I have ticket 111 but heard nothing at all ?Did you win? I've a feeling you email tickets@hibernianfc.co.uk but I'm not sure.
Nice one. I'm sure I've heard them say on Hibs pass that you need to email. Maybe it was reception@hibernianfc.co.uk, that rings a bell too.I have ticket 111 but heard nothing at all ?
I have emailed the ticket office will see what they say haha.Nice one. I'm sure I've heard them say on Hibs pass that you need to email. Maybe it was reception@hibernianfc.co.uk, that rings a bell too.
No idea but they're numbered sequentially so you might be able to have a guess based on when you bought your ticket. If it was just before kickoff I'd guess prize will be about £50, I reckon it'll be more than that though. I bought 52&53 yesterday I think.I have emailed the ticket office will see what they say haha.
Any idea what the prize fund is for this? ?
Nah I bought it about half 10. Surely at £2 a ticket the return would be 111 ??No idea but they're numbered sequentially so you might be able to have a guess based on when you bought your ticket. If it was just before kickoff I'd guess prize will be about £50, I reckon it'll be more than that though. I bought 52&53 yesterday I think.
Oh aye, forgot the online ones are two quid!Nah I bought it about half 10. Surely at £2 a ticket the return would be 111 ??
? Should be a nice return thenI had 343 & 344.
Definatley ?One of our group won it a few weeks back and he got £600 so it'll be a nice wee win
Nice one JFP!Did you win? I've a feeling you email tickets@hibernianfc.co.uk but I'm not sure.
Cheers mate ?Nice one JFP!
Rocky is right on this. Ticket Office will help you and pick this up when they’re back in next week![]()
Happy to help if you forward that email onto me - kpower@hibernianfc.co.ukStill haven't heard from them.
Emailed and told to be patient thats a week now![]()
Dinnae give him your bank details JFP.Happy to help if you forward that email onto me - kpower@hibernianfc.co.uk![]()
Just seen Kieran at Edinburgh airport ... should JFP be worried?Dinnae give him your bank details JFP.
Thanks mate,Happy to help if you forward that email onto me - kpower@hibernianfc.co.uk![]()
Been a while since I fell asleep on the 35 bus hame fae Easter RoadJust seen Kieran at Edinburgh airport ... should JFP be worried?