League Cup Final Bounce Tours

Jamie

Radger than Radge
Solutions
We will be running four coaches picking up in Leith, Craigroyston Boys Club, Deer Park in Livingston and Linlithgow.

We're going to be spending a decent chunk of time on Sunday cooped up in a bus together so can everyone please take a lateral flow test on Sunday morning to help make sure we're not inadvertently spreading covid amongst ourselves.

There's a load of people on here with vulnerable relatives, or who are self employed and can't afford the time off, so anything we can do to keep the risk as low as possible would be appreciated.

Masks must be worn on the buses at all times. 😷😷😷

No alcohol on the buses.🚯🚫

We have a number of seats now available due to Covid and isolation issues.

x1 - Craigroyston or Deer Park, Livingston

The Club

The club is on for our pre match beverages on Sunday, following our poll earlier, we have cleared it with the local constabulary and we are good to go.

We have had to move clubs due to a double booking at our usual place. Not to worry we are now heading to a well kent Junior Clubs facilities on the west side of the weej. It will be a tight squeeze with four buses, we will be using their big room, and their four changing rooms, bring your "deep heat" just in case. The pitch and balls with be available for the bairns and aulder bairns to play on and a well kent ex Hibs fans will be joining us for a quick Q&A.

The club is small and there are not a lot of seats and tables, you will understand getting somewhere has not been easy with our normal club being double booked. Please use all the side rooms and go outside if you fancy, there is plenty standing room outside and there is a small uncovered stand you can sit on with your drinks.

We will need to close the club gates once the buses are parked up at the bizzies and clubs behest, they dinnae want to lose there licence, nor do we want a visit from Glasgow's finest, just ask Shrink about their accommodations.

Do not buy booze from local shops and bring into the club grounds. You will be removed from the coaches and asked to leave the club, its no a part of Glasgow you want to be seen dressed in green in.

Beers, spirits and minerals will be available on the day from 11am.

The Bar is CASH only!

Beer, cider, wine and spirit's will be available on the day, along with minerals for the abstainers and sensible amongst us.

Tennents Cooking Lager will be available on draught at Β£3.50 a pint, along with bottles and/ or Tins of Guinness, Peroni, Corona, Kopperberg, Strongbow and other delights.

They will be doing a special on Bottle Buckets to keep the queues down.

Pies and Rolls and Square Sausage will be on sale for Β£2 a go, and for the bairns, there are sweets for sale, Vegetarians and Vegans may wish to bring their own salad rolls.

You may have to be patient when it comes to queuing for drinks.

A big 4G pitch and fitbas for kids of all ages to kick about on. It is supposed to be cold and but dry so bring a big coat, yur scarf, bunnet and gloves and ye can socially distance inside and oot!

Buses will start loading at 13.20 for Hampden, we have confirmation of parking passes at the ground but we MUST be in 60 mins before KO SO ITS IMPORTANT WE get away from venue SHARP. PLEASE BE ON YOUR BUS BY 1327

We will need the names and contact numbers of those travelling in compliance with local authority covid requirements.

SUNDAY 19 DECEMBER - 3pm KO

BUSES DEPARTURE TIMES

Buses prices are:

Β£15 per adult
Β£10 student/ OAP/ unemployed
Β£7.50 for children.

All have paid. Thank you

Bus 1 - Leith (London Road- Easter Rd End)

Jamie +1{2}βœ…
G&G +5 (1 albert kidd) {6}βœ…
Hibby Carrick +1 {2}βœ…
Ricky+8 (7 adults and 2 kids) {10}βœ…
Big G {1}βœ…

Calzone +9 {10}βœ…
Socky {1}βœ…
G Barclay +3 {4}βœ…
Hatties Bairn and mates +3 {4} βœ…
Powers mate {1} βœ…

JE1875 +1 {2} βœ…
Peter Kowalβœ…
97sburt = 2 (3) βœ…
Tom Liddell +1 kid {2}
βœ…
Tully +3 (2 kids){4}βœ…

53 - BUS FULL

Bounce 1.jpg

--------‐------

Bus 2 - 53 Seats - Deer Park, Livingston

1875+3 (One Kid) {4}βœ…
Shrink +2 {3}βœ…
Wheat hound +3 (One Kid) {4}βœ…
Brian Mc +1 {2} βœ…
hibee73 +2 (One kid) {3}βœ…
Odriscoll +3 {4}βœ…

WeRHibernian + 1 kid {2}βœ…
NGP {1}βœ…

Fraser +2 (1 kid) (3)βœ…
Freddie +1 student {2}βœ…
Freddie (1)βœ…
Osmosis {1}βœ…

Bounce 3.png

Linlithgow
Linlithgow Hibs +16 (2 kids) {17} βœ…
Rocky +6 (2 adults + 5 u18s) {7}βœ…

Bounce 4.png

53 - Bus Full

--------‐------

Bus 3 - 49 Seats - Craigroyston Boys Club
Gunner +24 βœ…(19 ADULTS, 5 Kid, 1 OAP ALL PAID){25}
Ross Stewart+11 {12}βœ…
DarrenSQH +3 {4}
βœ…
Piltonstany {1} βœ…
happystew {1}βœ…
Jack Bullock + 1 {2}βœ…

Bounce 5.jpg

Stopping at Deer Park
Fernando +2 (3) - βœ…One Way There Only

Bounce 3.png

48 - 1 seat Available

----------------

Bus 4 - 53 Seats - Leith- Hibs Club βœ…

St Pats - Contact Stuart and Dougie for details.

Bounce 2.png

Please behave, socially distance as required, bring your masks and sanitiser.

Jamie and I do this to ensure you have a good, safe, day out and Hibernian get the support they need to win us the cup.

• Bounce 2.png
    Bounce 2.png
    1.6 MB · Views: 8
Those booked on today are auto reserved should they want. BOUNCE 1 LEITH BOUNCE 2 DEER PARK/Linlithgow ST PATS Reserve list now in operation

Definitely this time mate, sorry for the relapse.
Family matters.

Hibees Bounce Craigie Boys bus is ON!

Can I book on livi bus for final???

Definitely this time mate, sorry for the relapse.
Family matters.

Hibees Bounce Craigie Boys bus is ON!
By the way, 20 seats reserved for CBC πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ˜Ž

Can I book on livi bus for final???
Yes mate.

Me and my +1 will most definitely return for the final πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‘

Me plus 4 if possible please? (That includes P Duncan on the Leith bus and the other 4 on the Livi bus).

So 1 extra from livvie?

Those booked on today are auto reserved should they want.

SUNDAY 19 DECEMBER

Katy +2
Jamie +2
G&G +6 (7) 2 kids
Hibby Carrick +1
noucampos +1
Ricky+9 (8 adults and 2 kids paid. )
Big G
JFP +1
Calzone +10
Socky
king stanton +1 (1 OAP)
G Barclay +3
P Duncan {1}
Ryan Gibson+1
Hatties mate +1

53 - Bus FULL

Bus 2 - Deer Park, Livingston

1875+2 (One Kid)
1875's mate
Shrink +2
Wheat hound +3 (One Kid) {4}
Brian Mc +1 {2}
hibee73 +2 (One kid)
Odriscoll +3
WeRHibernian + 1 kid
Freddie +1 student
Osmosis

Linlithgow
Linlithgow Hibs +16 (2 kids)
Rocky +5(4 kids)

48 - 3 seats available

Bus 3 - Leith

St Pats - Contact Stuart for details.

Those who do not wish their seat. Please confirm either way.

Reserve list now in operation
Excellent, be there as always, thanks again Jamie GGTTH

So 1 extra from livvie?
Yes mate if possible that'd be ideal?

If any fall out can I get another 2 added to Leith bus?

My group will be there for final πŸ‘

Yes mate if possible that'd be ideal?
Done mate!!! As was spares today

Me and my Hibernian 3 Celtic 0 bet will be there amigo.

Count me in. πŸ‘

Im looking for another 2 seats if poss

Can you add me to O'Driscoll's group from Deer Park please. Thanks.

Can I have +1 seat onto my group should one become available please? Cheers J.

Those booked on today are auto reserved should they want. The club was at max today so cannot take any other buses.

SUNDAY 19 DECEMBER

Katy +2 {3}
Jamie +2 {3}
G&G +6 (7) 2 kids {7}
Hibby Carrick +1 {2}
noucampos +1
Ricky+9 (8 adults and 2 kids paid. )
Big G
JFP +1
Calzone +10
Socky
king stanton +1 (1 OAP)
G Barclay +3
P Duncan {1}
Ryan Gibson+1
Hatties mate +1

53 - Bus FULL

Reserve List

Goals&Glory (1)
Hattie+1 (2)

1875+2 (One Kid)
1875's mate
Shrink +2
Brian Mc +1 {2}
hibee73 +2 (One kid) {3}
Odriscoll +3
WeRHibernian + 1 kid
Freddie +1 student
Osmosis
NGP

Linlithgow
Linlithgow Hibs +18 (2 kids)
Rocky +5(4 kids)

51 - Bus Full

Bus 3 - Leith

I will take my same two on the Leith bus - pending a shift swap at work. Should be able to confirm in a couple of days.

Scrap my additional seat request @JFTB . No longer required mate. It’s now G&G +5 (6 in total, including 1 kid)

1 spare seat available.

Sorry @Jamie, P Duncan now cant make it as his Mrs is due on 19th Dec! Can you take him off the Leith bus list please?

Can I have my 2 on Leith bus plus one if possible ?

Hi cancel that last request will be same 2 from Leith but are there spaces for 2 on Deer park bus ?

Will add to the waiting list.

@Jamie 1 less seat for Euan, so its Euan +2 cheers
(Hatties mates) πŸ˜…

Can I get me plus 6 on the reserve list from livi.

(Longshot I know but just in case people pull out)

Will do but I am not sure we can accommodate that amount D?

Those booked on today are auto reserved should they want. The club was at max today so cannot take any other buses.

Greens have confirmed.

SUNDAY 19 DECEMBER

Katy +2 {3}
Jamie +2 {3}
G&G +5 (6 in total, including 1 kid)
Hibby Carrick +1 {2}
noucampos +1
Ricky+9 (8 adults and 2 kids)
Big G

JFP +1
Calzone +10
Socky
king stanton +1 (1 OAP)
G Barclay +3
Ryan Gibson+1
Hatties mates +2

52 - 1 spare seat

Reserve List

Mikey Paget (3)
Gunner +20

1875+3 (One Kid)
Shrink +2
Brian Mc +1 {2}
hibee73 +2 (One kid)
Odriscoll +3

WeRHibernian + 1 kid
Freddie +1 student
Osmosis
NGP

Linlithgow
Linlithgow Hibs +18 (2 kids)
Rocky +5 (4 kids)

51 - Bus Full

Reserve List

Zondervan +3 (2 kids).
king stanton +1
DarrenSQH +6

Bus 3 - Leith

Can I take the spare on Leith Bus please.

Will do but I am not sure we can accommodate that amount D?
Thanks. Yeah I know I don't have much hope but worth a shot.

Will keep an eye out for other buses too but not seen any organised yet.

Jamie just looking for 1 nowπŸ‘

Done mate. Yes.

Jamie just looking for 1 nowπŸ‘
Craigroyston mate is best we can do for now....

Added a 4th bus. Can do yer 7 now mate if you wish

Superb.

It's my das 59th birthday so hoping for his best birthday so far.

Jamie, Euan and his cousin were at the semi, they have a plus 1 for the final. Do you want the plus 1 details only when they have got confirmed tickets?

Β£30 sent for me and +1 from Deer Park πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬

Jamie, Euan and his cousin were at the semi, they have a plus 1 for the final. Do you want the plus 1 details only when they have got confirmed tickets?
Yes. Will need any new travellers for the covid list mate. πŸ‘

Can I get another one to my booking. 8 in total now.

What details do you need for the covid list?

Thanks

Bus money transferred now. Cheers again!

Can I get another one to my booking. 8 in total now.

What details do you need for the covid list?

Thanks
Yip...

Names and a contact number. Just your number would do.

This thread has been viewed 12604 times.

Β£100.00
Β£100.75