Fucking despise huns

Horrible fans, Horrible Manager, Horrible owners, basically the Scum of the earth.
Fair comment.

Horrible fans, Horrible Manager, Horrible owners, basically the Scum of the earth.
All correct but still too polite

Vermin

Reactions: JFP
The absolute dregs of society.

Reactions: JFP
Nah,leave it out.Keechback patter.Nicked from the Nazis.

Pandering to the hun hoards and their quintessential Brittishness

Proper staunch
Rule Britannia being sung. I hate those pricks/

PSX_20211004_221702.jpgOne of the biggest cheats in the game.

What was with the abseiling marines before kick off by the way? I mean, I’m sure we all love a man in a uniform but…
They raised just under £5000, 10p a heid. It’s no just the club that has nae money.

Nah,leave it out.Keechback patter.Nicked from the Nazis.

Fucking despise Nazi shite, BNP or EDL/SDL shite. Vermin is too good enough for them

A fish rots from the head down

Think I'm missing the point here....:102:

Which point ?

All of them if there’s more than one.

Well I didn't know if you were referring to my last post or not .

Yep. Can you give me a starter for ten?

Huns 150th anniversary(?) shirt is launched with a promotional video - the instrumental backing track to the video is the tune the hun sing 'The Famine Song' to

Got it.
I only watched the first bit before the recognisable tune kicked in.
Predictably disgusting.

A fish rots from the head down

Took me a wee while, but you’re spot on.

Im sure the media will be in an uproar.
Or maybe not.

Michael Stewart is gonna get himself cancelled soon.
Keeps calling Hunco out.

Good on him, but he'll get nowhere at all.
Statement tomorrow condemning him.

Well done to Stewart for calling them out over this. Pity more in positions like his are too terrified to condemn this kind of thing.

Don't think there terrified more in agreement with the outlook they take on such things.

That's a fuckin depressing thought - but I'm sure some are!

There must be SOME good guys/gals though🤞

Remember when they used the excuse of the orange shirts on their Dutch players🤪
Oh how we laughed , and the media highlighted the lies. 😜
Its shouldn’t be funny

Nope.

Not a single media or public figure in the whole of the country with an ounce of decency?

Only ones that do already do. And that's very few

If there is then they are cowards.

150th anniversary? Thought they went out of business years ago.
Oh well.

The kid just doesn't learn 🙄

That's a worse tackle than Porto's.
Made contact just under the knee, straight leg

The victim huns and their refs are far and away beyond reproach. The very reason our game is seen as a joke! As for the completely biased and ignorant bigoted media, well they are as complicit as the huns are bigoted cheating vile bastards

It's been like this for 10s of years. It is not a level playing field and never will be

I ken that it will upset the vast majority, but well done the puddledrinkers, to score in the last minute at the Hunnery, fair play, you fucking cardigan wearing shit stains.

Agree with you but can't congratulate them *&*^

I can, I have lots of guntish pals who hate the huns.

Fair enough mate .
I haven't crossed paths with any only ones I have have been just as bad . I.e inlaws etc
I hate both clubs but I hate huns more always will be the case

I hate them both.
A draw seems reasonable. I couldn't deal with Hearts being top outright.

Let's see if he gets same reaction as porteous has had
Let's see if slippy backs him or admits it was a leg breaker. Lets see if sfa or whoever place a ban on him. I doubt it very much

• Screenshot_20211016-202455_WhatsApp.jpg
    Screenshot_20211016-202455_WhatsApp.jpg
    48.4 KB · Views: 12
Let's see if he gets same reaction as porteous has had
Let's see if slippy backs him or admits it was a leg breaker. Lets see if sfa or whoever place a ban on him. I doubt it very much
Won't happen. It's worse than Ryan's.
Massive difference is neilson actually called it out . 😑

This thread has been viewed 46073 times.