Full Time: Queen of the South 1 v 3 Hibernian

How poor are we on the ball.
Not sure why Doig keeps punting it when Newell is free inside...

Fuuuucckkk

Boyle should've buried.
Gave the keeper a chance by smashing it at him.

McGinns daein ma tits in

McGinn needs to get a grip

Just back in training end of last week. Will be good to go after this weekends fixture.
Ta

McGinn needs to get a grip
What's gaun doon?

Mcginn's form has dropped something terrible in the last couple of months, wonder what's caused it

What a terrible 25 minutes thus far

Tbh it is no different to what we watch most weeks we have a midfield full of battlers

Soul destroying watching this every week

Tbh doesn't bother me anymore as its a given.

Nothing between the two teams so far

1-1 in chances

Very much a 50-50 game

The standard is going to be like this for a good while, save your energy lol

Gogic is at least looking busy

Thanks for that Collum

Doidge Jesus Christ

Yesssssss

Yaaaaaaas

YESSSSSS

Boooom 🇳🇬🇳🇬

I was just about to say that our corners are honking.

Good finish as well

Yaaaaasss

Yes

I recognise those SSSSSSS... means summat good

Ooooft. Queens hit the woodwork

B56933A0-952A-4AC1-B8E0-A5A6ACBAD838.jpeg

Macey had it covered. Dunno what the commentary are talking about.

Slaverin *&*^ of a commentator sayin Macey wisnae gettin that. He had it covered all the way.

They are so anti hibs like. Fucking roasters

Took a wee while tae adjust. Doing fine noo.

They are so anti hibs like. Fucking roasters

They’re brutal eh, but big Marv makes up for it.

I spotted that. He reminded me of:
BA0B6280-63D6-4C2C-AAA4-67AF9ACB4D0C.jpeg

I thought there analysis at halftime was good and we're spot regarding hibs going to 442 instead of playing more defensive.

Dodgy pitch,dodgy wind, dodgy snow, some dodgy defending,yon boys throw in's giving me the fear.Come on Hibs.

I think we are playing well

What a ball from Doig

2nd goal coming

I think we are playing well
Me too.

This thread has been viewed 12856 times.