Smellies

D'ye want Assault n Vinegar?

Hart and McCarthy to Smeltic.Can't see them being rank for long.

Doesnt fix their rank defrnce… hart is 34 and well capable of horror stories… not great signings imo for what they need… can’t actually believe they let Gordon go and signed Hart 😂😂

Hart has been fairly disastrous everywhere he's been since winning the Premiership.

I seem to remember a similar argument against Leighton.

My hero.

Leighton never signed for celtic…..🤷‍♂️ Different ball game

Ok another different ball game.I seem to remember people laughing at the Jambos for signing Gordon.

Craig Gordon hasn't been loaned around 5 or 6 different clubs.
Hes always been at a club where he's competition for that number 1 spot.

With 4 Golden gloves,over 100 clean sheets and 75 caps for Hart, you think Gordon is the better goalie?

Quite the conundrum Moaty.
I think in their prime, Hart was probably the more accomplished keeper.
Not so sure now. The lanky glaikit ugly spam fecker is actually pretty good.
Wankpot natch.

With 4 Golden gloves,over 100 clean sheets and 75 caps for Hart, you think Gordon is the better goalie?

I think Joe Hart was at his absolute best when he played for Birmingham actually.
Then playing for the man City team he played for, life is a whole lot easier for a keeper, but it also limits your chance to keep your skills as sharp as they can be.

It's like being Victor Valdes at Barca, good keeper, definitely.
Most clean sheets in La Liga modern history. Best keeper though? Not close.

I think if Gordon hadn't been made of jelly and constantly injured while in England, he'd have achieved far more.
A very underrated goalkeeper. Even Buffon complimented his talent.
Smelly jambo so and so, but a good keeper.

I did as he makes loads of mistakes, kicking horrendous as well. Nowhere near as good as he used to be 👍

Just switched the tv on and thought we were playing our reserves. Then a player blasted yin over the bar fae 2 ft and I knew 1 team was Celtc

Quite the conundrum Moaty.
I think in their prime, Hart was probably the more accomplished keeper.
Not so sure now. The lanky glaikit ugly spam fecker is actually pretty good.
Wankpot natch.

Saw Everton put 7 past the hopeless fucker Gordon at Goodison. I was ecstatic.

Joe Hart in no man's land for their second goal.

Celtic are brutal.

Never seen Celtic play with red in their strip before.

Oh aye.
Jackie Mac!

It was their tribute to Palestine and sundry Communists.

Pink stripes?

Not sure what you're implying there Moaty :lookaround:

Pink stripes?

They’re Palestine pink. The The Hun away strip is Israeli pink.

Pink stripes?

It was meant to be humour.Must try harder.

I see a bus load of ticketless celtc 'fans' came through yesterday and caused a bit a bother.

A good day out :102:
I imagine in the good old days of casuals that would have been seen as a very good day out

This thread has been viewed 6905 times.