Weehibbydrew
Mussel-bound Radge
Agreed. We're not far away. Imagine if we'd had Magennis, Doidge and Lewis as options on the bench? Not to mention Scotty!Gutting but we’re competitive
Ref done us over big time it was never a penalty, disappointing to be two goals up and then throw away two valuable points by our two centre backs playing frantic football when they needed to calm things down and do their jobs. Tactically we let them get into our box far too much, first half was brutal, too much space between Nesbitt and our midfield, passing was awful, we kept giving the ball away too cheaply also.
Hands upMadden doin the Hun a favour, widnae be pleased if that went against hibs.
Our penalty was soft tae.
Was more clear cut that there's was.Our penalty was soft tae.
You think? Boyle threw himself to the ground with little contact.it was a stonewaller. Stupid 1 to give a away but they dont come much more obvious than that
Was more clear cut that there's was.
Penalties are given for anything in football now.
One of the things that is turning me off the game to be honest.
Hand-ball in the box is the worst rule in the game and should have been scrapped years ago. Nobody deliberately handles the ball in the penalty box.
Too soft at the end, keeping the head and time wasting a bit wouldnt go a miss at times.
Our penalty was soft tae.
Brown bundled him over.You think? Boyle threw himself to the ground with little contact.
Brown barged him over, the fact he never even debated it with the ref shows even he knew it was a penYou think? Boyle threw himself to the ground with little contact.
Brown bundled him over.
We will agree to disagree.Brown barged him over, the fact he never even debated it with the ref shows even he knew it was a pen
Brown barged him over, the fact he never even debated it with the ref shows even he knew it was a pen