Hibernian v the Huns League Cup Semi Final Bounce Tour - Update 21st of November, the day of the battle

My laddie has a coaching course on Sunday morning that finishes at 12 so he’s going to meet us at the club around 1330 if that’s cool
Yes mate, as long as hes in your party, hes allocated a space in the venue. ✅

I really would have loved to have gone to this one, but the Sunday 4:00pm kick off didn't suit for flights.
I was on the last Hampden Bounce tour, against Celtic, and had a great day, despite the result. The club was phuckin brilliant.
I should have done this long before now, but didn't:When my boy and me got off the bus at a tram stop near Ingleston, to get the tram back to the airport hotel, we hadn't the change for the tram ticket machine, but a Hibee who got off at the same stop gave us the fare.
So, a big thank you to that man if he is looking in.

Last edited by a moderator:
Just under 24 hours to go till we are on the road....

Be early troops. If you can, take a lateral flow tonight (not compulsory but just de yin radges) and if you are positive or indeed have covid symptoms please do not travel.

We hope to give you a great day, you will have 2.5 hours drinking time, please be sensible, respect each other and sing yer fucking wee lungs out and intae the huns bastards. GGTTH.

What's the score with the bar? Is it cashless/cash only/both?

I've not carried cash for ages.

Nothing to do with Covid, I'm just a tight bastard.

A tip of the hat to Her Royal Majesty??

Confirmed as both on the WhatsApp group mate 👍

Cheers.
Don’t think I’m on that.

Reactions: JFP
Cheers.
Don’t think I’m on that.
Was a link on here somewhere to join it mate 🤷‍♂️

Cheers.
Don’t think I’m on that.
My bus only. Make yer ane 🤪😁

Happy GIF by Disney

Just arrived in Glasgow from Gatwick.

Find a pub to watch Saints v Celtic.

Take the wife for a meal in Merchant City, few more beers then early night.

Then looking forward to the pre match tomorrow then beating Scotland's shame.

Cannae wait.

I read on here the saint’s had sold more tickets than Hibs? Looks sbout 2,000 if yer lucky 😅😅😅😅

Both.

I read on here the saint’s had sold more tickets than Hibs? Looks sbout 2,000 if yer lucky 😅😅😅😅
Lot eh pish, another Twitter rumour probs

said 2000 on the radio

Lot eh pish, another Twitter rumour probs
The worst of it is, it’s probably a Hibs fan who started it. So many Hibs fans who seem to be anti Hibs!

On twitter 100% agree

aye you may be onto something there :sm113: The semi in 2003 ??? was excellent , we had around 7000 that night i think

Unfortunately not going would have loved to though. The more I read these posts the more excited and envious I get. Although I’m not going I’d like to say big thanks to the organisers it takes a lot of time and hard work. Might get to go on the next tour to the final after we fuck them tomorrow.
Hope everyone has a great time and do the club proud and if anyone sees Andy Wanker tell him he’s a *&*^.
GGTTH 💚

All present and correct on Leith Bounce Tours.

We are 39 mins from destination.

All present and correct on Leith Bounce Tours.

We are 39 mins from destination.

tell them to get the burgers on :)

Long as you pump these bastards 👍

On the Dougie Sneddon magic bus from Gilmerton to the Weedge, ‘mon the Cabbage!! 🇳🇬💚

Jealous watching on from abroad...

Open those throats and SING US TAE THE FINAL 💚💚💚💚💚

GGTTH (while caps still on!)

tell them to get the burgers on :)
Already made 🤪

Here we,here we, here we fucking goooooo

20211121_123201.jpg

2 fur wan offer on the hot dogs, Yaaaaaasssssss

Thank you again to the team organising this event for c150-200 Hibs fans.

The planning, preparation, and attention to detail is great (as always!). I’m sure all on the bus will agree and appreciate ✅

Looking forward to it immensely. It’ll be good to catch up with familiar faces. It’s my birthday tae, so tap me up for a beer.
E2EAF6C2-C7FA-406C-85D5-0A8C3093B6B3.jpeg

Canny beat it ✅

2 fur wan offer on the hot dogs, Yaaaaaasssssss
I paid £3 in the early scran.
Lesson learned.

Massive thanks to @JFTB & @1875 for all your effort in organising another cracking Bounce trip. It’s much appreciated and it makes me proud to be a Hibee.

Now let’s go and win this fuckin thing eh 🏆 🍻

Just tell Moaty to keep it on the tray.
Don't think I even used a tray this time.

Why would anyone go....?? No chance of winning.
Take that to the chin

Why would anyone go....?? No chance of winning.
20211121_221107.jpg

Beautifully captured Jmon.... the slags wi their shite piss take of orange phones, when the brightest thing in the photae is the GLORIOUS HIBERNIAN CREST

Take that to the chin
I know.... Im an arse

Username change? 🤪🤣🤣

Just for a week, the cheek of it.

Done. Sorry @Vinnythearse. Remind me in a week to change back 😎

I was thinking Vinnytheelbow

This thread has been viewed 19426 times.