The View from your window.

Fuck sake!!
How do you post photos on here?

85D85FF8-14E6-43C6-9A8B-8663E177D277.jpeg

Fuck sake!!
How do you post photos on here?
Use a pc. Then the helpful toolbar isnae grayed out.

I gave up on mob too.

@Jamie helpppppp!!

Use a pc. Then the helpful toolbar isnae grayed out.

I gave up on mob too.

@Jamie helpppppp!!

There's a button on the toolbar on mobile that unlocks it.
I done it ages ago, tryna see it now but can't so far...

click the vertical dots, might be in there, maybe can't see it cause I'm unlocked 🤷‍♂️

There's a button on the toolbar on mobile that unlocks it.
I done it ages ago, tryna see it now but can't so far...

click the vertical dots, might be in there, maybe can't see it cause I'm unlocked 🤷‍♂️
I had the same thought but also couldnae see how to unlock it anymore.

Maybe not yet implemented on this one forum?

I had the same thought but also couldnae see how to unlock it anymore.

Maybe not yet implemented on this one forum?

Click the furthest right verticle dots
And then it's this symbol

[ ]

Seems to turn it on and off 👌👍

Click the furthest right verticle dots
And then it's this symbol

[ ]

Seems to turn it on and off 👌👍
I saw that but jist thought it was for quoting, for some reason 😬

Whit a cairry oan eh? 🤪🤑🤪

Edinburgh's mountains, not bad view to wake up to every day

20210607_202954.jpg

9D50F333-392D-48E9-9A15-9E46EF385E40.jpeg
30ft from my living room window, couldn’t get the right photae to load. Always a great view, not always as sunny though!

6E3153CC-8A78-422F-BA88-508378701EB2.jpeg

One of the benefits of lockdown - I finally managed to finish building the steps down to my house. Used to be an assault course of scaff planks and breeze blocks.

• IMG_2306.png
    IMG_2306.png
    3.3 MB · Views: 38
View attachment 5121
30ft from my living room window, couldn’t get the right photae to load. Always a great view, not always as sunny though!

Strangely I lived 30 metres from that view as a wee laddie!

View attachment 5121
Where's that mate? Looks tremendous

Strangely I lived 30 metres from that view as a wee laddie!
Where about, the Avenue?

Where's that mate? Looks tremendous
Eyemouth.

Where about, the Avenue?
Yup, will ask my Mum which number.

It’s a small world
I stay at John’s Road, right on the corner

7375A3EE-DD83-4447-B5C7-2923D22EDEC6.jpeg23D6FAFD-C76C-4774-A48E-B8CFDC0D9431.jpeg
BE66F819-F1E0-45E2-AA6E-7EC8DAF61A3F.jpeg

generic housing estate back garden with a slight view of the Campsies. Best part is watching the twins learn grow and play in it

• C734DF64-796C-4856-ABC4-E56E61FD4CFD.jpeg
    C734DF64-796C-4856-ABC4-E56E61FD4CFD.jpeg
    170.6 KB · Views: 7

thats a fantastic view, where are you?

Gourock, just up from the dunoon car ferry.

D868F6B2-F142-4CA1-AA41-1F1562F3E5BF.jpeg

The view from Ryan69s windae

• 3FBE8FD2-809D-4EE6-8095-0BE31A96CB87.jpeg
    3FBE8FD2-809D-4EE6-8095-0BE31A96CB87.jpeg
    27.2 KB · Views: 36
Date TBC

• 19electric-chair01-mobileMasterAt3x.jpg
    19electric-chair01-mobileMasterAt3x.jpg
    297.1 KB · Views: 33
Screenshot_20210606_225731_com.android.gallery3d.jpg

Rich fucker’s even got a runway for his private ‘plane.

A fucking Stealth Bomber at that

the lights are to keep the steaks warm ya bam.

Ah take it that that Chinese guy that's keekin' ower the fence's face is in shadow, or he is one gey skinny gadgie.

the lights are to keep the steaks warm ya bam.
I thought it was to keep the streakers warm

Ah take it that that Chinese guy that's keekin' ower the fence's face is in shadow, or he is one gey skinny gadgie.
Can someone point oot the Chinese guy.
Been lookin for days now

You’ve got the poor bugger sweeping up.

Been lookin for days now
Me too! Must be that 'Chinese'Easter Island statue !

You’ve got the poor bugger sweeping up.
ah so....I see him now :)

No need for the name calling.

Says you Gweilo.

Good spot doc.

This thread has been viewed 4281 times.