Boozers in Motherwell

Clery hibee

A Radge is a Pregnant Fish!
Does anyone know any good boozers in motherwell? fancy going through early doors to get smashed!!!!:thinkobee :party40: :thinkobee

Clery hibee said:
Does anyone know any good boozers in motherwell? fancy going through early doors to get smashed!!!!:thinkobee :party40: :thinkobee

and you're what age :hmmm

Edit: :doh wrong Clerie

Clery/Clerie :roll:

:rollfloor

21 mate

Clery hibee said:
:rollfloor :rollfloor :rollfloor

hes the imposter :rollfloor :rollfloor

Clerie is the 16 year old :wink:

Clery hibee said:

Too auld for ye Gunner :rollfloor :rollfloor :rollfloor

yes i am the imposter!! had this name for wee while but never really posted til recently. i diny even stay in clery anymore!

Everyone gets us fecking mixed up, may have to consider a name change!!:banger: :banger:

Clery hibee said:
yes i am the imposter!! had this name for wee while but never really posted til recently. i diny even stay in clery anymore!

Everyone gets us fecking mixed up, may have to consider a name change!!:banger: :banger:
YCD ya bass :boxing: :boxing: fae the drive :wink: :rollfloor

Until Bounce Tours changed my life, I used to go to Jack Daniels before the games in Motherwell ... they do a home and an away side, but it gets busy so get there early ....

Mind you, if you want a good bevvy before the Hibs games, good company and a bouncing bus of Hibbies ... you've gotta go Bounce Tours next time!!:worthy :bbb: :party07:

funny stuff, used to stay down the green. it was YCJ down ma end!!:rollfloor

Clery hibee said:
funny stuff, used to stay down the green. it was YCJ down ma end!!:rollfloor
Aye well i was mibee one or two years ahead of you :wink:

When we started the jungle :rollfloor

Bannox your avater is distracting me to much.

RmR said:

:bbb: :bbb: :bbb: Strangely enough, same here:bbb: :bbb: :bbb: :bbb:

RmR said:

Me as well! the worrying thing for me is that it's not in a good way!:hmmm

Decal Joe said:
Me as well! the worrying thing for me is that it's not in a good way!:hmmm
Right ill change it then :banger: :banger:

Bannox said:

Thanks awfully!

The blood should return to my brain now!

Bannox said:

Nope, it's definately still catching my eye!! Listen I can cope with it, Honest:bbb: :bbb: :bbb: :bbb: ( PS what kind of phone do you have, those are quality pictures)

This thread has been viewed 1627 times.