Prince Philip deid

20210102_203512.gif

For a year or two till the next referendum comes along I expect. Nae point jeopardising independence for something as insignificant as a London tourist attraction.
The SNP should be taking the lead not supporters wishfully thinking .
I would be full of admiration if they came out and at least said that the current position is to appease working class Loyalists to get them on board. Cannae see it can you?

The SNP should be taking the lead not supporters wishfully thinking .
I would be full of admiration if they came out and at least said that the current position is to appease working class Loyalists to get them on board. Cannae see it can you?

No I can't, because coming out and saying something that would cost votes would be mental.

Is celebrating his death any better than thinking he's a legend?

His charity work still helped countless people and wildlife. That work still went on after he stepped down and will still do so now he's dead.

The guys still dead, and his family will still feel it. Royal or not.
Being wound up at the Hibs statement is just the other side of a coin that Hibs take no value from.
Whos celebrating his death ?
Theres a difference in not giving a fuck about a racist bigot dying and celebrating the fact he's dead.
Bunch of bed wetters about the queens tinder .

No I can't, because coming out and saying something that would cost votes would be mental.
The implication is that you accept the reason that the SNPs policy on this matter is implicit in what I say. Yes?

The implication is that you accept the reason that the SNPs policy on matter is implicit in what I say. Yes?
Yup

Whos celebrating his death ?
Theres a difference in not giving a fuck about a racist bigot dying and celebrating the fact he's dead.
Bunch of bed wetters about the queens tinder .
You did however mock his wife and widow.

Least you since deleted your post, or it was deleted by admins. Enough said.

Least you since deleted your post, or it was deleted by admins. Enough
Fuck up šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

Stop talking pish

Have some respect for a terrific public servant and a man who loved Scotland

You're taking the pish.

Least you since deleted your post, or it was deleted by admins. Enough said.

Enough said

Enough said

Give it a rest

You're coming across quite bitter

Give it a rest

You're coming across quite bitter
When it comes to them yes I am bitter

Enough said
Good old harmless racist banter

Stop talking pish

Have some respect for a terrific public servant and a man who loved Scotland
He was a racist arsehole whether he loved Scotland or not.

Lies

Mental folk calling Phillip 'racist' and a 'bigot' when the SNP are littered with them. At least oor Phil was genuine.

Take the moral high ground if it makes you sleep easier

Mental folk calling Phillip 'racist' and a 'bigot' when the SNP are littered with them. At least oor Phil was genuine.

And the SNP have what to do with this ?

Its very fucking clear he is a racist and a bigot.
The Royal family is riddled with racist bigots and pedophiles.

But you carry on taking the moral high ground . Your sir are a fool

And the SNP have what to do with this ?

Its very fucking clear he is a racist and a bigot.
The Royal family is riddled with racist bigots and pedophiles.

But you carry on taking the moral high ground . Your sir are a fool

Won't see me deleting my posts.....

You're at it

The sooner the monarchy are consigned to history where they belong the better. We know the English/British nationalists love living in the past!
Aye yer right there, no like the morons that support either of the bigot brothers.

I didn't delete mine either.

You're at it

I have said it for months.

He didn't, the admin team did, and whilst I despise the monarchy personally, the auld boy was still someone's husband, father etc.

You're at it
Correct.
He is a tit

The auld boy was a "character", I will give him that. Married to that stoney faced boot canny be easy šŸ˜‰.

The biggest tragedy however is I won't be able to watch the gunts turn my fiver into a Good few more šŸ˜‰

Don't feed the hun troll

The auld boy was a "character", I will give him that. Married to that stoney faced boot canny be easy šŸ˜‰.

The biggest tragedy however is I won't be able to watch the gunts turn my fiver into a Good few more šŸ˜‰
its on iplayer

I turned on the BBC at 1.00 se that little travelling fuckallster Nicholas Witchall greetin the death of the racist, parasitic excuse of a man. I immediately thought, all day, every crawly Royal Journalist, Correspondent, ridiculous politicians, Historians, confidants, authors of the hundreds of books about this truely parasitic mob, grovelling faith leaders the list goes on and on will be appearing in the circus.
I have listened to my fine music library all day instead of any of this pish.
Managed to get in some meditation in and read this fine Socialist article about this relic of history.

I turned on the BBC at 1.00 se that little travelling fuckallster Nicholas Witchall greetin the death of the racist, parasitic excuse of a man. I immediately thought, all day, every crawly Royal Journalist, Correspondent, ridiculous politicians, Historians, confidants, authors of the hundreds of books about this truely parasitic mob, grovelling faith leaders the list goes on and on will be appearing in the circus.
Managed to get in some meditation in and read this fine Socialist article about this relic of history.

šŸ‘

Am delighted C4 have Gogglebox on at 9. One of the few things I enjoy on English TV.

The Mrs isn't happy eastenders isn't on haha but thankfully gogglebox and the circle after is šŸ˜‚

Thanks for the heads up. I like that. Mind you it may be about all today's shite next week.

I was aware of Gogglebox for years before I saw it. It sounded like the most ridiculous idea for a TV show I'd ever heard. Having now seen it it's bloody brilliant!

I don't like that young chap Pete. Maybe I'm a SNP racist. But I just don't like him. Sorry but I really don't.

Bold Manchester guy is class šŸ˜‚

I don't like that young chap Pete. Maybe I'm a SNP racist. But I just don't like him. Sorry but I really don't.

Fuck only knows who Pete is, its take yur brain oot telly.

Think the only name I know is Lee, the lad that sits in the caravan with his pal. Those two are tremendous.

Best program on the telly.
Lee and Jenny are comedy gold

Jambos have got three, glad they got punted off the telly now.

This thread has been viewed 16553 times.

Ā£100.00
Ā£100.75