benji - songs and tabloid puns

Kenny

I'll get the ball rolling with:

Moroccan all over the world.

and

It's only Moroccan Roll but I like it!

(tune boozy boozy boozy )
benji benji benji benji benji benji !!!!!!!!!!! :bbb:

oh benji, benji
Your name is feckin massive
so we've shortened it :yeah::yeah:

Ode tae Benji

Benji,they say, doon Albion way

Disnae drink and has lived like
a hermit

He'll be up the toon wi' Deeks and Broon

Now that Hibs have got him a permit :wink:

davhfc said:
oh benji, benji

:rollfloor :rollfloor

davhfc said:
oh benji, benji

thats quality :rollfloor :rollfloor :rollfloor :bbb: :bbb:

cant wait till he plays, sounds amazing :yeah:

davhfc said:
oh benji, benji
:rollfloor :rollfloor :rollfloor first class:applause: :applause:

davhfc said:
oh benji, benji
:rollfloor

that's the one:thumbgrin

Benji The Morrocan, What A Feckin Signing, Na Na Na Na, Na Na Na Na.

It's our worst song ever but feckin marvellous.:yeah: :rollfloor

"Give us an A"

:yeah:

There's only one Abdelsalem Ben

Hibees-Mad said:
"Give us an A"

:yeah:

:rollfloor I liked that one!

"Oh Benji, Benji
You used to be illegal
Now you play for us"

Will Mikey Stewart mind giving up his song for the greater good?

If Benji's pacey will he be ....

The Marrakech Express?

Sorry!

"Don't you know we're riding on the Marrakech Express :applause: "
- Crosby Stills & Nash

Decal Joe said:
If Benji's pacey will he be ....

The Marrakech Express?

Sorry!

You beat me to it!:banger:

His name's ... To hard to say
You got to see him Fuc$ing Play
He's moroccan, now were talking
His name's to hard to say

Moodz hands are frozen as he is queuing outside ER for the first semis tickets but asked me to send this on ....

"Oh he's played in the south of Morocco
and he's signed for us today
And his greatest game in history
Will be on the 13th of May"

EastStandP said:
Moodz hands are frozen as he is queuing outside ER for the first semis tickets but asked me to send this on ....

"Oh he's played in the south of Morocco
and he's signed for us today
And his greatest game in history
Will be on the 13th of May"

:rollfloor :rollfloor
That's one of the best so far!!

Benji shake me any way the Hibs play

Dont care where ye come fae ,

yer green and white:yeah: :yeah:

(just in case ye canny work it oot its .. bend me shake me anyway ye want me ,as long as ye love me its alright :rollfloor )

davhfc said:
oh benji, benji

that is quality stuff!!:rollfloor :rollfloor :rollfloor :applause: :bbb:

Bannox said:
Benji shake me any way the Hibs play

Dont care where ye come fae ,

yer green and white:yeah: :yeah:

(just in case ye canny work it oot its .. bend me shake me anyway ye want me ,as long as ye love me its alright :rollfloor )

Sublime :thumbgrin

GORDONSMITH7 said:
Ode tae Benji

Benji,they say, doon Albion way

Disnae drink and has lived like
a hermit

He'll be up the toon wi' Deeks and Broon

Now that Hibs have got him a permit :wink:

Big G , did i hear you on the competition thing on Forth 1 about 6.45 this morning ??

Forzahibs said:
Big G , did i hear you on the competition thing on Forth 1 about 6.45 this morning ??

Aye and I won:thumbgrin .Kick on Darren.

''Fez its a grand old team to play for''?

stairways_second_coming said:
Aye and I won:thumbgrin .Kick on Darren.

Some bizarre questions on right enough, only takes me 5 mins to drive to work so i never hear the answer :banger:

This thread has been viewed 3086 times.