Bigot brothers

It's mad. I live in Barrhead just outside Glasgow and I was walking my dog miles out of town in the sticks when it all went off. Sounded like Glasgow was exploding.

I'll join in with the froth on one thing, it is pretty amazing that Huns haven't put out a "please go home and celebrate safely" message on social media. It would have been ignored of course,but it's literally the least they could have done.

I'm from Barrhead

Never met a Hibs fan from there. Except me.

Wow

I'm from Barrhead

Never met a Hibs fan from there. Except me.

Wow
I'm not from here originally, I was born and raised in Fife, but have lived here for seven years or so now since I moved out west for work.

Proper settled now, my wee lass is at Carlibar Primary, it's a fine wee town.

One thing for sure the young guy in the back puffa jacket isnae Josh Taylor don’t think he landed a punch on target yet. 🤣F sake these huns know how to celebrate. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Big fuckin pillow fists 🤣 🤣

It was in the afty?
By the time we got back from hampden, stopped at home then went to Leith it was early evening mate

Did you get stuck on that train back to Edinburgh that broke down in Airdrie by any chance? Definitely delayed the serious Leith based bevvying by a couple of hours.

Naw, I was on a bounce bus - must've spent longer at home than I thought....tbh a lot of it is still a daze!

Rangers release a statement....

They should just shut up

You can't take on the government you diddies

I was sent this wee pic.
It implied that the Smellies were going to play copycat and arrange for a mass gathering of halfwits to 'protect the statues'....... this time from a horde of marauding Huns.
I thought it was a spoof at first, but then I noticed that as well as poor grammar - the date of the Old Bigot game is on the 21th of March.

Definitely not a fake then.

image0.jpg

I was sent this wee pic.
It implied that the Smellies were going to play copycat and arrange for a mass gathering of halfwits to 'protect the statues'..... this time from a horde of marauding Huns.
I thought it was a spoof at first, but then I noticed that as well as poor grammar - the date of the Old Bigot game is on the 21th of March.

Definitely not a fake then.

View attachment 4598

Its real, it was on Twatter yesterday.

The polis will kick fuck out of the celtic fans, and the huns will have no one to fight with so will just battle with themselves

Leave boxes of blades and axes at each end ,and masks of course. And tape it so the next generation can do the same after watching it.
Sorted ! There both the shite on our boots anyway.

And now we have a tweet from Celtic

What a red neck

And now we have a tweet from Celtic

What a red neck
I only detest Celtc marginally less than the huns (although the gap is growing) but have to say they've done a belter there

Must be season tickets renewals soon trying to get fans back onside 🤣🤣🤣

Half of it when it suits them

Sorry I thought you meant the day of the parade.

I only detest Celtc marginally less than the huns (although the gap is growing) but have to say they've done a belter there

Not our problem? How about the fans storming the place when they wanted Lennon out? How about Dubai? Absolute shitebags.
A plague on both their rancid houses.

Sorry I thought you meant the day of the parade.
Ahh! Makes sense!

No, it was much earlier on the Sunday!!

I see the polis have now arrested the pervert filmed 'pleasuring himself' in the street.

Only another couple of thousand wankers to get then.

I see the polis have now arrested the pervert filmed 'pleasuring himself' in the street.

Fuckin weirdo. Almost as disturbing was the report in the paper said "a group of men stood watching and laughing". Hun fucks

He has left a stain on his reputation

The splash his father wore?

I'm upset cos I fuckin despise the huns with every fibre of my being I couldn't give a monkeys who they beat to the title
I was reading a bit about Alex Ferguson when he joined “them” and was asked, by a Director at that time, if his wife was a devout Catholic ?? Bigoted arseoles. Why do they continue to get away with it. I’m still looking forward to someone “filling in” Morelos 🤔

Alex Ferguson documentary coming to Amazon Prime at the end of May.
Premiered at some film festival.

He talks about signing for Hunco and how he should've told them to fuck off because they wanted to know his wife's religion and if they got married in a Catholic church.
Then goes on to say he was made a scapegoat in a cup final and bombed out to train on his own and says he's sure it's because she was a Catholic.

Dunno if any of that is new news or not, just thought it interesting someone with such a high profile will finally put that out to the masses.

They'll paper over it saying it's not like that anymore no doubt..

I was reading a bit about Alex Ferguson when he joined “them” and was asked, by a Director at that time, if his wife was a devout Catholic ?? Bigoted arseoles. Why do they continue to get away with it. I’m still looking forward to someone “filling in” Morelos 🤔

I typed all that out and this post wasn't here.
Chances of that

I typed all that out and this post wasn't here.
Chances of that
Ah well - great minds eh

Fuckin weirdo. Almost as disturbing was the report in the paper said "a group of men stood watching and laughing". Hun fucks

You've met @Sir Shrink then?

Ahh! Makes sense!

No, it was much earlier on the Sunday!!
I honestly don't remember too much about getting back. It's all a blur.

You've met @Sir Shrink then?
I noticed that too Dub.
Bit harsh I thought.

Reactions: Dub
Anyway..... pretty sure the ‘game’ will go ahead.
The ScotGov will make a lot of finger wagging noise, but ultimately will bend over to the might of the Twisted Sisters.

Anyway..... pretty sure the ‘game’ will go ahead.
The ScotGov will make a lot of finger wagging noise, but ultimately will bend over to the night of the Twisted Sisters.
We all know the SNP will do what is needed for votes.
I want independence but The SNP haven’t got the balls to do what is right

We all know the SNP will do what is needed for votes.
I want independence but The SNP haven’t got the balls to do what is right
That does not augur well for the future, does it? Though I totally agree with what you are saying amigo.

A means to an end with the SNP. Lets see what options we will have after Indy

Pissing and shitting themselves literally, utter scum and their players, manager etc aren’t much better either. Fucking bonkers hanging out of the windows with bottles of beer, going to that section of the ground to celebrate with the Zombies behind that gate....I thought it was a fucking lockdown with rules, fucking scum of the earth.

But from the bottom of slippys arse they done all they could

Can't even describe how angry the pictures from Clapham Common make me after the huns getting a police escort to their bench wrecking party in George Square last week.

Can't even describe how angry the pictures from Clapham Common make me after the huns getting a police escort to their bench wrecking party in George Square last week

Disgusting... the huns, i mean police Scotland need to weed out these bigot loving cops who help celebrate illegal parties

Clear penalty to Celtc there? Celtc thumping the stickies at the moment.

This thread has been viewed 18536 times.