• Guest, The HibeesBounce invites you to enter our Monthly Draw...

Enter our Monthly Draw Here

GGTTH

• hibeesbounce

Mogga You're Getting Boring

500miles said:
What did you want him to say before the biggest game of the season?:dunno:

I'd expect him to be honest and say our performance was below par and that the players are obviously capable of a lot higher standard of play .

Forzahibs said:
I'd expect him to be honest and say our performance was below par and that the players are obviously capable of a lot higher standard of play .

He's still inexperienced as a manager.

I think a more experienced manager would have said something to get a reaction from the players the next again week.

This is without doubt the worst we've played under Mogga, it's time for him to show us what he's really worth as a manager, I'm no going on a rant here, but we cannie go on playing like this.

I'll take the cup and a top 6 finish, and hopefully Mogga has a few gems lined up for next season.

With Killen doubtful for next week, Benji is a must.

Killen will play. Mogga will play it down all week but he will be fit:thumbgrin

Hopefully anyway.

According to Jinky and Fletch last night. And Scott Brown says he wouldnt miss this game for the world

BoomtownHibeys said:
According to Jinky and Fletch last night. And Scott Brown says he wouldnt miss this game for the world

Did you see them at the omni centre?

chrissy-r-hfc said:
Did you see them at the omni centre?

My mate was sitting with them last night. Didnt ask where. Saw Broony in City a couple of weeks ago.