Vale Ole

Doc Shrink

Curmudgeon Radge
Can’t see him keeping his job now.
Dare say he’ll get an eye watering payment for being binned.

Makes me jealous that I was fuckin good at my job and never got a fortune just to fuck off.

If only our pay offs were eye watering!

Nae text speak!

Who's Vale Ole?

Nae text speak!

Who's Vale Ole?
Ole Gunnar Solskjaer with the auto text I presume.

Nae text speak!

Who's Vale Ole?
You’re old enough to understand Latin.

Or you look like it anyway.

You’re old enough to understand Latin.

Or you look like it anyway.
Hahahaha 🤣 ya cheeky auld fecker!
I certainly am not.
But I'm young enough to check Google translate!
🔟

Yet another example of a manager being recruited from a small club to a much bigger club who simply can't deal with the different expectations. If he hadn't played before for Man United, he would never have been considered for the job.

When a club loses a highly successful and long standing manager...such as Ferguson, there is always massive pressure on whoever succeeds him because the fans expectations have been raised to an impossibly high level. IMO Moyes should have been given far more time than he was, but he was always on a hiding to nothing despite being recommended by Sir Alex for the job. Mourinho had the past record at big clubs, but he was just a bad fit from the start. What they need to do is appoint a boss who knows how to deal with a club of that size expectations, and then give him backing and time to rebuild the squad.

8 and a half years since Fergie left and they're still in the shit 😬😬

Felt sorry for Steve Bruce , till i realized he got a 8mill pay off

Can’t see him keeping his job now.
Dare say he’ll get an eye watering payment for being binned.

Makes me jealous that I was fuckin good at my job and never got a fortune just to fuck off.
Me too..been sacked a few times but never a pay off..how some people can profit from being crap at their job 🥺

Sacked

9 mill pay off for being a shit manager, my fuckin heart bleeds🤢

8 and a half years since Fergie left and they're still in the shit 😬😬
It took them nearly 20 years to recover from Sir Matt Busby's departure..

A waste of 3 years, you could argue he's left them in a worse state than when he took over (and they weren't in great nick then). Certainly they weren't shipping 5 goals at home to Liverpool under Mourinho. Looks like they'll be appointing another interim manager until the end of the season? What if that guy overperforms as Ole did initially? Shambles.

Wayne Rooney next? 😬

Brendan Rogers must be on the list.

Beckham.

Felt sorry for Steve Bruce , till i realized he got a 8mill

Didn't deserve the stick Bruce got..... After all he was geordie and kept us up.

He's apparently given his £7.5m pay off to charity. :21:

Hahahaha 🤣 ya cheeky auld fecker!
I certainly am not.
But I'm young enough to check Google translate!
🔟
He is rather cheeky , that’s mibby why his knighthood was removed 🤔🤣

This thread has been viewed 1232 times.