League Cup Final tickets on sale

why ?? i have 2 client refs

I have offered too.

why ?? i have 2 client refs
Do you not take your grandson D?

Ive just got a PM from another ledge who has said he will get one for me.!

The Bounce! Its rammed full of just the soundest people!!

Do you not take your grandson D?

Ive just got a PM from another ledge who has said he will get one for me.!

The Bounce! Its rammed full of just the soundest people!!
He has his own ST , braw you're sorted though

I was wondering if anybody could get me 2 tickets?

Can my laddie get 2 with his laddies(under 12) season ticket?

If under 12s client refs allow it then I have a spare ref number

Aye I imagine so , he's a season ticket holder so why not

Can't see it being a problem, Hibs age categories don't match up with Hampden anyway so I don't see how they could restrict it. My laddie is 17 which makes him a youth at ER but an adult at Hampden.

They should’ve made it if you had a ticket stub for semi you get in final
Nope

I’m off on holiday tomorrow, 11 hour flight.

Won’t be able to log on until about midnight.

I’ll be gutted if they are all gone by then.

I’ve already booked my flights for the final.
Just boarded and found out the flight has Wi-Fi.

Might be able to buy tickets after all.

Happy Hibee!!!

Just boarded and found out the flight has Wi-Fi.

Might be able to buy tickets after all.

Happy Hibee!!!

PM me you client reference details, what you want and I will buy for you if you are stuck A.

That's very helpful of you! If I give you my address could you sort out a decent quote for home insurance?

He is a mate, your not. Try Compare the Market.com

That’s me told.

Q has started LOL....

292 Ahead of me

Q has started LOL....

292 Ahead of me
Let's me straight in

989 ahead of me on my phone but straight in on the laptop 🤷‍♂️

20211126_134408.jpg

919 ahead of me.

Let's me straight in
Jammy dodger lol
989 ahead of me on my phone but straight in on the laptop 🤷‍♂️
Yer cookies will be saved!!!

Jammy dodger lol

Yer cookies will be saved!!!
I'm fully expecting to be papped out 🤣

20211126_135836.jpg

😔

Mine saying I won't get in till 14:10 - I was 1164 in queue. So it'd only letting in 100 or so per minute?

Thanks Mark. I'm logged on and in the queue.

hi guys
i am afraid i stopped my ST a few years ago as son was in and out of hospital so hence i just caught the odd match
if any way there is a couple of tickets so i can take him and happy to transfer the money but i know its a big ask
:licks:

Mine saying I won't get in till 14:10 - I was 1164 in queue. So it'd only letting in 100 or so per minute?
About double that.

Jinxed it.
Ground to a halt.......

In, and bought, easy :)

Section A3.

@1875 you have a pm

Goes quick mate!

Purchased

When I select, and enter teh payments details etc, I cannae pay, get the following message:

Cannot Connect

The requested URL is not available.
Requested URL:
Recommendations
  • Ensure the URL is entered correctly.
  • Refresh your browser window.
  • Try again later.
notification_page_logo_145x35.png

@1875 I'm still logged in, if you want to call me I can have a go at adding you to network and buying them that way?

Sold more in 16mins than the whole of the semi final LOL

Got my 4 but couldn't get them together because some bastard always nicked one before I was finished.

:52:

Sections O2 and P2 not available ?:102:

In and 4 tickets sorted, was very easy.

Reactions: JFP
20 tickets bought in P5, took less than 20 minutes which is pretty impressive given how they need to be reallocated.

Screenshot_20211126-142728_Chrome.jpg

Going quick!!!

Tickets purchased for P1, can’t wait. What a faff it is having to select the wee dots, was bad enough selecting 4 never mind folk who were buying for big groups. Semi I just selected the number I wanted and then got the best available, much easier.

I was 200 odd in the queue, and either section O sold out mega quick or was never on sale. Same for P2…

This thread has been viewed 15908 times.