Celtc

The poppy is to remember those that gave their lives so that the disrespectful arseholes in the green brigade would have the freedom to do what they did.
It was for the working class people the length and breadth of GR & Ireland, who fought and died in a war caused by the family of the present monarchy.
Some years ago it became more (what @JFP1302 is on about with another radge on the thread). Its origins wernae for freedom of speech paigntonhibby.

Its was quietly respected for generations. Some years ago it turned into a big wank fest on who remembered the most. Its garish as fuck now.

Re the soapies. Load of old balls. I dinae gie those manky twats a second thought. Their actions doesnae offend me in the slightest.... but we set them up every year. They do exactly what we all expect them to do, and the outrage is cranked up again. Every year.

Load of shite. It should be a personal reflection, and a reminder for us never to go down that route again

Some folk made a @@$@ of themselves at Dundee. The vast majority did not.
At Ibrox they had a fucking field gun, which was ceremonially fired. An Forces helicopter flying above and dozens of beribboned bafoons in full regalia.
My Grandad Tommy McKinley and his son, my Father Billy McKinley participated in the First and Second World Wars respectively.
Neither would wear a Poppy for their own similar reasons. I discussed the reasons with both of them many years back. Auld Tommy had a particular hatred of Churchill, with justification in my opinion. I have never bought or worn one.
On a few occasions over the decades I could not accept standing for a minutes silence and stood in the concourse.
One thing I know without a doubt these two auld soldiers, mind you my Dad was in the precarious Merchant Navy during the War, would have shuddered at the grotesque goings on at Ibrox.
As to the Green Brigade, a young team that make a noise and have opinions, well I have not heard them singing about any footballer being a fucking refugee or the death of a rival teams owner. Have a wee step back.
My Grandad and Dad were both staunch Blackfriars Street Hibernians.
If Hibs were playing last Saturday. Their ghosts I have no doubt would have stood beside me in the concourse.

As to the Green Brigade, a young team that make a noise and have opinions, well I have not heard them singing about any footballer being a fucking refugee or the death of a rival teams owner. Have a wee step back.
Agree with the rest G, but the noisy opinionated green brigade.. yeah they dont SING about a dead man who tried to kill their club or a rathwr racist song about a footballer.. but heres what they arseholes prefer96125711-5C51-4988-95CD-BC23FEFDC489.png

You said it was because they think the poppy is solely for the criminal acts in the North of Ireland.

I put it to you that if it wasn't for all conflicts then the issue wouldn't arise
I'll beg to differ that it is

Agree with the rest G, but the noisy opinionated green brigade.. yeah they dont SING about a dead man who tried to kill their club or a rathwr racist song about a footballer.. but heres what they arseholes preferView attachment 6950
That wasn't the green brigade and was actually at the opposite end of the stadium also in the top tier

Greenbrigade are in the left hand corner of the stadium. Some c*nts on here are so desperate to hate the green brigade it's mental and pathetic

For the record the effigies were to resemble the huns dying . The new huns then tried ( and succeded in some ) to convince people it was ref to kris boyds brother

I'll beg to differ that it is
No idea what you even mean

That wasn't the green brigade and was actually at the opposite end of the stadium also in the top tier

Greenbrigade are in the left hand corner of the stadium. Some c*nts on here are so desperate to hate the green brigade it's mental and pathetic

For the record the effigies were to resemble the huns dying . The new huns then tried ( and succeded in some ) to convince people it was ref to kris boyds brother
Some *&*^ can have their own opinion… fuck off with the hun dying shite… 4 years too late… done it on suicide prevention day, 1 week after boyds brother killed himself.. kiss their arse all you want.
Not a clue of their whereabouts, their paramilitary banners or where they finger each others arse, everything I’ve read, even from celtc fans blame them..
Ra sellick tramps

But its ok to hate the union bears? Celtc sympathisers, i despise them as much as der hun

Some *&*^ can have their own opinion… fuck off with the hun dying shite… 4 years too late… done it on suicide prevention day, 1 week after boyds brother killed himself.. kiss their arse all you want.
Not a clue of their whereabouts, their paramilitary banners or where they finger each others arse, everything I’ve read, even from celtc fans blame them..
Ra sellick tramps
😂😂😂😂
Done it on first glasgow Derby think what you like.
Not a clue of their whereabouts - I just told you in detail again not the green brigade .
What ever your reading is completely false.

Away and have a rich tea or something and calm yourself down

Fuck Celtic and the Huns.

For the record I hate the union bear or huns in general for the anti irish Catholic bile.

Being a roman Catholic with Irish parents I think I have every right.

Fuck Celtic and the Huns.
And Hearts

And Hearts

Of course :yams1:

😂😂😂😂
Done it on first glasgow Derby think what you like.
Not a clue of their whereabouts - I just told you in detail again not the green brigade .
What ever your reading is completely false.

Away and have a rich tea or something and calm yourself down
😅😅😅 mr brightside
I posted when i did not have a clue where they are, still dont as not interested in your detail
And i never realised it was rangers fans who died, thought it was their club 🤷‍♂️
Lick the bigoted militant arseholes all you like.. they are as much scum as union bears.. sorry to burst your idols pile of pish

For the record I hate the union bear or huns in general for the anti irish Catholic bile.

Being a roman Catholic with Irish parents I think I have every right.
Hating bigots all round is my right

😅😅😅 mr brightside
I posted when i did not have a clue where they are, still dont as not interested in your detail
And i never realised it was rangers fans who died, thought it was their club 🤷‍♂️
Lick the bigoted militant arseholes all you like.. they are as much scum as union bears.. sorry to burst your idols pile of pish
Your the one claiming it to be the green brigade when if fact your clueless as you have just admitted.

Licking arseholes , idols pile of pish 😂😂

Your the one claiming it to be the green brigade when if fact your clueless as you have just admitted.

Licking arseholes , idols pile of pish 😂😂
I claimed because ive not read it wasnt… your pals could be responsible anywhere in the ground ffs. They’re not going to do it with nothing to hang them from, and nothing stopping them getting tix anywhere else in ground ffs! Or you gona say that’s impossible! They and the huns as bad as each other.
Anyway im aff, enjoy kerrydale st

Yet again, because of the poison that comes with the ugly sisters, we are highlighting all that is wrong with our game/ psyche / country.
If it wasn’t for them knuckle dragging dinosaurs, some would wear their poppy, some would chose not too, and we would be talking about football.
They are both, an embarrassing skid stain.

No idea what you even mean
Really?

the GB are not in the left hand corner of the stadium at parkhead from the Hibs end if you’ve ever been in it

Fuck the hun fucks and the union bears,
Fuck the jakey fucks and the green brigade.
They're as bad as each other.
Fuckin detest them more than heart's and thats saying something.

This thread has been viewed 3228 times.