What Choons Yi Listening To?

Is watching the voice considered a tune
Aye get a link up.

Something different... and long

Pee Wee Hunt-you can find him on You Tube.Dixieland Jazz.

Yesterday while watching Hibs, instead of the rubbish Cliff and Tam, I listened to the late Nick Drakes 1969 album "Five Leaves Left".

my wee maws favourite 💚

• 21385A37-FAED-49C5-8F7A-B8F622F76F6D.jpeg
    21385A37-FAED-49C5-8F7A-B8F622F76F6D.jpeg
    27.5 KB · Views: 0
You’d think they were related eh?

Splendid.

Listening to a bit of ac/dc

how does one post a utube video on to the bounce?

Copy url and paste in text area.The forum software magic takes care of the rest.

You can copy direct from the browser address bar or hit the 3 vertical dots under the wee version of the video on a YT page to get the same option.

Depends what your copying the link from. Click share and it gives you the option tae copy , click paste on your post and away yi go..

Much better explained by my Dutch colleague. Cheer D

Think you said it better than me, 'SHARE' arrow, then copy.

The crap theme tune that plays throughout 'Impossible'.

Splendid tribute. Glad someone fired up their betamax 30 years ago....

Fashion shows hosted by Frank Sidebottom. Now yer talking Miranda!

Tell me Easter's on Friday,by the Associates.

Got on an old cassette one made up myself one side is Miles Davis with Bag's Groove featuring Sonny Rollins,Milt Jackson, Thelonious Monk,Horace Silver,Percy Heath Kenny Clarke,the other side is Dexter Gordon,Live at the Paradiso.Fucking superb it is too.

Runrig- Canada

Friend o mine 30 year ago, died in Asia late last year. Did a demo of one his songs back when on a 4track. Here as a tribute to Barry and his Strat, see u Next Time bud...

For all the atheists.....

I don’t know how post videos on here. Listening to two tunes over the last couple of days. New one from Texas, Mr Haze and Genesis, mama

This thread has been viewed 280209 times.