs a couple of years ago she wanted rid of these teams. She really is hugely hypocritical

She is the definition of a fucking arse

Each to their own.
But I wouldn’t.
:coffee1:

Each to their own.
But I wouldn’t.
:coffee1:

Now now I feel you would take a run at her =P

On the subject of big fannies.... check out the Spotty Lesbian's performance for the Gunts v Burnley.
Hilarious stuff.

On the subject of big fannies.... check out the Spotty Lesbian's performance for the Gunts v Burnley.
Hilarious stuff.

Wow

Saw this over the road.

What sort of bigoted idiot shouts sectarian abuse at a feckin horse?

A gunt bigot ... obviously!

Mind when the gunts weren't offered/refused any sort of refund on last seasons season tickets? Well a similar thing has arisen.

Half the gunts are revolting! *

When the gunts were offered their season tickets in the blurb they were guaranteed 18 games at the 1970s office block. Anything less than 18 would be credited in some way to the following season.

Many have taken that to mean if they're not sitting on their seat in the rusty stands for 18 games this year they'll get an 18 game credit next season - 14+4 as it turns out.

The gunts have just announced they've struck a deal to stream their home games at the 1970s office block and these will count against the season ticket. They've included a bit about no supporter being disadvantaged.

'That's not what we were sold' they're crying ?

Of course the BBC will be covering a few live games from the lower league and I'd expect that to include as many gunts games as the contract allows, home and away. Their first home game looks a likely start.

Expect even more gnashing of broken teeth.

* So are the other half!!

Mind when the gunts weren't offered/refused any sort of refund on last seasons season tickets? Well a similar thing has arisen.

Half the gunts are revolting! *

When the gunts were offered their season tickets in the blurb they were guaranteed 18 games at the 1970s office block. Anything less than 18 would be credited in some way to the following season.

Many have taken that to mean if they're not sitting on their seat in the rusty stands for 18 games this year they'll get an 18 game credit next season - 14+4 as it turns out.

The gunts have just announced they've struck a deal to stream their home games at the 1970s office block and these will count against the season ticket. They've included a bit about no supporter being disadvantaged.

'That's not what we were sold' they're crying ?

Of course the BBC will be covering a few live games from the lower league and I'd expect that to include as many gunts games as the contract allows, home and away. Their first home game looks a likely start.

Expect even more gnashing of broken teeth.

* So are the other half!!
Seen their advert for screening Premiership games from Tynecastle. Must be last seasons games.

Just for clarification.

I've now seen a snap shot, supposedly part of an email, to a gunt who had sought reassurance that the rule of 18 actually meant sitting in his seat for 18 games. Their shitty little club confirmed this in a poorly worded reply - which makes think its genuine lol.

And here it is:-

1600504933311.jpeg

Not only the longest sentence seen for some time but the likeliness of seeing a worse written one is unlikely.

This thread has been viewed 35803 times.