Bigot brothers

Huns champions;

Now official after Celtic draw 0-0 with Dundee United.

They have been by far the best team and squad in the country this season and are deserved champions.

Fans gathering again in there thousands

When was the last time it was won so early ?

7th March ? Wow

Not surprising cu*ts go about doing what they want without recrimination. Slippy and the players probably encouraging it

This is the earliest title win since we won it

Ha

Wee bit of history there

If one of that horrible fuckin pair has to win the title then I really couldnae gie a toss which it is.
When we play the soapy's I hate them most
When we play the huns I hate them the most.
Apart from wanting them both tae get fucked every week unless their results affect us I dont give either of them a lot of thought.

Superspreader events underway across Glasgow

Meh... I just tend to laugh at them. They're too pathetic to waste my energy worrying about.
When you get a brick thrown through your coach window,soup , piss and coffee chucked at you, spat at and called a fenian bastard, they are pretty hard to ignore.

Aye but where was the clamour when we had Celtic doing the same thing in October

Liverpool and the likes have all done the same

Doesn’t make it right but let’s be consistent
So when they grassed us to the authorities after the cup final for a pitch invasion is that consistancy?

When you get a brick thrown through your coach window,soup , piss and coffee chucked at you, spat at and called a fenian bastard, they are pretty hard to ignore.

On the two Saturdays a year you're in Ibrox, I'd agree. Getting worked about them the other 363 days of the year seems like a waste of energy.

Look, I'm not defending their vile songbook or general Hunnish antics, but I struggle to care about them as an institution unless it's to laugh at them.

So when they grassed us to the authorities after the cup final for a pitch invasion is that consistancy?

Who grassed and what about

It’s pretty Fukn obvious what he’s on about. Don’t be silly. The Hun apologist part is bad enough don’t make it worse.

Don't really see why Moaty's response is relevant to my post

He also pulled me up on ANOTHER post for a typo

He's at it

What about the *&*^ wankin? They really are fuckin scum.

Their fans to the polis,their team to the SFA.

The Record and the Sun.'Shop a Hibs fan' it became quite a thing for about a year.

I hate the Huns far more than Celtc. Always have done, always will. Indeed I hate the Huns a wee bit more every day.

What about the *&*^ wankin? They really are fuckin scum.
It’s their first ever title but still...

The The Huns are beyond vile.

Fortunately I can ignore their first title, whilst enjoying the discomfort of the Smellies.

Never heard so many fireworks outside of November.

About time Celtc fans had a taste of feeling shite if nothing else. They really have fluffed their lines on an epic scale, and it's delicious to think about how shan they will be feeling right now.

As for the Huns, it was inevitable sooner or later. I'm sort of glad it was this year, because notwithstanding the minor stuff going on tonight or whatever, it's nice to think that they never got to celebrate it all properly - nothing like getting off the bus on Leith Walk in 2016 and finding it like Las fucking Ramblas or something, folk climbing in the windows at Robbie's etc. So fuck them too!

Never heard so many fireworks outside of November.

It's mad. I live in Barrhead just outside Glasgow and I was walking my dog miles out of town in the sticks when it all went off. Sounded like Glasgow was exploding.

I'll join in with the froth on one thing, it is pretty amazing that Rangers haven't put out a "please go home and celebrate safely" message on social media. It would have been ignored of course,but it's literally the least they could have done.

It's mad. I live in Barrhead just outside Glasgow and I was walking my dog miles out of town in the sticks when it all went off. Sounded like Glasgow was exploding.

I'll join in with the froth on one thing, it is pretty amazing that Huns haven't put out a "please go home and celebrate safely" message on social media. It would have been ignored of course,but it's literally the least they could have done.
Mental. Flags everywhere I could maybe understand but all the way through the 3 Touns, Kilwinning and Irvine was like bonfire night.
First major honour in their history. One of them even told me they'll win the Europa League!

I'll join in with the froth on one thing, it is pretty amazing that Huns haven't put out a "please go home and celebrate safely" message on social media. It would have been ignored of course,but it's literally the least they could have done.
Sturgeon had asked them to!!

There’s footage of hundreds of them being “kettled” by the police. If true, they’re apparently being marched to George Square for the knees up - as tightly packed together as could be.

What a country 🤡5F26FB12-D7B9-4A94-A83C-5D0C10BE52AC.jpeg

Oh well the Unionist vote will go down in May.

I wonder ( well I don't really) if the police will trawl through endless hours of footage and pursue all these law breakers.
I know it's only exuberance , but the law of the land must be seen to be done 😠😠😠. What's Lee Wallace up to these days?

nothing like getting off the bus on Leith Walk in 2016 and finding it like Las fucking Ramblas or something, folk climbing in the windows at Robbie's etc.
That was amazing on the Walk that night!

Just had a wee flick through the daily rantic headlines on line, not a dickybird aboot hundreds of morons marching to their shithole.
The polis actually escorted them.
Unfuckinbeleivable.

Just had a wee flick through the daily rantic headlines on line, not a dickybird aboot hundreds of morons marching to their shithole.
The polis actually escorted them.
Unfuckinbeleivable.
I’m undecided whether the Govan polis escorted them or just joined the March.

I saw a photo of one of the polis at the gathering with a Onion Jiz on his arm. I also saw a video of a second bizzy doing the 'bouncy' with them!

As much as I hate them, certainly can’t blame them. If it was us I would no doubt be at Easter road or down leith links like when we won the cup

How your average zombie celebrates

Sure we'd all be doing the same down Easter road

1615206241055.png

It’s how Huns got their name. Rampage everywhere they go.

Seems like these benches didn't get the same protection as the statues. Maybe they looked at the statues in a funny way and got a deserved kicking.

Difference is, our faces would be all over the retard and sun. This was more shocking than our celebrations in 2016

That was amazing on the Walk that night!
It was in the afty?

As much as I hate them, certainly can’t blame them. If it was us I would no doubt be at Easter road or down leith links like when we won the cup
I wudnae,and I was inside and outside the Harp in 2016.

This thread has been viewed 18540 times.