Ned-Sco

HaarlemShuffler

Coffeeshop Radge
1-1 as I write, obvs missed th Scottish goal saw the Dutch, well taken by Depay after loose tracking at the edge of the box by the Scottish defence.

Just dinnae lose by an embarrassing amount is qll I ask fae behind the sofa.

1-1 as I write, obvs missed th Scottish goal saw the Dutch, well taken by Depay after loose tracking at the edge of the box by the Scottish defence.

Just dinnae lose by an embarrassing amount is qll I ask fae behind the sofa.
He dry scored a good goal. Dutch boy had some room.

I would hide Dougie, we are giving them a game here.

I'm fine wi that. Most Oranje fans take defeat like a whipped dog and become meek and unworthy.

If they win, I have to skate on thin ice though, see eot i done there :)

Commentator has already waxed historical about Scotland's status of being one if the 1st national sides back in 1872.

"Nisbet is from HibernianS..." :9: :grrr: :red:

Wow

££££££££££

Fuck sake was trying to get a bet on him scoring but he wasn't listed on either sky or Bet365.

This thread has been viewed 762 times.