Scottish Cup Final - Celtc or Hearts?

Who do you fancy today?

• Celtc

Votes: 24 92.3%
  • Hearts

Votes: 2 7.7%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Naismith lucky to be on the pitch.Dirty bastard.

Celtics defence is piss poor.

Period dear?
Forgot this was here and posted another yin on General Fitba. ?

2-2.

This could be a very sore one

Clear foul on the keeper by Shitebag Naisy

Celtic are there for the taking.

The Celtic goalie has been a bag of nerves the entire game

Nae wonder wi that defence in front of him.

Please win This for ffs

Celtic have been a shambles second half.

Incredible

Hearts should have sealed it

Extra time

Unbelievable

It’s anyone’s now

Ginelli or whatever his name is squandered two good chances.Celtic are pish.

If I was Lennon you bring on a former Hibs player.

I thought Christmas couldn't get any worse

Lennon’s going to need to leave that stadium dressed in a Santa costume if they contrive to fuck this up

Why is there no' "a couldnae gie a fuck" option on the poll

Griffiths scores!

Get in, super Leigh

Yes. Get in Sparky

Brown and Griffiths yaaaaaaa

Get fucked hearts

Why is there no' "a couldnae gie a fuck" option on the poll
If you live in Edinburgh you gie a fuck.

One of the worst goalkeeping performances I’ve ever seen

That keeper is worse than Zibi

If you live in Edinburgh you gie a fuck.
Naw a widnae, the only time I gie a fuck aboot either of them is if we're playing them or their results affect Hibs.

3-3

Fuck me. I’m resigned to these pricks winning this now

That keeper is worse than Zibi

How is he their best goalkeeping option?!

Naw a widnae, the only time I gie a fuck aboot either of them is if we're playing them or their results affect Hibs.
If you live in the Moat you gie a fuck believe me!

Has Rocky signed a contract extension with us yet?

The boy Bain must have shagged a coach’s bird or something.

Warning!Hazard in the goalmouth!

Sorry all

But Hearts deserve this

sore one

Craig Gordon is a penalty stopper, only going one way

My thoughts exactly

Nae fancy pens.Got to smash it!

Thank feck for that.

This thread has been viewed 8093 times.