Hibernian FC

RSS Feed
Bounce Radge

It's been the most unusual pre-season any of us have ever experienced, so it's great to be ticking off the formalities ahead of a new campaign.

We are delighted to be able to confirm our squad numbers for season 2020/21 and we know you're looking forward to cheering them on - whether it's remotely, kicking every ball via Hibs TV, or back where you belong at Easter Road as soon as we can get you along to your home from home.

1. Ofir Marciano

2. David Gray

4. Paul Hanlon

5. Ryan Porteous

6. Paul McGinn

7. Daryl Horgan

8. Drey Wright

9. Christian Doidge

10. Martin Boyle

11. Joe Newell

12. Fraser Murray

13. Alex Gogic

14. Stevie Mallan

15. Kevin Nisbet

16. Lewis Stevenson

17. Tom James

18. Adam Jackson

19. Jamie Gullan

20. Melker Hallberg

21. Kevin Dabrowski

22. Florian Kamberi

23. Scott Allan

24. Darren McGregor

25. Josh Doig

26. Sean Mackie

27. Ben Stirling

29. Ryan Shanley

31. Paddy Martin

32. Josh Campbell

33. Innes Murray

34. Callum Yeats

42. Jayden Fairley

43. Steven Bradley

44. Yrik Gallantes

45. Josh Currie

46. Gregor Woods

Continue reading...
Last edited by a moderator:

Two Headed Boy

Bounce Radge
I suppose the have to give Kamberi a number.

Interesting to see no number 3. Probably nothing to read into, but I'd love to think that's because we have another defender coming in...
Visit Frutin Travel Visit Robertsons Garage


Help The Bounce, Bounce

We are looking for users to donate to reach our shortfall of £100 per month to pay for the server, we realise that users may not be able to with this nasty virus, but if can, it would be very much appriecated ? We have had some cancellations on Direct Debits sadly. If you wish to set up a DD then please do so via the UPGRADES section. Stay Safe, The Bounce.
This donation drive ends in
Visit Frutin Travel Visit Robertsons Garage

The Bounce is 19 Years Old