Ross C v Hibs 1-0 FT

HaarlemShuffler

Coffeeshop Radge
still 0-0

macey had good start, ne zzie missed a good header as did rc forward soon after.

nezzie bookef for no v much

ref's what they call here a home whistler

still 0-0

macey had good start, ne zzie missed a good header as did rc forward soon after.

nezzie bookef for no v much
Twice Ross County players same high feet than Nissy, no booked .

post hit by... hibs, who wizzit?

Hanlon

boyler=roadrunner

*&*^ that just got booked was one of the high feet. Should be off

quite right. can we hold out till ht?

nope, gotta huv a pish

yellow rc re lunge on cadden

ht and all to play for.

we didnae cover oursels in glory but no a bad showin after the week's events, 0-0 still bill

We're on top but you've got to put chances away.

Everything Cadden touches in their end is a chance at goal.

Should've had 2 off his final ball.

Not an amazing high tempo game, but enough that we should be ahead.
Reckon we'll squeeze the win

Keep losing the picture too.Driving me to distraction.

What you watching it on? Didn't you say you signed up to County tele?
I've got it on the laptop on hesgoal with no issues at all.

well nae changes afaics?

watchin sans commentary

oof pen claim them, no sure...

Diving gits 😡

hanlon held in their pen box, nowt given

Worse than that, ref gave a free kick to them!

good pressib hibs in midf

We are getting nothing from this ref. This is embarrising this prick is the "best" the SPL can find.

Worse than that, ref gave a free kick to them!
wiz on the cards right enough!

Need to change it either SA or Doidge for Campbell mibby

We are getting nothing from this ref. This is embarrising this prick is the "best" the SPL can find.
looks like a banker, an i dont mean a trader...

Need to change it either SA or Doidge for Campbell mibby
are they all still up for it? we'll see

great move nizzie poor finish tho

big shout out to all the brave hibbie souls that mafe it up there to back the team.

hope ye all get some reward soon...🙂

County are brutal.
So is Nesbit

65m standard champs lge subbie time. jist sayin like, ross (jack no c@nty!)

Cmon Christian!

Nisbet subbed , he’s no happy

and ther comes doidge... for nissie? did i miss summat?

freaked out cos beeb had nissie w red card after name when subbed!

That foul on Campbell should be a yellow and he didnae even give a free kick! Fkn clown

fuck sake

Horrendous

Fuck off

That foul on Campbell should be a yellow and he didnae even give a free kick! Fkn clown
He’s a homer

ffs typical diagonal cross fae left seems to run right thru.

shïte

Pissy goal to lose, came through a tonne of bodies
Easy to blame Macey, Im not sure I would there...

This thread has been viewed 6351 times.