Brora 2 Smelly Farts 1

Headphones may be required. "Stay Safe". :3:

I never knew Moby was so angry

What a funny wee man.

I wonder why he took the trouble of filming himself having a wee tantrum.
I can only guess that he was seeking some sort of fame, to be talked about perhaps.

Even if that would only be on Hibs fans social media.

Weird club.

Weirder fans.

Utter fanny 😂😂

What an attention seeking drinker of puddles!!! Just why else would you fo that?? What a fud

I had nae idea the gunts had a very tough Scottish Cup game, and today I worked from 7:30 tae 4pm with 1 wee 15 min break at 1pm.... so I have JUST SEEN this.... apologies fellow radges, my only contributionto this wonderful thread is :

:22::22::22::22::22::22::22:

followed by some :

:party22::party22::party22::party22::party22::party22::party22:

:22:The cultural attaché for Swinecastle ,how very eloquently put your appraisal of the (miss)match was very entertaining. Indeed our own 1875 could maybe learn a thing or two from your video.
By the way you might want to get the phone number of the Brorororoa player who is a joiner to see if he can come and finish off your kitchen you’ve got no decor panels on the end of your wall units ya scummy jambo cheapskate.

What a fuckin tit, tryin tae copy that Killie teapot and failing. Fuckin erse. Think he’s chored they jammy bottoms off a washing line.

Nah, his washing line acquired items are normally worn on his napper.

Just another Gorgie pervert.

Be gentle folks.
This geezer may be a part owner of the farts.

Nice quote by GJ on the decor panels. Lol.

What the fuck is he wearing? Santa claus pyjama bottoms? Weird cu*t

Gunts urged not to be revolting! Too late!!

Angry Hearts fans have been urged "in the strongest possible manner" not to gather in protest at Tynecastle.

Some supporters had indicated they may demonstrate on Saturday as the Scottish Championship leaders host Queen of the South.
Hearts suffered a shock Scottish Cup exit at the hands of Highland League Brora Rangers on Tuesday.

"We do not need to remind anyone that we are still in the midst of worldwide pandemic," said chairman Ann Budge.

WARNING. Link contains highlights of their Scottish Cup match.

1 defeat and they want to break pandemic rules and take to the streets? Who the fuck do they think they are

B859BB81-D41E-4D9C-8DDC-E12DED1D8426.png

The last time Hertz were beaten by a non league side was 1900.The scorer was R.S. McColl.This time they have been beaten by a side by players who work for R S McColls.

Even in that diatribe of failures, he still managed to say Hibs cup win was a gift from them.
What can one say?
Other than
Thank You.
Gift most humbly received.
Ye sad fanny.
Lol.

And the fact it took us 3 years to get promoted 🤣🤣🤣🤣fuckin obsessed and even the savilles are seeing right through that comment

BBC got an article up quoting the "R" word that will really enrage them - boycott incoming and Tom English and Brian mclaughlin will be cold shouldering whoever wrote it

Hahaha

• SmartSelect_20210327-144238_Chrome.jpg
    SmartSelect_20210327-144238_Chrome.jpg
    713.5 KB · Views: 39
No happy

• Screenshot_20210327-145108_WhatsApp.jpg
    Screenshot_20210327-145108_WhatsApp.jpg
    172.3 KB · Views: 65
😂 😂

• IMG-20210327-WA0017.jpg
    IMG-20210327-WA0017.jpg
    72.4 KB · Views: 68
Their posters have capital O and U with a small t 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

• IMG-20210327-WA0019.jpg
    IMG-20210327-WA0019.jpg
    93.3 KB · Views: 67
Qos score in 1st minute 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Queens 2 up 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

The farts are at it again.
And they cant blame Hibs.
Who will they turn on next?

Expect a crowd swell. They get an equaliser - like against Brora - then QoTS immediately look more likely to get the winner and duly oblige.

Irving og who is already hated having had the audacity to reject a contract offer for them.

Put up some barriers as even a late equaliser won’t stop the protest from growing.

73 year old woman about to take pelters

this was outside her house earlier
0F737F6C-9C59-4013-8D06-D1B48BF8EC21.jpeg

Oh dear. How sad. Never mind.

R410326f10423264457eb475dc3549f33.jpeg

that lad probably thinks thats the queue tae greggs

fat pervert

Is that Tynecastle High School at lunchtime?

Been some week 🙃

Splendid rant from Preston's Rear End just now on Sportsound.

They will need to spend big to just stay in the SPL with the current squad.

Love this!

Classless, unfashionable and no sense of aesthetics - terminally unhip tossers!

In the Highland League today Brora Rangers have an away trip to face Keith . A spokesman for the club said “He’s a lovely guy Keith and not a bad player, we’re expecting a much harder game than we had on Tuesday night against Hearts”🤣

Classless, unfashionable and no sense of aesthetics

Tremendous description of the Jambo.

Queen of the South's first win at Tynie since 1963..

20210328_093932.jpg
😂😂😂😂😂

Muppets 😂😂 cleary done snd printed but too dear to do again 😂 knowing that lot they will try make up some insane reason fir it being deliberate 🥴

This thread has been viewed 9176 times.