We pumped the Huns!!!

YESSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!

Todays Just Back is postponed. Drink is being taken!!!!!!

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬

Enjoy the night!

We did indeed

Hibees Hibees πŸ’šπŸ€

YESSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fantastic day put on by you and Jamie.

Legends

Brilliant just back!

5F4F761E-3D78-42CF-B487-495D7B65C4F8.jpeg

Jamie, ah wis shouting tae yi at halftimeπŸ˜‚

Quality. :)

All is forgiven!!!

Best first half I have seen in years. Second half was fun watching their fans squirm and prob 3ok of them at that...pleasing. Hat trick surpasses Ivan's for it being in a semi Fantastic

Watched it on Huns TV which was comedy gold

Superb game! They barely laid a glove on us for 90 minutes. Just catching up with the interviews now. I love Ryan Porteous like a son.

And Jack Ross - Well done on giving us a big game result! You look like you enjoyed it.

YESSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!

Another great day out at hampden, just so, so glad I went, I’m so happy.

throat like sandpaper

Watched it on Huns TV which was comedy gold
Was KT commentating, what did he say

Just got back to my mum's and had my tea.Was a gid day,we did indeed pump them, first half could easily have been 4 or more,but we let them score a soft goal.It was kind of hard to see exactly how we did ,because we were behind their goal and it was off in the distance. Thought we were immense,Hanlon take a bow. Campbell was very good;. but MOTM has to go to Boyle.
I want to see it on Zitelli,hope it's on Sportscene the night because the other game wasnae yesterday.Only one thing;, in my exuberance I've done something to my pinkie. Looking well distorted and throbbing like a throbby thing. I'm going to go to A&E the morn, give the alcohol a chance to wear off.

Glad ye had a good day hope the finger clears up soon. Worth it tho eh?

throat like sandpaper

Me tae, no shouted like that in a long time.

Probably the most comfortable I’ve ever seen Hibs at Hampden, utterly sensational.

Never seen that result today.... Players, manger and fans take a bow..... Magnificent!!!!!

What was yer comment pre match?

Taking it back then?

YESSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well earned🍻
Great day out, thanks to all involved in organising it.

This morning I watched the Ferries ploughing through the Irish Sea, ferrying the hun hoardes to what they must have thought would be a stroll to the final. Getitrightphuckinupem!
At 30 minutes in they had been blitzed by Boyler, and were in a stunned silence.I have to admit that it wasn't just huns that couldn't believe what they were seeing. SO, too, was I, and the memory of the 5:5 game at ER was making me nervous, even as my lad and me were going mental in the sitting room and singing along with the Hibees at Hampden.Up to about 90 minutes, the rest of the game was nail biting, but the Hibs, to a man, were steadfast.By extra time I breathed easy. It was won.
Thank you Hibs for atoning for that 0:3 Dundee Utd result, a match that I attended with my son and his friend(who we've managed to convert from Smellyism) when I, again, couldn't believe what I was seeing, for a very obvious reason.
Tonight I'll see those same Ferries on the return trip, knowing that they're ferrying a cargo of depressed huns( hopefully some them will have jumped overboard), and it'll fill me with a sadistic pleasure to know how phucked off they must feel.
What a perfect day. I wish I could have spent it with you.

Fuck Huns

What was yer comment pre match?

Taking it back then?
He’s too busy trying to lose his virginity

Just watching the match replay now on Premier. 70 mins in the almighty rendition of Warburtons a fanny is giving me goosebumps. A moment of beauty.

Thanks to @Jamie @1875 for another top top bounce tour. That venue is absolutely πŸ’― for us.

Canny wait for the final πŸ˜€

Hame, tucked up, Hibernian FC I love youπŸ’š

Still on the bevvy in the weedge. Fuck the Huns πŸ•ΊπŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ»

All heroes. I'm hammered and had a cracking night. Fucking love Hibs.

I'll admit I didn't fancy us at all today, but that was as good a Hampden performance as we have ever produced, certainly in my lifetime.
Not a failure in the side and to beat the scottish champions so convincingly was just a joy to behold.
Great attacking and creativity in the first half, and such a disciplined performance in the second half when the huns were always going to have us under pressure. However we restricted them to very little.

Brilliant from Hibs. Same again on December 19th will do.

Just watching the match replay now on Premier. 70 mins in the almighty rendition of Warburtons a fanny is giving me goosebumps. A moment of beauty.

Thanks to @Jamie @1875 for another top top bounce tour. That venue is absolutely πŸ’― for us.

Canny wait for the final πŸ˜€
Hi Grant
An absolute pleasure to meet yirsel, Dave and Paul today (canny mind Davids laddies name, apologies). Thanks very much for your company. Hopefully meet up for the final ya big dog shite that yi are.

My first Bounce trip, an absolute pleasure from start to finish. Thanks to all who organised it. Glory glory all

Hi Grant
An absolute pleasure to meet yirsel, Dave and Paul today (canny mind Davids laddies name, apologies). Thanks very much for your company. Hopefully meet up for the final ya big dog shite that yi are.

Good to meet you too Euan/Ewan 😁
Glad the game lived up to the cracking venue and day oot and look forward to doing it all again for the final πŸ‘

This morning I watched the Ferries ploughing through the Irish Sea, ferrying the hun hoardes to what they must have thought would be a stroll to the final. Getitrightphuckinupem!
At 30 minutes in they had been blitzed by Boyler, and were in a stunned silence.I have to admit that it wasn't just huns that couldn't believe what they were seeing. SO, too, was I, and the memory of the 5:5 game at ER was making me nervous, even as my lad and me were going mental in the sitting room and singing along with the Hibees at Hampden.Up to about 90 minutes, the rest of the game was nail biting, but the Hibs, to a man, were steadfast.By extra time I breathed easy. It was won.

Thank you Hibs for atoning for that 0:3 Dundee Utd result, a match that I attended with my son and his friend(who we've managed to convert from Smellyism) when I, again, couldn't believe what I was seeing, for a very obvious reason.
Tonight I'll see those same Ferries on the return trip, knowing that they're ferrying a cargo of depressed huns( hopefully some them will have jumped overboard), and it'll fill me with a sadistic pleasure to know how phucked off they must feel.
What a perfect day. I wish I could have spent it with you.
...steadfast...love it!

Still on the bevvy in the weedge. Fuck the Huns πŸ•ΊπŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ»
Great night pal - sleep well!

100% GM - they were, to a man, fuckin flawless!

YESSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well deserved break pal! :o)

Some-one told we haven’t lost a semi to the Huns for over 40 years. Is this true ? Anyway my brother, my wife and I and our pal from Glasgow had a fantastic day on the Carlton bus. GGTTH

Haven't lost to them at Hampden since 79

We have never lost a semi , ever, to the The HunπŸ‘

This thread has been viewed 5137 times.

Β£100.00
Β£47.50