League Cup Final Bounce Tours

Bus money transferred now. Cheers again!
👍

Payments details in OP! Payments please ASAP or at least by Monday 6th December 2021!

Craigie Bus now FULL

I've passed on all payment details to all parties 👍

Craigie Bus now FULL

I've passed on all payment details to all parties 👍

Can you check your numbers mate, you have a 51 seater. I will need the names and phone numbers of all travelling from Craigy.

on it mate 👍

Euans 3 paid mate.
Hatties mate 😅

Euans 3 paid mate.
Hatties mate 😅
✅

Hatties bairn 😅😅😅😅🕺
Wiznae me gov

Paid, WeRHibernian - 2 travelling, 1 adult + 1 kid.

✅😎

Me and O'Driscoll + 3 (5 in total) paid.
5 adults, Deer Park bus.

Payment sent for my group from Linlithgow (ps Robert is with me so it's 2 adults + 5 u18s total in my group).

Thanks again Jamie and 1875

Me and O'Driscoll + 3 (5 in total) paid.
5 adults, Deer Park bus.
✅
Payment sent for my group from Linlithgow (ps Robert is with me so it's 2 adults + 5 u18s total in my group).

Thanks again Jamie and 1875
✅

Reactions: NGP
I don't need my two seats on the Leith bus any more - mate offered me a lift. Sorry, but sure you will have no problem filling them.

Nae worries mate

I’ll take 2 seats on Bus 1 from London Road, if they’re still available. Let me know and I’ll transfer the money

Yip, we have 2. I Will message you, need yer name and contact number for covid regulations

just sent all names, dosh, etc for my 25 seats at Craigie. :deal:

Perfect. All done. Kudos.

Payment sent for 1 adult, a student and a kid…GGTTH

Perfect, many thanks ✅

Money sent for my 8 seats. Will PM over the contact details now

Hi Jamie

£60 (4 adults) sent across for G Barclay + 3.

Cheers
Scott

Money sent for my 8 seats. Will PM over the contact details now
✅
Hi Jamie

£60 (4 adults) sent across for G Barclay + 3.

Cheers
Scott
😍✅

Payment sent for Freddie (2 adults 1 student)

Many thanks

3 of my lot will jump on at craigroyston boys club at 9.30 if that's OK as it's closer to their house than coming to mine at Livi.

Also just checking that this is the address 8 Muirhouse Pkwy, Edinburgh EH4 5EU. (Will be my wee cousin and his pals walking down and wanna make sure)

3 of my lot will jump on at craigroyston boys club at 9.30 if that's OK as it's closer to their house than coming to mine at Livi.

Also just checking that this is the address 8 Muirhouse Pkwy, Edinburgh EH4 5EU. (Will be my wee cousin and his pals walking down and wanna make sure)
No probs Darren. Spot on with address.

Craigie Club will be open for pre Bounce Tour refreshments from 8.30am

No probs Darren. Spot on with address.

Craigie Club will be open for pre Bounce Tour refreshments from 8.30am
Perfect. I will let the 3 of them know

£15 sent to cover me (part of Rickys group)

Hi Guy’s,

Just wondering if there’s space for me + 2 from anywhere in Edinburgh?

Thanks
Sean

Hi Guy’s,

Just wondering if there’s space for me + 2 from anywhere in Edinburgh?

Thanks
Sean

We can add you to our waiting list Sean, three adults?

Hi Jamie,

Yeh if possible that would be great thanks.

Sean

Hi Jamie,

Yeh if possible that would be great thanks.

Sean

I am not Jamie, but your names are added to the waiting list mate.

Haha sorry mate. Cheers

@JFTB Dosh sent mate. 5 Adults 1 Albert Kidd ✅

At last, at last, at last.....

Is the pre match venue in Glasgow the same as semi final?

This thread has been viewed 12627 times.