Pickem 2021/22 Prize League

I paid my £10 this morning and made my picks.Can you let me know if I have done it ok.Cheers
Did you get a light green banner type thing saying completed succesfully? If so, you did. I cannot see other picks.

Screenshot_20210729-110302_Chrome.jpg

Yes that message came up.

Yer good then mod 😁

16 in.good effort 😁

Make sure each game you have a highlighted dot next to your pick you are good.

Heres a wee screen recording...

Just joined too so more money in the pot

Good man.
Currently winner would get £106

Still a few days to go folks.

Jamie, left it a bit late bit £10 sent this morning.

All good mate, thank you, you should see a "Join Pool "

Then you may pick bud.

Good effort, 19 entries, still time folks.

First game kicks off at 1330 today.

As it stands...

Winner : £132
Runner-Up: £40
3rd Place: £20

I’m in. Hopefully I remember to do the picks this year 😬

Would it be possible to have a league table on a weekly basis to keep the juices flowing?

I’m in. Hopefully I remember to do the picks this year 😬
My problem as well but should be better with reminders being sent out.

Reminders have always been active 🤣

The notice will be active for players only from now.

I usually use the notice, pick, then dismiss the notice, the notice link will always take you to that weeks games.

After 1 result in, we have 21 players on 1 point.🤣🤣🤣

Standings are available HERE

• Haha
3 results in...

@mod correctly predicted a huns win and 2 draws and leads the way...

Is there a cooling off period in the T&Cs where I can get my poppy back 😁

Nut 🤣🤣🤣

After all the excitement of a cracking game on Sunday I completely forgot about this. I guess table-topping (joint) @Jamie didn't mention it cos he's too modest!

Aye…. Course he is 🥴

What you on about? You made picks in week 1 and 2 ya radge.

3 correct in week 1

4 correct in week 2

Week 3 is next weekend so you will get a reminder nearer the time too.

The notice gets reset when a games added and you get reminders? What you want me do? log in and pick for you as well now? 🤣🤣🤣

What you on about? You made picks in week 1 and 2 ya radge.

3 correct in week 1

4 correct in week 2

Week 3 is next weekend so you will get a reminder nearer the time too.

The notice gets reset when a games added and you get reminders? What you want me do? log in and pick for you as well now? 🤣🤣🤣
I didnae mean I'd forgotten to do it, I meant I'd forgotten to check the results! Just checked today and saw that you and Fernando are top of the tree, was surprised you hadn't mentioned it 😂

Ah hahaha.

You will hear me if im still there end o the season 😅😅

Welcome @Sampy to the mix, missed 1 games but its a long season. Join the pool mate.

Maybe not, seems this was not him 🤣🤣

New Year. And we are off. Thanks @brianmc for the reminder 🤣

This thread has been viewed 2938 times.