Most hated non rival team player

Hibees-Mad

Which player could you not stand, even though they didn't or haven't played for traditional rivals (gunts, huns, celtc)

For me it's Paul McGowan. Annoying little bastard. Should've gotten the jail as well.

Dougie Imrie and Michael Gardyne aren't far behind.

That scab goalie who played for Airdrie-forgotten his name-maybe I didn't hate him that much? Hated Jim Goodwin too,hacking bastard.

I could draw up a pretty long list………………. but here's just a few.

In no particular order:

Derek Lyle the porcelain toothed wannabe gangster

Craig Sibbald the niggly wee fuck

Jim Goodwin, when he wasn’t fouling he was refereeing

Ian Black – was a Gunt but I hated the wee shite at ICT so gets in

David Goodwillie – for being a vile scumbag

That scab goalie who played for Airdrie-forgotten his name-maybe I didn't hate him that much? Hated Jim Goodwin too,hacking bastard.
I wasn't a great fan of Norman Hunter either.

John Martin.
Twat.
(Him)

Forgot to add Greame Shinnie an aw. Prick that he is

Naismith who qualifies via kilmarnock 🤪
Detest the little scroat 😡

Which player could you not stand, even though they didn't or haven't played for traditional rivals (gunts, huns, celtc) For me it's Paul McGowan. Annoying little bastard. Should've gotten the jail as well. Dougie Imrie and Michael Gardyne aren't far behind.

Brian Hamilton? Am I understanding?

Russel Anderson too

Graeme Shinnie. Most fouled player in Scotland, but never actually got fouled.

Jim Goodwin, just a prick on the park.

Struggling to think of a non OF or gunt player I dislike. Can I throw Will Carling and Brian Moore into the mix? Both personified English sporting arrogance.

Sheep's Heid Dave Bowman. Just a dirty bastard!

Graeme Shinnie. Most fouled player in Scotland, but never actually got fouled.

Jim Goodwin, just a prick on the park.
And the sheep shaggers said he was better thsn Mcginn 😅 where is the 🔔 end these days

Stevie may. A dirty cvnt

Struggling to think of a non OF or gunt player I dislike. Can I throw Will Carling and Brian Moore into the mix? Both personified English sporting arrogance.
Haha , can I have prick faldo please

I was in the crowd at an Open many years ago when Nick Faldo was accompanied by his almost as famous caddy Fanny Sorenson.
As the pair made their way up to the 18th green a guy shouted " Haw Fanny, gies a wave!"
Fanny smiled and gave a wee wave in his direction.
To be met with "Naw, no you hen, I'm talking to that fanny Faldo."

:lookaround:

Way way back
Mick Mcarthy, just a dirty bastard who got away with it because who he played for.
Kenny Black and Lennon. They tried their best to be hated , to deflect how shite they were.
I did hate Stevie Kirk, until he blootered a baw in the PBS dwellers 🤣🤣

More recent, Kyle Laughatme. I would have been distraught if we had signed him. I honestly don’t think I could cheer a team on with that horrible sex pest, bigoted cheating fud playing for them.

I was in the crowd at an Open many years ago when Nick Faldo was accompanied by his almost as famous caddy Fanny Sorenson.
As the pair made their way up to the 18th green a guy shouted " Haw Fanny, gies a wave!"

Faldo in the final round one year at Muirfield. Played a blind T shot into a par 3 , and heard loads of cheers. Him and fanny giving it high 5s, thinking he had a tap in left. Got to the green and his ball was in the sand 😁😁😁.
He wasn’t happy 🤪🤪

Brilliant , absolute tosser of a man 😡
Seeing as he’s allowed , I’d like to add daley thomson 🤪

Love this thread , we need cheering up 🤪🤣
I remember montgomerie once was waiting to take his tee shot , when he asked for a guy who was 300 yards down the fairway to stop jingling the coins in his pocket . Never liked him 😡

Phil Taylor. A fuckin prick of a man and a fuckin pervert.

Ramos, actually, now I think about it. Vile human being.

Sibbald

Ray Wilkins

Botham,fucking hate that *&*^.

Davie Cooper in his Motherwell days (his hun days were before my time). Moaning faced prick who loved dishing out a sneeky, nasty digs at young players - then cried to the ref if an experienced pro gave him a bit back.
Typical scummy hun behaviour, had a 100% hun face AND I believe he was a filthy bigot as well.

Davie Cooper in his Motherwell days (his hun days were before my time). Moaning faced prick who loved dishing out a sneeky, nasty digs at young players - then cried to the ref if an experienced pro gave him a bit back.
Typical scummy hun behaviour, had a 100% hun face AND I believe he was a filthy bigot as well.
When he was at Motherwell taking a corner against Hibs he was advised that he was “A dirty Hun bastard”.

Turning round he replied “Aye, and don’t you forget it pal”

Fair play.

Allan McGegor, you all know why. The shite on your shoes.

Nacho Novo, scumbag.

Davie Cooper as Shrink says, same as McGregor.

Tag McGowan is a rat.

Andy Goram, see McGregor.

Derek Fergushun, thick hun bastard.

Gerrard, hun and captain of Liverpool, nasally challenged cockwomble.

Biggest *&*^ in England was Emelyn Hughes, squeaky voices, red shite prick.

Chris Boyd, fat, illeterate hun fuck

Andy Wanker, hates every team he ever played for.

'The biggest smile in football'. Aye, when he was winning.

A vote for Craig Bellamy, insufferable, arrogant prick.

Allan McGegor, you all know why. The shite on your shoes.

Nacho Novo, scumbag.

Davie Cooper as Shrink says, same as McGregor.

Tag McGowan is a rat.

Andy Goram, see McGregor.

Derek Fergushun, thick hun bastard.

Gerrard, hun and captain of Liverpool, nasally challenged cockwomble.

Chris Boyd, fat, illeterate hun fuck

Andy Wanker, hates every team he ever played for.
I was going to say Hughes but didn’t want to speak ill of the dead 😩

Paul Paton

Alan Power

Lots of Rantic players appearing here, despite the condition in the OP that they are excluded.

Still, nice to see them getting trashed anyway.

Since he moved on from der Hun, de Cannio.Fascist bastard.

This thread has gone unbelievably wider ranging than was intended but I'm glad it did!!

I'll add Justin Pipe and Gerwyn Price. Fuckin wankers

Lots of Rantic players appearing here, despite the condition in the OP that they are excluded.

Still, nice to see them getting trashed anyway.

I found it cathartic and the *&*^ all played for someone else.

It was Thellick he played for.

This thread has gone unbelievably wider ranging than was intended but I'm glad it did!!

I'll add Justin Pipe and Gerwyn Price. Fuckin wankers
thread has done a full 180.

Eh , did he not play for smellies 🤷‍♂️

Aye he did.
He was fast as fuck mind. One Hibs v Smelly game he was flagged offside about four times rapid, and was going absolutely tonto. It was hilarious because I was right in line and he was definitely onside every time.

I think he was a sandwich or two short of a picnic to be honest.

This thread has been viewed 6265 times.