Tory corruption

Johnson will remain as long as the Tories can see he remains a winner...that's why he became leader in the first place.
As soon as he becomes a liability in the polls they will get rid of him....same as they did with Thatcher.

Johnson will remain as long as the Tories can see he remains a winner...that's why he became leader in the first place.
As soon as he becomes a liability in the polls they will get rid of him....same as they did with Thatcher.
They dinnae need tae get rid. He has nae opposition from any other party, the Tories will keep him taking the flak as long as they need. They’re getting away with fuckin murder and they ken nae *&*^ can touch them.

Watching PMQ's for the first time in a long time. Starmer seems to me pretty lightweight and ineffective when he should have Johnson on the ropes.

Ian Blackford just Bounced the sleazy git though.

Incredibly Boris is now going to 'investigate' whether a party happened, and if it did - he'll scapegoat a few folk.

Ian Blackford just Bounced the sleazy git though.

Incredibly Boris is now going to 'investigate' whether a party happened, and if it did - he'll scapegoat a few folk.
He turns my stomach. So glad I'm out of it. I'll stick with the corrupt military government over here. At least the sun shines every day 😀

Dominic grieve a tory and former attorney general ripping into boris the muppet on bbc1 calling him a compulsive liar and a charlatan🤣

Has anybody ever heard of such a ridiculous get out clause as " it's in the past and the police won't investigate".
Don't think the old dear in Germany even tried that one in recent history.

He's not very subtle is he.
For days he's said "There was no party....... no rules were broken"

Now he's changed it to "I've been repeatedly assured there was no party...... no rules were broken"

And so the scapegoating begins.

They dinnae need tae get rid. He has nae opposition from any other party, the Tories will keep him taking the flak as long as they need. They’re getting away with fuckin murder and they ken nae *&*^ can touch them.
But globally, Biden's got his beady eye on him and doesn't like what he sees... at a time when he could use some US love post-Brexit.

The French arenae exactly fallin in love with him either and his credibility is shot in Europe.

Come on down, China :) :)

Just shows how money Cant but class. A lying tramp

Did anyone else think Allegra Stratton (now resigned) acted like she was a wee bit pissed in the video?

Must have been some party!

But globally, Biden's got his beady eye on him and doesn't like what he sees... at a time when he could use some US love post-Brexit.

The French arenae exactly fallin in love with him either and his credibility is shot in Europe.

Come on down, China :) :)
They dinnae care bud, they see themselves as untouchable.:9:
On the other hand, the Chinese wid have that bridge tae Ireland built in about 3 weeks.:gigglle:

Did anyone else think Allegra Stratton (now resigned) acted like she was a wee bit pissed in the video?

Must have been some party!
Thing is many of these media cretins attended the party as well...they have known for a year that it happened.

Not much in the sun group of newspapers. Probably because they had the biggest shindig of them all!

And what's this shite about the police not being involved? First a Minister comes out with some over 6 months ago nonsense and now 'Met police will not investigate No10 Christmas party allegations due to 'absence of evidence'' Lack of evidence my arse, there's CCTV all over the place as we know, an image that still haunts me!

It’s not just politicians heads that must roll.

Cover-up on the way 😡

What money obsessed bint is dropping a baby now 🙈 hidden secret was it, what timing to “open a secret”

She must be a fuckin star tae let that thick *&*^ shag her.

0E3F5EBF-513A-4B39-9214-122AD5EF6149.png

Tories fined over the fat tramps flat renovations.. Boris been caught out lying about that scenario as well.
He surely must be the most ridiculously useless lying racist PM EVER !!! He must be a front, because no one can be that utterly contemptible, dishonest and utterly useless

What amazes me, is it appears to have taken a lie over a party, for the rest of the nation/media/ politicians , to realise the fat greasy, bumbling, racist, ignorant, lying, cheating , useless bastard, is a dangerous liability.
Where the fuck has everyone been 😳😳😳😳.
Everyday he is in power, is another day independence becomes more likely. Why sack him now?
The damage he has caused is irreversible , he might as well finish Westminster off for good. Saying that, he doesn't see anything through. Ask his wives and kids.

The party girl, former BBC journalist and now former Downing Street press spokesperson Allegra Stratton resigned in floods of tears.
Seems like a right wee horror even before working for Johnson.

BIG G.

Why are people forgetting he's a creepy misogynist?

Boris Johnson has ruled out prosecuting misogyny as a hate crime, arguing it would overload the justice system. Only because he'd overload the system!

It’s ok they weren’t parties , they were gatherings 🤡

I am watching Question time just now.
How is it only tonight , the people are waking up to the fact that tories are a bunch of *&*^.?
Where the fuck do these peoples thoughts normally live ?
I despair, more than I should, and more than more folk seem too. 😭

How is it only tonight , the people are waking up to the fact that tories are a bunch of *&*^.?
In a Land of Hope and Glory.

Or the sunlit uplands

It beggars belief.

What did they think they were going to get by voting Conservative.

Three parties being investigated now....to be honest i'm surprised they wanted to involve a third party in all of this...
Haha they’re gatherings apparently

The party girl, former BBC journalist and now former Downing Street press spokesperson Allegra Stratton resigned in floods of tears.
Seems like a right wee horror even before working for Johnson.

BIG G.

Rishi Sunak was best man at her wedding. She'll be looked after, and the nose back in the trough soon.

It's been suggested that Rishi is leaking things to harm Boris, so Boris has responded by trashing the reputation of one of Rishis camp.

Horrible bastards.

Rishi Sunak was best man at her wedding. She'll be looked after, and the nose back in the trough soon.

It's been suggested that Rishi is leaking things to harm Boris, so Boris has responded by trashing the reputation of one of Rishis camp.

Horrible bastards.
She is godmother to his bairns too.

Weak as water Starmer still refusing to call for Johnson's resignation. Nor did new uber Blairite opposition Health Minister Wes Streeting on Radio 4s Today, this morning.
At least Blackford had the balls to do so, on Wednesday....."The Prime Minister is responsible for losing the trust of the people ... The Prime Minister has a duty. The only right and moral choice left to him. It is his resignation. When can we expect it?".

Marcus Rashford, Gary Neville,Gary Lineker and Ant and Dec leading the opposition.

Jack Doyle ‘offered his resignation’ but refused by Boris.

I never quite understood this patter.
“That’s me. I’m done. Stick your job up your fuckin arse”

“Not having that mate. Get back to your desk”

“Ah. Bugger. Got me there boss. Looks like I’ve no option but to continue slavishly following your idiotic orders”.

Boris opened his advent calendar yesterday and found a CvNt in number 10.

Tories fined over the fat tramps flat renovations.. Boris been caught out lying about that scenario as well.
He surely must be the most ridiculously useless lying racist PM EVER !!! He must be a front, because no one can be that utterly contemptible, dishonest and utterly useless
I read something the other day that reckons his bumbling idiot act is just that and he's really a very clever psychopathic murdering *&*^

I dont doubt it, I think HE thinks hes cool, down wi the lads an that

I remember being quite chuffed when told that I was quite cool but not for long when "for a papa" was added.

Johnson will be forced out by the Tories if their poll ratings continue to decline, and the timing of that will only hasten if they lose the by-election next week or have a massively reduced majority.

Marcus Rashford, Gary Neville,Gary Lineker and Ant and Dec leading the opposition.
Your not far off the mark there Angus. Neville spoke in support of Postal workers yesterday.
Starmer will be absolutely bealin. The CWU which represents Postal and Communications worker has dramatically cut back financial support to the Labour Party as have Unite because of his Blairite turn and Stalinist expulsion is Socialists and left wing Jews.
It is utterly refreshing to here an ex footballer and small businessman to say this. Really worth while listening to him, no matter your position on the National Question in Scotland. I never listened to Starmers reply to Johnson yesterday however Neville was probably better. The link is at the bottom.

As Neville said of Starmer previously,

You’ve got to take a position… [he’s] sat in the stand while the home team had a clear run”

This thread has been viewed 35824 times.