Ryan Porteous

Forzahibs

I fuckin love you

So dae I

We are all Ryan Porteous 💚

I'd actually watch him shag ma missus

Anyone got his interview!!!

🧟🧟‍♂️🧟‍♀️😂
Loving Porto right now💚

Ryan Porteous is 7ft tall 💪

Kills men by the hundreds, and if he were here he'd consume the Huns with fireballs from his eyes and bolts of lightning from his arse.

He was already rent free in the Huns empty heads before today imagine what he's like now

I fuckin love you

Fucking love him tae.

I'd actually watch him shag ma missus
You will probably receive a photo/video request from a well known bouncer shortly.

I was just about to ….. but I’m not going to now.

I’ll pm him instead.

Never did get a response from Pistol.
Well, I did…. But not the video I expected.

1637685809796.png

Don’t Ask Stupid Questions Then 💚

View attachment 7051

Brilliant from Hibs.

View attachment 7051

Apparently £3.99 in junction street

Hopefully it has Don’t ask stupid questions then on the back.

View attachment 7051

that should be on the back

Hopefully it has Don’t ask stupid questions then on the back.
easy enough to do if it isnt

Had a wee squatch over on Huncentral. 3 pages aboot the tee-shirt. 😂

🤣🤣🤣🤣Fucking rent free. I read their match thread on Sunday they were hoping he'd have a car crash etc after seeing his interview

I see they're slagging us for singing about a manager (fanny hat) that left them 3 years ago - from the cvnts who sing about Bobby sands who died in 1981 and King Billy and battles from 1690 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

🤣🤣🤣🤣Fucking rent free. I read their match thread on Sunday they were hoping he'd have a car crash etc after seeing his interview
He owns them!

It's remarkable how many of them say we bend over for celtic they're obviously too thick too realise they just won for the first time in 7 years at Easter road

That was enjoyable reading 🤣🤣

Next week could be a bit toxic

Criticising us for over-celebrating a semi final is a bit much from a club who’ve only won one of their previous nine semi finals… and lost to us in that final tae 😂 they’re so easy to wind up.

Considering their celebrations after the last game against us?
Bunch of diddies

Cos they didn't celebrate much when they beat celtic in the 2016 semi final 🤣

Having beaten celtc they were guaranteed to win the cup. After all the other team that had already won a place in the final hadn't won the cup in over 100 years. It was inconceivable they wouldn't win their first trophy!

This thread has been viewed 2026 times.