Vaccine passports

It's a he!
Karen Kingston is male?

If I died tomorrow...I can tell God I did try and wake people up!
And the average IQ of the populace would go up so swings and roundabouts I guess

It's a he!
There has been at least 4 studies...and everyone says the same.

Check out La Coloma Columna(University of Almeria) was first to get a hold of a vial and tested at least 20.
They all consisted of 99% graphine oxide.
Also had hydrogel.
When you put the 2 together....you are a bloody antenna!

Prove me wrong here!

Karen Kingston is male?
I thought you meant founder of MRNA...sorry.

I'm not trying to point score here.

Only make people realise what is happening at the moment.

The fact that you research check out "Claus Schwab and microchips."

Look up these 4 words....

George Soros is big in this too.

There is even interviews out there with him saying that the best time of his life was when he was selling Jews!

I'm really done for tonight.

Enjoy being complicit in this tyranny....and know that your children face a miserable life for the choices of being a sheep.

It takes balls to stand up,and as much as people want to ridicule....not one person has proved me wrong!

I also hope there are some critical thinkers that actually do research.

When top Nazis are hired and not killed....you need to ask questions.

Don't live in a box!

United...you can beat anyone!

You are a fuckin crackpot mate. Certifiably looney tunes. But at least you can talk to God with a clear conscience eh.... Is your God the big (white, of course) beardy guy that lives in the clouds??

Your conscience is clear cos you're a fuckin idiot.

I'm guessing you're also very active in the incel community? At least
I sincerely hope you've never managed to breed.

Aye you even a Hibs fan FFS?

Do us all a favour and fuck off - and when you get there fuck off twice as far again.

I thought you meant founder of MRNA...sorry.

I'm not trying to point score here.

Only make people realise what is happening at the moment.

The fact that you research check out "Claus Schwab and microchips."

Look up these 4 words....

George Soros is big in this too.

There is even interviews out there with him saying that the best time of his life was when he was selling Jews!
So I've found evidence one of your claims is false you move to another?

You are a fuckin crackpot mate. Certifiably looney tunes. But at least you can talk to God with a clear conscience eh.... Is your God the big (white, of course) beardy guy that lives in the clouds??

Your conscience is clear cos you're a fuckin idiot.

I'm guessing you're also very active in the incel community? At least
I sincerely hope you've never managed to breed.

Aye you even a Hibs fan FFS?

Do us all a favour and fuck off - and when you get there fuck off twice as far again.
I can answer god...yes.

I tried to state the obvious to people...and do every day.

I have children yes....and have advised them never to take it.

Would you advise your child to take an experimental drug that the known side affects...are actually known?

Unless you have something constructive to add...or prove where I am lying.

Then don't bother.

I have gave enough evidence and examples....and nobody has debunked any of them!

You need to wake up!

I was a season ticket holder for years..then moved overseas.
I hate the thought of never actually watching Hibs when I'm home.
Scottish cup in 2016...was the 3rd happiest I've ever been in life! It was incredible!

Too many people believe the propoganda.

Do you live in North Korea by any chance?

I know of people that have died of supposed Covid after they were jabbed ....don't know any that died before jabs.
I don't actually know anyone that died of Covid before the jabs.

I know many people that have had horrible side affects from the jab,know people that lost people after the jab....But you try on Google to find a story on it!

Are you really that scared and willing to take part in the biggest human experiment in history.....to win what is your right as a human being?

Look up Reinier Fuellmich...see what that's guy has to say!

He has proved the Deutsch Bank...is nothing better than a criminal enterprise,Volkswagen.

His argument is that it is in every breach of the Nurenburg Code!

Mandatory...is not law.
Nurenburg Agreement is an agreement within World Countries!

People need to get away from Google,sky news,BBC...politicians!

KGB simple Psychology. Do some research of their interviews.(late 80s/early 90s?)

Look at the bigger fricking picture here!

This is notabout a virus...and is a planned takeover of your wealth and human rights!

Wake up!

Effects unknown. 😂

That was a quick sleep you had bud 🤣

2nd wind? 😂

The weed in the dam is strong the night? 🤣

I'm really done for tonight.
Fact check: naw he wisnae

I can answer god...yes.

Would you advise your child to take an experimental drug that the known side affects...are actually known?

Then don't bother.

I have gave enough evidence and examples....and nobody has debunked any of them!

You need to wake up!

Scottish cup in 2016...was the 3rd happiest I've ever been in life! It was incredible!

I know of people that have died of supposed Covid after they were jabbed ....don't know any that died before jabs.

I know many people that have had horrible side affects from the jab,know people that lost people after the jab....But you try on Google to find a story on it!

Are you really that scared and willing to take part in the biggest human experiment in history.....to win what is your right as a human being?

He has proved the Deutsch Bank...is nothing better than a criminal enterprise,Volkswagen.

Mandatory...is not law.

KGB simple Psychology. Do some research of their interviews.(late 80s/early 90s?)

This is notabout a virus...and is a planned takeover of your wealth and human rights!

Wake up!
What part of fuck off can't you understand?

Look it up!!! Research it etc etc
Just fuckin do it 👍

Fact check: naw he wisnae
100% fake news

People need to wake up.

I can answer god...yes.

Then don't bother.

You need to wake up!

Mandatory...is not law.

Wake up!
I've debunked Karen Kingstons claims about graphine oxide

Do you believe in preprogramming..

YouTube › watch
Web results
Blue Pill or Red Pill - The Matrix (2/9) Movie CLIP (1999) HD - YouTube

You are an absolute fucking slaver and I can't believe I haven't muted you already

I had a fantastic old history teacher as a laddie, he taught me to always know my enemy better than my friend. I read all of (A)ryan's haverings for that reason. His latest rant about us all being nazis is really ironic.

That Matrix stuff is way too deep for me..... I'm away to watch some flat earth nutters on YouTube instead.
Just like lyin' Ryan they totally believe they're right - and the other 99.99% of the World's population are wrong.

I can answer god...yes.

Then don't bother.

You need to wake up!

Mandatory...is not law.

Wake up!

Ryan, no taking the piss, genuine questions. Do you wear a mask when you are asked to? If you were to vote, would it be Tory, Lib Dem, Labour, SNP, Green or another party? Me and another bouncer were talking about you the other day, he reckoned you lived in the Dam, I said you had moved to England, who is right?

I had a fantastic old history teacher as a laddie, he taught me to always know my enemy better than my friend. I read all of (A)ryan's haverings for that reason. His latest rant about us all being nazis is really ironic.
Agree totally and I'm still not sure whether he's a troll or has genuinely fallen down the rabbit hole. However having asked him plenty of direct questions to help establish the veracity of his claims (per the critical thinking manual....) the fact that he can answer none means I can sleep easy at night without fear of Soros or invasion of my nasal passages or whatever the fuck it is I'm supposed to be waking up to.

I've debunked Karen Kingstons claims about graphine oxide
Debunk the University of Almeria then?

I've gave so many examples...and everyone knows it!

Open your mind and realise..it's quiet a bit more complicated than that!

Claus Schwab
George Soros
Rothschild's
Bill Gates

Anthony Fauci!(who is the fall guy! And deservedly!)
He has been found to of lied to Congress...and pretty much authorised a world plandemic.

But hey ho...the flock stays strong!

Joe Rogan had Covid last week ....he used Ivermectin.

It's very difficult to get Ivermectin now.
It's actually safer than Aspirin.

Why are you not allowed to know?

Search off Google Ivermectin
it's known as a wonderdrug..and won a noble prize!

Every poison...has a cure. Ivermectin.

People need to wake up and say no....We are Human Beings!

We want answers!

Here, when you kick the bucket I severely doubt you're going upstairs

whatever the fuck it is I'm supposed to be waking up to.

Well as the bounces resident Covid recovering punter, I would say you wake up to bad hangover feelings daily, without the delight of alcohol or pleasure inducing drugs.

My account will be deactivated in 10 mins.

Please take care people and try tobe more out of technology and the New Normal!

As one...you will be overrun

There are millions of people that know what your told ...is bullshit!

We are in a dictatorship!
So wake up and realise it!

That is a pity. We have always gave you a platform, even if we didnae agree with you.

Well as the bounces resident Covid recovering punter, I would say you wake up to bad hangover feelings daily, without the delight of alcohol or pleasure inducing drugs.
There's people that blew their heads off...and died of Covid. 😂

We’re no deactivating your account, if you are that’s your choice.

⏳ not long now

Claus Schwab
George Soros
Rothschild's
Bill Gates

He has been found to of lied to Congress...and pretty much authorised a world plandemic.

We want answers!

Next
Screenshot_20210910-205307_DuckDuckGo.jpg

YouTube › watch
Web results

Please realise...maybe I'm telling as much truth as I have.

But I'm trying to wake you up!

Admins please cancel me...or if I can quicker I will.

Shite deal that, should I take the red pill or the green pill?

YouTube › watch
Web results

Please realise...maybe I'm telling as much truth as I have.

But I'm trying to wake you up!

Why are you leaving?
Because you can't face facts?

I suggest you have a wee lie doon and dinnae be daft.

Why are you leaving?
Because you can't face facts?
What fact have you ever provided me?

I gave you about 15 answers to you today.

Is lunch break not over?

There has been at least 5 studies I know of.
Obviously the agenda will discredit.

Find a reason before...to discredit them!

How powerful do you think the Globalists(NWO) are?

What fact have you ever provided me?

I gave you about 15 answers to you today.

Is lunch break not over?
Ryan, can you answer my question from earlier? When will we start to see the mass deaths from the vaccine? That'll be a nice clear incontrovertible fact when the time comes so we'll be able to assess whether your predictions were accurate.

He left at 9.05

His commitment to flouncing off has been shown to be dubious at best

Claus Schwab
George Soros
Rothschild's
Bill Gates

We want answers!
Yay for horse worming pills

"Ivermectin poisoning calls have increased 163%, poison control centers report" Ivermectin poisoning calls have increased 163%, poison control centers report

This thread has been viewed 16076 times.