It could be worse

joethehibby

Aulder Than The Internet This Radge
You could be a sheep 😩🤪🤣

Or a Blade...

He's just said the U21's is the best place for him just now. Doesn't seem too confident.

Edit...under 23's

You could be a sheep 😩🤪🤣
What's happening there Joe?

Haven't seen you on fitsodjers for a while.... you gone AWOL or been court martialled?

I’m never off it at the moment , bored , you must be blind or on the windup

I’m a rare visitor, must have dropped in when you were out scouting crisp deals.

Days are long behind me . So you like comments without knowing whose commented then 🤷‍♂️

Could be snowing.Actually that might be a help.

My mistake Doc , thought you meant bounce . Didn’t know you were a sodjer 🤷‍♂️
Yes , kicked off -sine die for being too negative and grumpy 🤷‍♂️ Their loss , bounce’s gain 🤣
Why were you de-frocked from your knighthood 🤔

My mistake Doc , thought you meant bounce . Didn’t know you were a sodjer 🤷‍♂️
Yes , kicked off -sine die for being too negative and grumpy 🤷‍♂️ Their loss , bounce’s gain 🤣
Why were you de-frocked from your knighthood 🤔
Kicked off for being a grumpy fcuker?
Well, who would have expected that.
:lookaround:

Kicked off for being a grumpy fcuker?
Well, who would have expected that.
ridiculous :22:

Being too torn faced for Fitsodjers must be some kind of world record

Think thats what it was 🤷‍♂️Mibby not , mibby posting too much 🤣 if so , will get bullet soon 😩

Maybe Matt Maceys mum is an admin

The name fitsodjers was actually my idea , original name was hibernian footsoldiers ( posh version) . Thats the thanks you get , booted off 🤷‍♂️

You mean bitted aff?

Acshilly no share aboot bitted , aff yes 🤪

You won’t get punted from here Joe.

There’s far more annoying posters on the Bounce should be emptied first.

Acshilly no share aboot bitted , aff yes 🤪
Jist goin on what my dad used to say to my mum at dinner usually after he pulled some stunt like placing a hot teaspoon on her hand... she would say something like "I'll be glad when you're gone under the soil", then ma dad would say, "I'll see your bits aff, hen!".

Took me years to ask what 'bits' dad was referrin' to - and that's why it is bits! :)

Cmon doc , you’ll no get emptied 🤣

• Haha

What you trying to say like

This thread has been viewed 1120 times.