Tony Watt

The Family

Capital Radge
Not a rumour but I see his contract talks have broken down with Motherwell and based on his performance against us the other week I would take him.

From 1 game v us 🙈

To be fair not just against us, 13 goals so far too.

Not been very impressive for years tbh

Fair enough mate, We could have done with those 13 goals.

Of course… but what about his normal goal scoring record? Abysmal at the gunts

Hot and cold.
Don't think we should be going for him though.

Of course… but what about his normal goal scoring record? Abysmal at the gunts

That’s true mate, I just think he would offer us something different.

I'd offer us something different.

I’d take him outside and kick his arse.

No thanks. Not forgotten him punching Rocky.

He's been pish all his career until he got to Motherwell. 3 goals in 29 games for the Super Js and 7 goals in 25 for Celtc before they started punting him out on loan. No thanks.

Correct.
TWatt by name, Twatt by nature.

Hes definitely hit a purple patch at Motherwell but I'd be concerned that it's just that, rather than him suddenly and consistently becoming a good player. The fact he was surplus at Hertz and St johnstone is worrying. I've a feeling he'll fail to agree terms at Motherwell and end up in obscurity the rest of his career.

I’d go with that. We’ve been guilty in the past of singing players based off a decent run of form rather than their actually ability. I think Tony Watt would be another along these lines.

Aye. We nearly got yon Japanese keeper Karaoke. Unfortunately he couldnae hold a tune

Thankfully signed a 3 year contract with Dundee United.
Not what we need going foward

Didn’t want him and bit of a sideways move to Dundee utd

He’s apparently got very bad adhd! Which makes his behaviour extremely unpredictable.

Most on here are extremely unpredictable mate 😜😜😂😂😂

Hibbybilly excepted.
His jokes are so bloody predictable.

Wasnt too keen on Watt I have to say.

Hibbybilly excepted.
His jokes are so bloody predictable.

Wasnt too keen on Watt I have to say.
😆

Sorry Bill.
Season of goodwill and all that.

But yer jokes are horrendously bad....

Sorry Bill.

Thanks, means a lot 😉

Possibly joining Dundee United on loan.

See Post no17

Sorry Bill.

And he’ll have stocked up on Christmas Crackers…… :eek:

Thanks, means a lot 😉
Don’t what it says about me, but I like yer jokes!

Looks like I was right when I said, he'd spend the rest of his career in obscurity 😄

Don’t what it says about me, but I like yer jokes!
Dont worry about liking Bill's jokes.
It doesn't say that much about you.
Everyone else though, now thinks you're a plum!

Happy new year.

The year will be new.

Billy's jokes ,however........

Happy new year.

The year will be new.

Billy's jokes ,however......
Oh dae yi fuckin think so?
BECBD853-1F41-42CE-A2CD-424F3A11D329.jpeg

Happy new year.

The year will be new.

Billy's jokes ,however......
Thanks, means a lot:giggley:

Fuck the lot of them Billy!:coffee1:

This thread has been viewed 2737 times.