Darts

Great match so far, T20 taking a battering. Could go either way…

Smith gets first dart in T20 then its like an automatic 180… makes it look so easy

Great entertainment tonight

The fans have been wankers all through.. never seen it but seemingly well out of order when Price playing.. guys a bit of a knob but as someone pointed out, his family were there…. Anyway come on
Win or lose peter wright has some bottle πŸ‘πŸ‘

Great entertainment tonight
Thought he had blew it, what a comeback to break twice in the 1 set at 0-2 down πŸ•Ί

Exactly what I thought

Brilliant

Wright has been impeccable this tournament, Smith needed to play close to his best for the whole match to beat him and he hasn’t managed it. A shame as he deserves a big TV tournament win, not sure if he’ll get one as he’s bottled it on the big stage a few times now.

Fantastic πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Brilliant stuff from Wright

Didnae get battered this time.

Brilliant stuff from Wright
Guid livingstone lad

Wright found another gear and just blew him away the last 2 sets. Smith was proper destroyed at the end .
I thought the crowd were as well behaved tonight as they have been all tournament.

Where did wright find those last 3 sets from, thought he was done.
Ref should have had a word especially the pr ick whistling

At 5-5 , smith looked a beaten man ( body language )

Weirdly, as did Wright at 5-4. The fans booing and creating a toxic atmosphere definitely affected both players. It was sad to see

So predictable as soon as Smith got a slight advantage it was "Scotland get battered..." which was swiftly followed by "don't take me home" which is about 5 years out of date. Thankfully Smith didn't have the bottle to lead for any length of time or see out the win. Surprised we didn't get God save the Queen at any stage last night like in some previous rounds. What will we get next year? "Rule Brittania" or "no surrender" perhaps? Fuckin gammons

I'm over the moon Wright won but Smith always comes across as a great guy and I felt for him a bit - Wright did too. I hope he wins a major, must not in England

Agreed, Smith comes across as a sound guy. Glad Wright put that cvnt wi the Bobby Charlton haircut oot though, he looks aright fuckin prick.

Love this thread 🀣

Robert's down in Coventry just now decently placed going into tomorrow

• FB_IMG_1642281019184.jpg
    FB_IMG_1642281019184.jpg
    231.1 KB · Views: 23
Robert's down in Coventry just now decently placed going into tomorrow
Another Hibby world champion in the making D?

Lol you never know

Hopefully Moaty this thread in a few years time.πŸ™πŸ˜

This thread has been viewed 2879 times.

Β£100.00
Β£47.50