emerald green
Good luck auld ma moaty!My mum gets her second injection on Saturday.
Didn't feel too great on Wednesday the day after my jab.
Quite a bit of stiffness and muscular pain and felt really knackered all day.
Right as rain the next day.
Which month did your mum get the first injection. Just trying to gauge my mums second as she got her first last week of JanuaryMy mum gets her second injection on Saturday.
My wife got her first Jag 29th Jan and gets 2nd tomorrowWhich month did your mum get the first injection. Just trying to gauge my mums second as she got her first last week of January
11th JanWhich month did your mum get the first injection. Just trying to gauge my mums second as she got her first last week of January
Aye, going cold turkey is a bastard.Feeling very rough this morning with no drink last night.
Fine this morning. Time for a beer or 12.Aye, going cold turkey is a bastard.
Second vaccine done, Pfizer edition. Don’t feel any side affects yet, hopefully all good
Now, open the pubs for all us untainted
LOL, superbCan Aggie stand outside with juice and crisps. *
* Just kidding pal.
You're getting jumped on the way oot, buddy ;)Second vaccine done, Pfizer edition. Don’t feel any side affects yet, hopefully all good
Now, open the pubs for all us untainted
Sorry, not sure about parking, I walked all the way there.Is there parking at the EICC ? And anyone know what vaccine they are giving out there ?