• Welcome to the Bounce

A Place Full Of Radges!

I am Loco

Inverurie Loco

Inverurie Loco here. Been lurking for a wee while and thought I’d sign up

Been in training?

Welcome

Been in training?

Welcome
That's way above your station my lad.

Hearts *&*^ 🤣🤣🤣

You’re way off track😜

Este gringo está hibernianamente loco 🤭

You’re way off track😜
🤣hmmmm...

Screenshot_20211227-233811_Chrome.jpg

Hit the buffers pretty quickly Loco.

:giggle:

hertz shunt *&*^

hertz *&*^

Jambo 55? Fully fledged at that!

I presume I’m not very welcome then.

Y
You just concentrate on your next game at Deveronvale.

Naw, *&** off

Oh dear, not very bright . The poppy thieves tend not to be.
just as well @Jamie is a decent sort, as you could out him fuller, or send his email onto all sorts🤣🤣🤣🤣

Did we get his tenner?

Wow, an internet hardman. No need for that response tbh

Wow, an internet hardman. No need for that response tbh, the chap with the green tinted specs

Talking to yourself or about yourself?
Not the brightest.

Talking to yourself or about yourself?
Not the brightest.
TBF, the gunt will be typing with 14 fingered webbed claws.

Aye very good son. You need to start growing up and take a day off from being a lady’s front bottom

“Jambo55” email address wants someone to grow up.
😂

Aye very good son. You need to start growing up and take a day off from being a lady’s front bottom
You mean a cvnt?

I'd prefer cvnt to ladies front bottom tbh.

Please please please, keep them for a while . I didn't get any toys for Christmas.

Have you paid the poppy man yet?
Do you chat to Graham Rix and Craig Thompson on the other websites you use?

Remember and heat yer spoon up to the right temperature, biggest fiddler of all, your one and only Leigh Griffiths, perv and a shoplifter 👏👏👏

3 weeks to come up with that???

He forgets he supports the kiddy fiddlers.. and using his cousins 40 year old patter. What a cock

I think you’ll find he’s currently at Dundee, before that, Celtic.
You’re no the brightest, even for a Gunt.

Time to go Guntyboy.

This thread has been viewed 1016 times.