What Choons Yi Listening To?

[video=youtube;aibQMYOiofs]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aibQMYOiofs[/video]

On my turntable as i post is the Quo's first album - the rest of the stuff they done means nowt but Pictures Of Matchstick Men is superb.

[video=youtube;5R1Ku-_rrjY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5R1Ku-_rrjY[/video]

[video=youtube;mcXYz0gtJeM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mcXYz0gtJeM[/video]

Posted on behalf of my daughter lol
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gtOV7bp-gys

[video=youtube_share;zbnNBrB1g6w]http://youtu.be/zbnNBrB1g6w[/video]

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/bsz8xLZCoPI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/98P-gu_vMRc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

:yeah:

Dedicated to my Aussie kin and pals. This was played at Steve Irwin's memorial.
[video=youtube;cohkaLM3AjQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cohkaLM3AjQ[/video]

[video=youtube;23cPiRfrDLQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=23cPiRfrDLQ[/video]

A hippie singing a Bee Gees song......does it get any better than that..:dali:

[video=youtube_share;VqiIQHEGfIg]http://youtu.be/VqiIQHEGfIg[/video]

:thumbgrin

now now D tell the truth. The bairn hates it !!!!

Dear open letter...i hope that for once, we can all get rex hunted....these Jambo Knob Fiddlers have always bragged the smilie rights....god always preached"let the #$@!%^ dance first,as not to spoil the real dance!"

Dance,dance,wherever you may be,cos you are the ##### and you smell of pee,we will fight,wherever we will be,cause we are the mental H . .F . . C.........1875!

Viva la quinte brigade

Bob Hilliard was the church of ireland pastor.....from the pyrenees......etc....mark strachan and gordon mckinlay are swines!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:wink::fyi::bye:yas:

Mentalista.

Gie yer ears a treat cos it's worth it...

[video=youtube_share;lx4xrYx_KHY]http://youtu.be/lx4xrYx_KHY[/video]

[video=youtube_share;oCaBcxczCzs]http://youtu.be/oCaBcxczCzs[/video]\

wee tune for sunday.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/f1tVk-QlBKs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

It's a braw, bricht moonlicht nicht the nicht....so....[video=youtube;dUmkz95E7mw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dUmkz95E7mw[/video]

The Combine

[video=youtube;vUwdVEB6jCc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vUwdVEB6jCc[/video]

RnB soul at it's best... Always a floor shaker at mod clubs.

[video=youtube;8z9A4DbWlA0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8z9A4DbWlA0[/video]

[video=youtube_share;BJ7NVjZ-Eyg]http://youtu.be/BJ7NVjZ-Eyg[/video]

http://youtu.be/4V90AmXnguw 30 years old too day wow :shock:

A song for St Andrew's Day[video=youtube;VOzPQBMGIVM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VOzPQBMGIVM[/video]

And another for St. Andrews Day.

[video=youtube;-0Tn59OZCGE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-0Tn59OZCGE&playnext=1&list=PL7E4AF8D7E6BEB004&feature=results_main[/video]

[video=youtube_share;5T3doHCuuSA]http://youtu.be/5T3doHCuuSA[/video]

Who remembers this from the Buzzcocks front man?

[video=youtube;2HwmO_GZfzI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2HwmO_GZfzI[/video]

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/VX3cbFJ3lYU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

[video=youtube_share;J_7qlkOb1aY]http://youtu.be/J_7qlkOb1aY[/video]

One of Neil Young's great unreleased songs (it was released actually on a retrospective album sold only in Italy - that's NY for ye !) performed by CSNY on the 1974 tour. Young had performed it acoustically at New York's Bitter End club under the title Citizen Kane jnr Blues. Nash tried to get the CSNY version included on the CSN box set in 1991. Young agreed, his manager Eliot Roberts said no, so that was that. Nash was raging about this snub.

[video=youtube;i6UmQfWBDq4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i6UmQfWBDq4[/video]

[video=youtube;TU8uLL1SC5Y]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TU8uLL1SC5Y[/video]

Utter quality.

Mike Ratledge's finest 20 minutes ?

[video=youtube;om0togI39FQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=om0togI39FQ[/video]

On the subject of the Softs - Wyatt sings Costello ! [video=youtube;B6T9qp9XbRY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B6T9qp9XbRY[/video]

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/4J4Tc99XN6o" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/b80OAp5u-sM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/LhrxVUXx_6g" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Most of the Softs including Mike played on Kevin Ayers Joy of a Toy which I purchased from Bruce's Record shop on Rose Street in 1970. Still one of my favorite albums.

[video=youtube;VjhOK1uR4nc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VjhOK1uR4nc[/video]

[video=youtube;DCLJuD6cH-k]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DCLJuD6cH-k[/video]

Most of the Softs including Mike played on Kevin Ayers Joy of a Toy which I purchased from Bruce's Record shop on Rose Street in 1970. Still one of my favorite albums.

[video=youtube;VjhOK1uR4nc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VjhOK1uR4nc[/video]

You found it at Bruce's !

Ah the memories !

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/aWM76gk3tcU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

This thread has been viewed 281577 times.