Bella Caio

I see the vast majority of Hibs fans as left of centre, rightly or wrongly? It may be my Hibs Class attitude to life, but it makes me feel good about things

Some Hibs radge has done a version of "Bella Caio" celebrating the relegation of the puddledrinkers. I love it. Can we adopt this version, and this song?

Get it up ye, ya Jambo bastards....

• IMG_3727.mp4
    2.2 MB
I see the vast majority of Hibs fans as left of centre, rightly or wrongly? It may be my Hibs Class attitude to life, but it makes me feel good about things

Some Hibs radge has done a version of "Bella Caio" celebrating the relegation of the puddledrinkers. I love it. Can we adopt this version, and this song?

This? Newhoose sent it to me, brilliant stuff

• received_585467572101861.mp4
    2.2 MB
Ahh it didn't show for me on your post initially

barry.
it's brawsome to see them struggle on a level playing field. wankpots.

Ahh it didn't show for me on your post initially

Friday wine a fat fingers mate.

Ha
Friday wine a fat fingers mate.
Ha must have something to celebrate

"We'll see you later, ya dirty jambos"

Bella ciao

Ha

Ha must have something to celebrate

"We'll see you later, ya dirty jambos"

Bella ciao

Yur going down down down.

You finally got

What you

Deserved

Cannae stop singing it tbh

love it love it love it!!!!!

Cannae stop singing it tbh

Me too!

Brilliant.

Brilliant

Divorce coming my way and I think I'm a decent singer. You got what you deserved. Maybe its the hideous pyjamas hanging of my arse and the expressive Italian dancing that short fused her. That is brilliant.

Fantastic!

Saw a twitter link to it on what i'd imagine is Smurph but is it him singing?

It's Danny Sweeney isn't it? The hero who gave us the Runaround Sue Cup celebration song.

Saw a twitter link to it on what i'd imagine is Smurph but is it him singing?

Haha, no.

Haha, no.
Might've been he was in the charts with the auld guy in his youth

Still cannae stop singing it

Me neither, fucking commie.

absolute class

Get this going at the games please

Love it, brilliant timing and passion!

As an Italian Scot who loves the hibees, I'm personally delighted.

I can't get the file to work. Can someone post the video on here?

I can’t either.

Loving this. It’s bad enough getting relegated but when you can’t get into a boozer to drown your sorrows and have a good greet an a moan wi yer scummy jambo pals. Nae luck scumbos.Ciao ciao :47:

As an Italian Scot who loves the hibees, I'm personally delighted.
Me too. Auguries.

Eh Auguri ??

Ma prendetevi una camera, ragazzi! :)

Predictive text eh.

Scottish Italians...best of both worlds ?????????

Bump!!!

And this from the general football chat thread

???

Motherwell playing this at half time in their european game v NI's second biggest hun team Glentoran. Mon Motherwell!

Bump! For no other reason than it brings a great big smile to my miserable puss!

And why not ?

Always nice to see Clinton Baptiste again on post #36

This thread has been viewed 8197 times.