Club Announcement at 2

stickyRicky

Screenshot_20210604-123150_Twitter.jpg

Griffiths signing? Pistol as fans rep? KP knighthood? Was that why Shrink got deknighted? Quite like the sound of that, Sir KP. Wonder what it is?

Could be the new CEO appointment ?

New strip and sponsor with Allan modelling it is my guess.

It’ll be the new shirt sponsorship

Either one of the strips.
Or.... season tickets sold now early bird is over

I'd imagine it'll be new strip & sponsor. I always think though that when doing that if you announce a new signing in the new top with new sponsor it's monumental.... Too much to hope for?! đź‘€

Hot water in the lavvies? A man can dream 🙏

I'd imagine it'll be new strip & sponsor. I always think though that when doing that if you announce a new signing in the new top with new sponsor it's monumental.... Too much to hope for?! đź‘€

Aye pretty much.

Dream scenario is Griffiths with new top on and sponsor announcement. Obviously scarf above his head.

New pies they will be selling.

Griffiths signing? Pistol as fans rep? KP knighthood? Was that why Shrink got deknighted? Quite like the sound of that, Sir KP. Wonder what it is?
you couldn't pay me to do that job........

It's a fucking new shirt sponsor, Utilita. New kit next week apparently. That twitter admin is a knob

The video was good though, a proper Sir, indeed king, King Paddy!

It's a fucking new shirt sponsor, Utilita. New kit next week apparently. That twitter admin is a knob
he / she is a vast improvement on that idiot kenny Millar

What about club gives people a 3 hour teaser to get people excited and it's a sponsor moving locations on the strip.

Surely just announce it and dont act like its going to be something decent like a signing, new contract or new strip

The video was excellent.

And wee ally and Lewis again. More appearances this year for Hibs than Jamie Murphy

aye... and I think he is going to be "sicknote" for his entire short Hibernian career....nevermind, wee kyle will keep him company

Fantastic commercial announcement. Congratulations to all involved in a partnership that will benefit brand & club. However, our social media strategy is baffling. Why not just tease in advance "New shirt sponsorship announcement at 2pm today"? This would avoid the negative feedback that's now all over forums and social media!

Hot water in the lavvies? A man can dream 🙏
Surely any splashback would burn yer arse???!

Had a wee Hibs cover on my Utilita smart meter in my last hoose. I had a pic of it somewhere but cannae find it so here’s a made up one.

• 60DB0225-E899-44B5-A048-12C0B4BFC02D.jpeg
    60DB0225-E899-44B5-A048-12C0B4BFC02D.jpeg
    10.5 KB · Views: 23
  • 6F97CC0E-0D14-4941-B60F-B7C7CB651128.jpeg
    6F97CC0E-0D14-4941-B60F-B7C7CB651128.jpeg
    88.4 KB · Views: 23
Why was Kenny an idiot. You will undoubtedly have documentation of your statement.

Splendid

The home strip has apparently leaker online.

Just got sent this

FB_IMG_1622820666998.jpg

Griffiths to Hibs.

You will undoubtedly have documentation of your statement.

Nothing more than a splendid trustworthy St Pats source telling me that another St Pats member saw LG firing into ER reception, while waiting to get his season tickets. Make of it what you want.

Might have been a mirage.

Just got sent this

View attachment 5084
Looks Ajax esque

Why was Kenny an idiot. You will undoubtedly have documentation of your statement.

Splendid
Did you ever listen to his interviews ??
I have stated on here before why he was an idiot. His interviews were completely unprofessional. Some of the stuff he used to put up was laughable to say the least , a fry cry from what you'd expect from a professional football club..

I can give you examples if you like but it'd be going over old ground..

Wow.

Just got sent this

View attachment 5084
I like the look of the white going down the sides. If it's genuine then first impressions are good

Surely any splashback would burn yer arse???!

Dinnae knock it til ye try it!

Nothing more than a splendid trustworthy St Pats source telling me that another St Pats member saw LG firing into ER reception, while waiting to get his season tickets. Make of it what you want.

A mirage made in heaven?

Not that I believe in that mystical shite.

So the NHS is getting bumped for some power company.

I don't think the NHS paid for their name on the jersey, so it's not really relevant is it?

Be good to get some more income in.

I would like it to be the case every bit as much as your good self, but have an eerie feeling LG was picking up season tickets, too. Or perhaps tickets for the final Hibs Women's game at Ainslie Park on Sunday.

I don't think the NHS paid for their name on the jersey, so it's not really relevant is it?

Be good to get some more income in.

Hardly had any income through the shirts over the last few years.

Community foundation
NHS

About time.

Just got sent this

View attachment 5084

probably sounding like a grumpy old git but that sponsors logo is far too big and ruins the shirt

This thread has been viewed 5445 times.

ÂŁ100.00
ÂŁ100.75