Happy hibbe draw

JFP

Unrepentant Fenian Bastard
Anyone know what the prize value is or if there is contact details?

Did you win? I've a feeling you email tickets@hibernianfc.co.uk but I'm not sure.

I have ticket 111 but heard nothing at all ?

Nice one. I'm sure I've heard them say on Hibs pass that you need to email. Maybe it was reception@hibernianfc.co.uk, that rings a bell too.

I have emailed the ticket office will see what they say haha.
Any idea what the prize fund is for this? ?

I have emailed the ticket office will see what they say haha.
Any idea what the prize fund is for this? ?
No idea but they're numbered sequentially so you might be able to have a guess based on when you bought your ticket. If it was just before kickoff I'd guess prize will be about £50, I reckon it'll be more than that though. I bought 52&53 yesterday I think.

Nah I bought it about half 10. Surely at £2 a ticket the return would be 111 ??

Oh aye, forgot the online ones are two quid!

I had 343 & 344.

? Should be a nice return then

One of our group won it a few weeks back and he got £600 so it'll be a nice wee win

Definatley ?

Nice one JFP!

Rocky is right on this. Ticket Office will help you and pick this up when they’re back in next week ✅

Nice one JFP!

Rocky is right on this. Ticket Office will help you and pick this up when they’re back in next week ✅
Cheers mate ?

Still haven't heard from them.
Emailed and told to be patient thats a week now 😫😂

Still haven't heard from them.
Emailed and told to be patient thats a week now 😫😂
Happy to help if you forward that email onto me - kpower@hibernianfc.co.uk ✅

Dinnae give him your bank details JFP.

Just seen Kieran at Edinburgh airport ... should JFP be worried?

Thanks mate,
I just forwarded the email chain 👍

Just seen Kieran at Edinburgh airport ... should JFP be worried?
Been a while since I fell asleep on the 35 bus hame fae Easter Road 👀

This thread has been viewed 1306 times.