• Guest, The HibeesBounce invites you to enter our Monthly Draw...

Enter our Monthly Draw Here

GGTTH

• Welcome to the Bounce

A Place Full Of Radges!

• hibeesbounce

New Hibs writer

James Stephen

New radge
Reaction score
Introducing myself, my name is James Stephen and i have just written a new book about that day in May, which tells the full story, from the seven year decline that led to relegation in 2014, a history of the Scottish Cup curse and the a full examination of the aftermath of the final, and how it has transformed the club.

Good to meet you all!

i am a Bounce admin, tell us more James.

Sounds interesting but £8 for a kindle book - ouch!

Just a sales pitch then.

Pretty sure we won’t hear from you again on here.
The money’s rotten.

What’s your hibs background James?

You died before I was born.

You died before I was even born!

I suppose it could have been your granddad.

You died before I was born.

You died before I was even born!

I suppose it could have been your granddad.

You need to go to bed now Jack.
Just leave the glass out. You can wash it in the morning.

Introducing myself, my name is James Stephen and i have just written a new book about that day in May, which tells the full story, from the seven year decline that led to relegation in 2014, a history of the Scottish Cup curse and the a full examination of the aftermath of the final, and how it has transformed the club.

Good to meet you all!

Welcome tae the Bounce. I heard about your book, looking forward tae reading it. Used tae go tae the games wi your Dad many moons ago.

Just a sales pitch then.

The money’s rotten.
That is what I am thinking tbh

Jeezo, this is tough crowd eh...

Yeah, I appreciate that some people might find it too expensive, and that’s fair enough. But I think if people think about the work that goes into it, then they might see where I am coming from.