• Welcome to the Bounce

A Place Full Of Radges!

Hey guys

Aldoshaw

Hi. My names Allan and was brought up in the shadow of Easter Road for most of my days. Season ticket holder in famous five lower and own Allan's Bakery on Restalrig Road

Fuckin excellent.
Mates rates for pies?

Hope tae feck you dinnae sell beans 🤣

Hi. My names Allan and was brought up in the shadow of Easter Road for most of my days. Season ticket holder in famous five lower and own Allan's Bakery on Restalrig Road
The famous pie maker? Welcome tae the Bounce, yer pies are legendary 👍

Hope tae feck you dinnae sell beans 🤣
Nothing wrong with a mutton pie and beans.
Chips anaw.

:huffy:

I understand your Galatasapie is a thing to behold? Welcome.

I get pies and cakes quite often! Top bakery!!

Alright Aldo welcome to the bounce get tore in

Robbie from street soccer

I understand your Galatasapie is a thing to behold? Welcome.
So I'm told! It's a favourite with a good few hibbys that come in!

Fuckin excellent.
Mates rates for pies?
I dont even get mates rates and I own the Gaff!
🤣🤣🤣🤣

So I'm told! It's a favourite with a good few hibbys that come in!
Err…. What is it?

Its just @1875 showing off S..... check oot the what ye eating thread... i google some food shit almost every time i look.

Kiss my kebab.

I dont even get mates rates and I own the Gaff!
🤣🤣🤣🤣
I'm surprised Shrink actually knew the term 'mates rates'.

I know the term ‘sparkling personality’ but I’ve never had that either.

Is banned certainly raves about your pies. I'm sure it's not a euphemism.

Because he's banned are we not allowed to mention his name? That's a little bit petty is it not admins?

This thread has been viewed 1046 times.