Darts

tayside hibee

Some cracking games last night . Firefighter from Dundee about to play. I’ve met him a couple of times, really nice guy.
Hibby Anderson and Wright still in it , so Scotland are well represented. The boy Soutar is about to play ( Rydz) is a Danny Swanson lookalikie.🤪

( Rydz) is a Danny Swanson lookalikie.🤪
With an Arthur Scargill haircut 😂

Crowd have been absolute c***s this year.

Some cracking games last night . Firefighter from Dundee about to play. I’ve met him a couple of times, really nice guy.
Hibby Anderson and Wright still in it , so Scotland are well represented. The boy Soutar is about to play ( Rydz) is a Danny Swanson lookalikie.🤪
Is it not arbroath he’s from

Always are - super spreaders 😩

The crowd are a bunch of fannies for sure.
Is it not arbroath he’s from
He may be, he is a firey at the Knigsway in Dundee

First time I've seen Rydz. Does he always look like he's going to burst into tears?

I think he is always worried there might be a draft 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Oh well. Soutar got his tatties there. Played okay but his opponent was ruthless. Could be in with a shout if he keeps that up.

I noticed he husnae got a tattoo, I think that’s because he husnae got a fringe.

Levine on the night

Even acts like him -tosser 🤣

Gammons can carry on singing"Scotland get battered" and we'll keep pumping their darts players 👍🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

Do they live on another planet? Coming from the most laughed at chair throwing fannies the irony is hilarious 😂

Gary the hibby into the semis , plays winner o Wright v rydz

Scotsman in final then

Some game of Darts glad Wright went through. Crowd are a shambles this year

Poor show booing at crucial times , well done snakebite . Bawbag on stage now

Some first set in this game

When did they move the final from New Year's Day?

The matches yesterday were different class, standard was on another level. Michael Smith looks the clear favourite and will have the crowd massively on his side whoever he faces in the final. That “Scotland get battered” chant to the tune of The Beautiful South is moronic!

When did they move the final from New Year's Day?
There will be a Scot in the final who will likely win it they can carry on singing it while the trophy is getting lifted

The matches yesterday were different class, standard was on another level. Michael Smith looks the clear favourite and will have the crowd massively on his side whoever he faces in the final. That “Scotland get battered” chant to the tune of The Beautiful South is moronic!
Anybody but the levine lookalike is fine with me . Quite happy for smith ( english ) to win it . Take note Daz 🤪

This is why I've always felt England fans are the gunts of the world. Totally delusional. Its like the yams saying shit like Hibsed it, when they were relegated!

Fuck both of em

I put a whole £2 each way on Anderson at the start 40/1 , so come on the Hibee 🤩. I think the winner will be a Scot.

Oh well , my money leaves with Anderson. Just as well I'm minted and don't need it 😂😂😂
That was a great match, Wright hit the scores every time he needed to, and scored the most 180s in a match at the world's ever. Should be a cracker tomorrow. Could go any way, but I think Smith will edge it.

Oh well , my money leaves with Anderson. Just as well I'm minted and don't need it 😂😂😂
Ye kin go off Dundee-oriented posters jist like that 🤢

I was of course , talking total shite 🤗

An' then, jist like that again, ye kin flip - warm Broughty Ferry vibes 'n a' that 😎😎🥳

Mon snakebite

Smith is good, seems a decent guy as well.. but they fans make you want him pumped stupid. I thought the American golf fans were the biggest wankers in sport.. seems they’re not.. never used to hear all that booing etc that I can remember 🤷‍♂️

Your spot on , prob cause bawbag taylor was winning all the time

Great finishing from Wright 🕺

Some finishing from Wright

Think smith is embarrassed wi they twats booing 😩

These fannies are ruining it. I've been to the darts in Belfast and in Amsterdam and whilst there is extra cheers for local favourites, they don't bop everyone else.

Typical English sport wankers

If this was in Scotland and the fans were acting like that we'd be getting called racist English hating Scots

The fans have been wankers all through.. never seen it but seemingly well out of order when Price playing.. guys a bit of a knob but as someone pointed out, his family were there…. Anyway come on Wright

The fans have been wankers all through.. never seen it but seemingly well out of order when Price playing.. guys a bit of a knob but as someone pointed out, his family were there…. Anyway come on Price
Price 🤷‍♂️🤣

Is Wright
Come on down!

This thread has been viewed 2858 times.