Happy Seven Nil anniversary and Happy New Year Bouncers

JFP

Unrepentant Fenian Bastard
2020 has been pish for everyone.
Very shite year and can't wait to see the back of it.

Wish you all the best for 2021

Ps Fuck all huns

2020 has been a weird bastard but all the best to you lovely folks for 2021. I know we'll all have different circumstances and mental states but here's to the future one and all.

And if anyone is feeling like shite and wants to chat my PMs are always open.

Fine words Rocky.
You’re a credit to the Bounce.

Can I just add that if anyone is feeling really bad at this time, perhaps because of revenge porn, I may be able to help.
No guarantees but forward the pics to me, or a link to a downloadable video.

Hope tae fuck its better than last year, cannie get any worse surely. ???

Fine words Rocky.
You’re a credit to the Bounce.

Can I just add that if anyone is feeling really bad at this time, perhaps because of revenge porn, I may be able to help.
No guarantees but forward the pics to me, or a link to a downloadable video.
Sent

Apologies I hadn't shaved my arse though

All the best to all the Bouncers.
Love to you all, and apologies to all those whom I may have offended.

Not all of the above is sincere.

Sent

Apologies I hadn't shaved my arse though
Crikey.
I was going to say “Holey shit” when I saw that- but it’s quite the opposite.

Hope tae fuck its better than last year, cannie get any worse surely. ???
You haven’t heard about the asteroid then?

Its ok, will send a crack team up ?

Happy New Year folks!

Happy New year Moaty, never change me old chum

Happy New Year Folks! Had to get away last night,I was bealing.Calmed down now.

Happy new year everyone!

Nice fireworks J.

Happy New Year folks let's hope this year we get back to doing what we do best.

Support Hibs and between us a billion other diverse thingies that make us what we are.

Loving the fireworks ha

happy new year all

Nice fireworks J.

Happy New Year folks let's hope this year we get back to doing what we do best.

Support Hibs and between us a billion other diverse thingies that make us what we are.
Only on for 32 mins as thats a good number ?

Merry New year bouncers !!

Happy New Year folk ?

All the best to all the Bouncers.
Love to you all, and apologies to all those whom I may have offended.

Not all of the above is sincere.
Do you know how long I've been waiting for that apology you old *&*^? Happy new year

2020 has been a weird bastard but all the best to you lovely folks for 2021. I know we'll all have different circumstances and mental states but here's to the future one and all.

And if anyone is feeling like shite and wants to chat my PMs are always open.

Happy New Year Rocky ✅

Happy New Year all fae ma lot

A5913924-B01B-4ACC-BD38-4289BBB6AA4B.jpeg

Happy New Year to all Bouncers and Hibs fans all over the world..

Happy New Year Rocky ✅
And you fella, thanks for all you do

Happy New Year all fae ma lot

View attachment 4106
We'll have to arrange a honorarium from Hibs so you can afford electricity to brighten up your house a wee bit!

Happy new year Bouncers of the Bounce. Fell asleep at half 9 and just woke. Never done that since I was 3 year auld wi toothache?

One of Doidges shots for goal should take it out.

It’s ok, you can get cream for them.

Happy New Year to the Hibee nation!

Happy new year eveybody

Happy New Year.

Happy new year to bouncers everywhere.

Happy new year fellow Hibbies.

Happy New Year all

Happy New year fellow bouncers. 2021 doesn't have much to beat!

Happy New Year lads & Lassies ?

Happ New Year fellow Hibees!!! All the best for 2021

Better year ahead I hope, all the best to everyone on here and hope to see you at hampden in may

Happy New Year you lot!

A quantum equation to start the year - tradition is so important, don't you feel?

At the same time, the state of this equation is true; probable; and expresses the hope of this Time:

2021 > 2020

orrabest!

Should the title of this thread no be Happy 0-7 Day Bouncers?
Admin???

Should the title of this thread no be Happy 0-7 Day Bouncers?
Admin???

Here to please.

This thread has been viewed 2115 times.