Cup final tickets

Pistol1981...

Guessing it'll be 1 ticket per season ticket then yeh ???

Depends if we get a 50/50 split I suppose.

And I expect hibs to do buy tickets for the next 5 matches, get a cup final ticket kind of deal

2 tae whoever had a ticket yesterday 🤪

Said the same thing to my lot.

Guessing it'll be 1 ticket per season ticket then yeh ???
Yes,

Even if they where lying In the house snottering into a bog roll.

You did buy a ticket though? That went unused? Yer intention was there, all these other folk that just simply could not be bothered, as we were beat before the game, can imo quite simply fuck off.

Amazing support yesterday, no day trippers in sight!.

You did buy a ticket though? That went unused? Yer intention was there, all these other folk that just simply could not be bothered as we were beat before the game can imo quite simply fuck off.

Amazing support yesterday, no day trippers in sight!.
Sitting looking at it now still raging that I was the most unwell I've been in years. Couldn't even give it away.

We're only getting 17,500 absolute fucking disgrace. Should have told them unless we get 50/50 split they can go fuck themselves and award celtic a 3-0 win

Its 7000 more than we could sell yesterday.

Its 7000 more than we could sell yesterday
And? Any final if you can sell out you should be given the opportunity. Maybe we should just give celtic 50,000 since that's how many season tickets they have?

Its 7000 more than we could sell yesterday.
To be honest you could see Celtics point if it were 50/50 after the semi finals (Rangers too be they're oot)

Fuck them how many semi finals over the years against the likes of Livingston and Dundee utd etc they had about 20,000 there

We should be given the opportunity to sell half the ground. If we can't give them some more a few days before the game.

probably fair enough

On the fence here

One hand, we couldn't sell the tickets for the semi, so we get shat on.
I get that, we'd say the same going up against someone else with a smaller support. We've had plenty of the stadium in the past against Livingston and Ross County for example.

Other hand, we should be offered the 50/50 split as we've shown in the past we can fill Hampden.
I'm more in this camp though, we should be given the chance, with a cut off.
The issue is logistics and selling blocks at a time etc...

There's nothing worse than listening to us argue about cup final tickets though. Who gets what, who's an uber elite, yada yada 💤

Underdogs on and off the pitch yesterday, we out fought the Hun’s on the pitch and out sang them off it. Same again against Celtic, bring it on.

South Stand Lower Section O2

Adults - £45, Over-65s & Under-16s - £27

South Stand Lower Section P

Adults - £40, Over-65s & Under-16s - £22

South Stand Upper Section Q

Adults - £40, Over-65s & Under-16s - £22

West Stand Sections A & B

Adults - £35, Over-65s & Under-16s - £18

South Stand Accessible Seating

Adults - £18, Over-65s & Under-16s - £6

West Stand Accessible Seating

Adults - £12, Over-65s & Under-16s - £6

Prices are shocking though.

45 quid fir a league cup final game 😲

aye week before xmas too , 17000 might not be too bad all things considered

They'll be making up for the last couple of closed door finals. Plus they know those celtic dicks will sell it out

And? Any final if you can sell out you should be given the opportunity. Maybe we should just give celtic 50,000 since that's how many season tickets they have?

Maybe they should give us 11,500 tickets, that's how many season tickets we have?

It annoys me they get their "own" end too fuckin pricks. When we play the zombies don't they say we get the east stand end for "logistical" reasons yet when we play celtic.....

Maybe they should give us 11,500 tickets, that's how many season tickets we have?
Maybe they should do that for all finals from now on just give teams there season ticket numbers? I'm sure celtic and rangers would be happy with that

It annoys me they get their "own" end too fuckin pricks. When we play the zombies don't they say we get the east stand end for "logistical" reasons yet when we play celtic.....
its a load of pish , play hearts we get the east is it a religion thing ??

What about South Upper Section N dont see that mentioned

The semi-final's attendances for all the teams shouldn't even come into it...a total irrelevance.
In any national Cup Final it should be a 50-50 split between both finalists no matter who they are.
Absolute disgrace if Hibs are only getting 17,500.

We should be given the opportunity to sell our half before tickets are taken from us.

Or welding a badly fabricated railing.

We should be given the opportunity to sell our half before tickets are taken from us.

Looks like Celtc are getting the whole North Stand and more than half the south. Why did they have no concession tickets for the south stand for the semi, yet do for the final?

Or welding a badly fabricated railing.
Depends if it was too dangerous to be left until tomorrow, obviously couldn't have you working today after celebrating.

Looks like Celtc are getting the whole North Stand and more than half the south. Why did they have no concession tickets for the south stand for the semi, yet do for the final?

I'm no fussed if they get more tickets but we should get the opportunity to sell our half. As for concession I'm clueless.

Hoping I get a ticket but if it comes to the luck of the internet after season ticket holders, so be it. Be first cup game at Hampden I have missed since I 1979 though. Sometimes wonder why we nutters pay for football with often a 50/50 chance of the game being crap. But can safely say that the Semi was fantastic value for the money 😎

It’s not just the unfair advantage they have been given, or the fact it’s in their backyard or even the fact they have their own end in the NATIONAL stadium, what really pisses me off, the only good seats at a reasonable price and these smelly b*stards get them all!! Absolutely no integrity whatsoever..
SPFL put the bigots first, cash 2nd and not a feck given after that

Its a national cup final. Its should be 50/50. Fucking cheats.

Every ST holder at Hibernian should get 1st dibs. Thats 1,500 Season Tickets holders who didnae turn up yesterday.

And fuck all the shite about going or no going yesterday, because I guarantee ye, there wilnae be 10,000 hibbies at Dingwall in 2 days time.

So as per yesterday just a given, that they get their traditional end and in the final the other lot get their traditional end? Only in Scotland and Scottish football eh....
Their pathetic excuses for this embarrassing! They claim is geographical🙈 thats why the team from the east of the country gets the WEST stand! The games administration is so stuck in their own different centuries, we need them emptied lock stock and barrel

Corrupt to the fuckin core geared towards the Glasgow trade mark twins

Would have preferred a 1600 KO. 👀🤣

This thread has been viewed 7651 times.