It’s Sir Keir

The Tories will skoosh it whoever stood/stands.
Sir Starmer and David Evans have more pressing thinks to do, like expelling Left wing pro Palestine, anti apartheid Israel State, Jews from the Labour Party.

The Tories will skoosh it whoever stood/stands
I expect you're right but it might have been interesting to see what happened with a Martin Bell type candidate. Or even one of the "half decent" former Tories that Johnson purged from the party. Soubry or Gauke for example.

NW Labour Party Conference back a resolution from the CWU Union, telling Starmer to stick his articles where the s*n don't shine. Sir Keir just disnae get it.

I’m genuinely confused by your stance of still wanting to be part of this Westmonster poison. Surely an independent Scotland would have a more likelihood of voting in a left minded , socialist leaning party than that lot ever would. More likely, because they never will in our lifetime.

I’m genuinely confused by your stance of still wanting to be part of this Westmonster poison.

I’m still confused. I guess I will stay that way.
And that is a pish tune 🤣🤣

I’m still confused. I guess I will stay that way.
And that is a pish tune 🤣🤣

That better.....

Oh fuk aye, that’s a belter. 👍👌

Now , come over from the dark side , and admit your patience is shot with illegal wars, Nukes, and boris fukin Johnson.
A man like you, could persuade a lot of fence sitters , that now is the time we say “ we have had enough, we need out”

Starmer today during his address to the Nation . Watch weasle worded, out Tory the Tories on Pride in the Flag and Patriotism. That should win flocks of people in Scotland back to Labour. Pretty pathetic, even by New right wing Labour standards.

You said the other day that Blair deserves his Knighthood, Mr Starmer.

Oh really O'Reilly.

Starmer today during his address to the Nation . Watch weasle worded, out Tory the Tories on Pride in the Flag and Patriotism. That should win flocks of people in Scotland back to Labour. Pretty pathetic, even by New right wing Labour standards.

Let them eat flags!

Tested positive for Covid for the second time....

He's now isolated six times!

He's pretty careless eh?

I remember @Osmosis used to pick up a virus regularly, but that was from dodgy porn sites.
Looks like @Greenmachine is going to try and beat his record!

Seriously, hope you are only getting mild symptoms mate.

*Just dawned on me @Greenmachine means Starmer. The thread title wasn't enough of a clue.......

In which case I'm not bothered if he's mild or not.

Just to keep folk updated on stuff MSM won't about new New Labour Stalinist tactics.....

I can only concur.

And when the going gets tough for Scottish Labour the cry will be ... NO SURRENDER

Oops Sir Keir....

starmlin.png

Here we go again.

Keir playing a high stakes game now, if he gets a fine he will resign, playing the honest and integrity card, Boris under pressure now either way.

If Starmer is found to be guilty, and resigns, if he thinks Johnson will show an ounce of integrity by doing the same, then he's a fool.
Johnson has broken rules and laws that prove he simply doesn't give a flying fuck.

Be good for the party if he has to walk....!

Not a fan.But this is the right move.

Angela Rayner will also quit if she gets a fine

April Fools Day was 5 weeks ago!

Scam.

Scam.

Fucking hell, now there’s a scenario I didn’t see coming.

Scam.

Bit ambiguous is it not?
As skwawkbox itself says, every breach is a past event.
What is the cut off point?
A day? A week? A month? 6 months? Year?

Be good for the party if he has to walk....!
Do you mean the party Boris would host to celebrate? 🤬 Or the Party with a capital P?

Good leadership.

Sir Beer Starmer.

Scam.

Christ, that sounds worse than a Daily Mail rant, although to be fair I've only seen headlines for the daily papers. 😳

The Met didn't issue historical fines either a while ago but have now.

SKS won't be fined because he's already been investigated and no rules were broken. He knows he's on solid ground and is taking the fight to the bastard torys instead of this insistent fighting within the Labour Party.

I saw the left in France has declared a truce amongst themselves because Le Penn got a bit too close for comfort. I don't know how long it will last but maybe the English left should do the same.

Scottish left/Labour a lost cause now with them/Sarwar trying to out unionist the unionists by leaping into bed with the orange order ffs!

And getting in bed with the tories in places like West Lothian.

Aye getting in bed with the SNP in places like Edinburgh. The worst Council in living memory!

There ye are, the reason why Labour is dead. Still the SNP can work with the greens in Edinburgh and get rid of the dinosaurs next time round.

I think coalitions have been quite common in local authorities, maybe moreso down south. Maybe we just need to get used to unusual bed fellows

Do you mean the party Boris would host to celebrate? 🤬 Or the Party with a capital P?
good comment😄

P

If either Keir or Boris left their party you just know the fuckers arrived with a bottle of Lambrini but left with a bottle of single malt.

Or maybe Russian vodka.

If either Keir or Boris left their party you just know the fuckers arrived with a bottle of Lambrini but left with a bottle of single malt.

Or maybe Russian vodka.
Or more likely a crate. 😂

This thread has been viewed 64086 times.