Brora 2 Smelly Farts 1

greencol

Brora 1-0 farts.

Long may it last.

They'll probably still win but 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

What's that noise I can hear? Oh it's the bottom of the fuckin barrel

• IMG-20210323-WA0015.jpg
    IMG-20210323-WA0015.jpg
    97.8 KB · Views: 37
Still going!

When was the last time Brora will have even been allowed to play a match?

Part timers with no game time 🤣

Aw I think I jinxed it 😭

Naw, Ye huvnae. No' yet.

Oh yaaa!! 🤣

Come on...

This would be good

Getting close 🤞

And they are oot!!! Tremendous!

Toot toot the Gunts are oot!!

098E1979-7324-4F5E-B192-A4283124C0EE.jpeg

A 5th tier club with zero game time for months 😂😂😂😂😂🙈🙈🙈

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Is that the biggest ever result in history???

Ya fuckin dancer . Just turned sky on and it took me like a double take, brilliant Brora

Meltdown.
Neilson cost them the cup.
Again.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Meltdown.
Neilson cost them the cup.
Again.
I’ve read it’s the worst result in their history and wide belief that threats to withhold ST money will be too much for the Budge and he will be gone shortly.

Also lovely to read how sh1te - and hated - their players are.

All in all a quite wonderful evening. Time to add salt to their wounds and get third place wrapped up and show them how it’s done in the cup.

Gorgie bastards 🔨

• IMG-20210323-WA0002.jpg
    IMG-20210323-WA0002.jpg
    105.9 KB · Views: 46
  • IMG-20210323-WA0003.jpg
    IMG-20210323-WA0003.jpg
    176.9 KB · Views: 42
What a result

Screenshot_20210323-214817_Facebook.jpg

Doubles off

Probably hungover from celebrating Hunco title win.

E25C4265-53C3-4714-9784-D1A7A20A6B6C.jpeg

Brora!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

98DB864A-8DBB-4967-826C-9B1935A0A4A6.jpeg

One of them on Keekback, saying Alex Neil, Derek McInnes and Chris Wilder are unemployed, go and get one of them!!

Seriously deluded.

Brora Rangers 2 Edinburgh Rangers 1

20210323_225413.jpg

Pray for Tom English

You need to check youtube just type in Brora

Alex Salmond, Ronnie Corbett, Stephen Hendry, Graham Rix, Mad Vlad, Lord Pishstains, Craig Levein, Nicky Campbell, Kenny Richey, Tom English, Hearty Harry.... your boys took one hell of a beating! 😂

This has certainly brightend my day up! When they thought they were the "Third Farce" indeed.....

:lauff:

Woke up this morning to the most awful noise.
It sounds almost like 400 000 tortured souls?😢. Anybody else hear it, any clues to what it is?
It just wont Budge 😁

Loved this intro tae the strory in a paper this morning.

”The Highland League side picked up one of the most famous wins in their history as they dumped Robbie Neilson's team out in the second round.”
One of the most famous, not THE most famous.😂

This thread has been viewed 9174 times.