Full Time: Hibernian 3 v 1 The Rangers 2012

Well I think its our first semi final at Hampden against the 9 year old club, having previously meeting them and spanking their arses orange on that glorious day in May, 2016 when Sir David Gray, captain of Hibernian rose like a salmon to bullet Liam "To Deliver" Henderson's corner into the net to lance the boil of the filthy bigoted cretins in Scotland's Shames board, management, team and the fuck nuggets on the terraces. I hate them and all they stand for. The shite on the sole of our collective shoes.

Its time to do it again HIbernian, the time is now. OK, I reckon only 10,000 fans are coming along to back the team, a pity but its peoples choice if they choose to miss it, I hope we fucking blooter them and I am there to see it, there is little better in Scottish fitba, doing them.

OK, some Fanny has been announced as their managers, so fucking what, the coaching team this weekend will be made up of King Billy's rancid corpse, Ian Paisley Junior, Murdo Fraser and the Village Idiot, the way too manly Arlene Foster is physio for the game and she will be rubbing her thighs and that of the collective bits of Conor Spunkstain, El Pluggalo, Ryan *&*^, Angry McGregor and the other fleg shaggers. Bring it on.

Hibernian will be ready for them, Jack kens he has to win, his stock is falling fast and now the Kean boy is primed and ready to nab his job and turtle neck and slacks ensemble quick fast. I want us to go at them, play like the good team we can be, swashbuckling, attacking, we did it at Snake Mountain few short weeks ago. Smash a bluenose Ryan, smash two, just dinnae get caught is my motto. I would.

I am looking forward to seeing many my bounce and St Pats comrades, pals for life. I am looking forward to meeting others for the first time, Bounce tours are some of the best things about supporting Hibs for me. I hope you enjoy what Jamie and I have arranged.

Songs to remember, "You let your club die" - They did. "Where's yur Gerrard gone"?

Team wise, I am pleased to say that a Hibs player informed my favourite "in the knower" and confirmed that Doidgey will be in the squad, brilliant, fit and ready or not, its a boost. I think that Kyle Magennis remains a doubt, I hope not, he is key, the whole shape of the team is better when he plays. I hope Nissie is on fire, and Boyler turns up too. Key players that know we can beat the club that the rest of Scotland despise but the fitba establishment are scared of. I would shut the fuckers down tomorrow personally.

So, the biggy, the line up....(and as I write this Sunshine on Leith has just come on Radio Scotland)...

Macey in goals, have the game of your life big yin

Paul McGinn at right back, make it a 9 no a 7 pal

Porto, get right into them son, play like we might son

Paul, celebrate your extension, let the team know how important this is to us

Young Josh, time to show that early promise kid

JDH, its them son, you dinnae need any other inspiration, do it for Hibs

Joe, a big performance please, we ken you have got it. If you want to hide, ask to off and let someone who wants to play on

I am hoping Josh is fit, if not Scottie to have a wonder game.

Murph, add goals to your otherwise decent play

Nissie, get your finger out son, walk the walk

Boyler, turn up pal, we ken you are magic on your day, you play it the Hibernian way, do it on Sunday.

What are your thoughts?

Fuck Rangers 2012 and every single one of their skitter arsed, bigoted, rascist, inbred, sectarian, school skipping bastarding backers, fuck all of them, WE ARE HIBERNIAN FC!

Fuck the huns

Not confident but you never know , as long as we give them a game

Would perhaps go with Cadden at RB , gets forward more effectively
Him and Doig make their fullbacks defend

Would perhaps go with Cadden at RB , gets forward more effectively
Him and Doig make their fullbacks defend

It was my hardest choice and reality is JR wont drop Paul McGinn and I get why.

Hope it's that big Shirley bassey at left back for them . The other c.nt can cross a baw . And let's be honest stopping them isn't mcginns strong point

Positive that Doidge will be in the squad to at least give us an option, but no Magennis would be a massive loss. He’s vital to the way we play and we don’t have anything near a like for like replacement (Hallberg is probably as close as it gets).

We showed a few weeks ago we could compete and more. Hopefully Jack has noted the Scotland performance earlier in the week and the benefit of pressing quickly and giving the opposition no time on the ball (I.e. the opposite of that Celtic game).

Hibs at Hampden. Can’t wait it’s what it’s all about.

Hopefully I'll have recovered from having a mental image of Arlene Foster's thighs thrust upon me by Sunday 🤢

I dream of them, for they are old and they are beautiful. (and fat n hairy).

Probably a few months therapy to recover from that image or a resounding victory might do the trick.

A good old fashioned hunskelping would certainly take the edge off the trauma

I’ll be there in hope that good will overcome evil, that we will turn up and take it to them and that some hun fuck Ref doesn’t cheat us!

@1875 what a lovely passionate post, it encapsulates exactly what I’ve been feeling these last few days. The tension and anticipation is building . I hate these cnuts too. Despise. Give me the boak. They rejoice in everything I dislike. They are , a pathetic bunch of glory hunting, poison oozing, swing low sweet chariot, racist, bigoted, stuck 5 centuries ago, thieving, cheating, tory bastards.
And all the rest I missed out.
Lets go and slay the hun.

Today also I seen a headline “ the new rancid manager “ which I chuckled at, happy that they realise it is the new club they refer too. They could have said , “ Rancids new manager is …..” Can anyone see my joy here? 🤣

Lets go boys and girls, we cannot force other Hibbys to go, but we will be there , that’s all that counts. Safe in the knowledge we are surrounded by our brothers and sisters . 💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚

And , Warbutton was a fanny , he wore a fanny hat .

I am thoroughly looking forward to the day.

I hope Jack has learned from previous mistakes against Hunco and gets the team fired up to start fast and be in their faces. Another meek and overly cautious display will only add to the calls against him.

Give them zero respect and get tore into them.

I’ve never done a Bounce tour, mainly due to my pals and I being far too disorganised but it has always worked out so far! So it’s a bag of cans, the train, and see what happens in Glasgow for me, but I hope everyone has a great time on the tour!

I reckon Jack will go 352 for this game, it’s what he did at Mordor and was working until Porteous fell foul of the Hun born and bread referee. So the team for me is:
Macey
McGinn Porteous Hanlon
Cadden Gogic* Doyle-Hayes Newell Doig
Boyle Nisbet

*If Magennis is fit, he starts ahead of Gogic

Allan, Murphy and Doidge are great options off the bench, feels like we have slightly more depth again.

Well I think its our first semi final at Hampden against the 9 year old club, having previously meeting them and spanking their arses orange on that glorious day in May, 2016 when Sir David Gray, captain of Hibernian rose like a salmon to bullet Liam "To Deliver" Henderson's corner into the net to lance the boil of the filthy bigoted cretins in Scotland's Shames board, management, team and the fuck nuggets on the terraces. I hate them and all they stand for. The shite on the sole of our collective shoes.

Its time to do it again HIbernian, the time is now. OK, I reckon only 10,000 fans are coming along to back the team, a pity but its peoples choice if they choose to miss it, I hope we fucking blooter them and I am there to see it, there is little better in Scottish fitba, doing them.

OK, some Fanny has been announced as their managers, so fucking what, the coaching team this weekend will be made up of King Billy's rancid corpse, Ian Paisley Junior, Murdo Fraser and the Village Idiot, the way too manly Arlene Foster is physio for the game and she will be rubbing her thighs and that of the collective bits of Conor Spunkstain, El Pluggalo, Ryan *&*^, Angry McGregor and the other fleg shaggers. Bring it on.

Hibernian will be ready for them, Jack kens he has to win, his stock is falling fast and now the Kean boy is primed and ready to nab his job and turtle neck and slacks ensemble quick fast. I want us to go at them, play like the good team we can be, swashbuckling, attacking, we did it at Snake Mountain few short weeks ago. Smash a bluenose Ryan, smash two, just dinnae get caught is my motto. I would.

I am looking forward to seeing many my bounce and St Pats comrades, pals for life. I am looking forward to meeting others for the first time, Bounce tours are some of the best things about supporting Hibs for me. I hope you enjoy what Jamie and I have arranged.

Songs to remember, "You let your club die" - They did. "Where's yur Gerrard gone"?

Team wise, I am pleased to say that a Hibs player informed my favourite "in the knower" and confirmed that Doidgey will be in the squad, brilliant, fit and ready or not, its a boost. I think that Kyle Magennis remains a doubt, I hope not, he is key, the whole shape of the team is better when he plays. I hope Nissie is on fire, and Boyler turns up too. Key players that know we can beat the club that the rest of Scotland despise but the fitba establishment are scared of. I would shut the fuckers down tomorrow personally.

So, the biggy, the line up....(and as I write this Sunshine on Leith has just come on Radio Scotland)...

Macey in goals, have the game of your life big yin

Paul McGinn at right back, make it a 9 no a 7 pal

Porto, get right into them son, play like we might son

Paul, celebrate your extension, let the team know how important this is to us

Young Josh, time to show that early promise kid

JDH, its them son, you dinnae need any other inspiration, do it for Hibs

Joe, a big performance please, we ken you have got it. If you want to hide, ask to off and let someone who wants to play on

I am hoping Josh is fit, if not Scottie to have a wonder game.

Murph, add goals to your otherwise decent play

Nissie, get your finger out son, walk the walk

Boyler, turn up pal, we ken you are magic on your day, you play it the Hibernian way, do it on Sunday.

What are your thoughts?

Fuck Rangers 2012 and every single one of their skitter arsed, bigoted, rascist, inbred, sectarian, school skipping bastarding backers, fuck all of them, WE ARE HIBERNIAN FC!

Phoned ma auldest lassie the day, she works in a boozer in Dalkeith, and Sunshine on Leith wis on the jukie.
Nothing else tae add… apart fae, gettntaetheyhandshakingoatshagginbowlerhatwearingpaedolovingcunts.

Phoned ma auldest lassie the day, she works in a boozer in Dalkeith, and Sunshine on Leith wis on the jukie.
Nothing else tae add… apart fae, gettntaetheyhandshakingoatshagginbowlerhatwearingpaedolovingcunts.
No text speak.

G.G.T.T.H.!

I’ve never done a Bounce tour, mainly due to my pals and I being far too disorganised but it has always worked out so far! So it’s a bag of cans, the train, and see what happens in Glasgow for me, but I hope everyone has a great time on the tour!

I reckon Jack will go 352 for this game, it’s what he did at Mordor and was working until Porteous fell foul of the Hun born and bread referee. So the team for me is:
Macey
McGinn Porteous Hanlon
Cadden Gogic* Doyle-Hayes Newell Doig
Boyle Nisbet

*If Magennis is fit, he starts ahead of Gogic

Allan, Murphy and Doidge are great options off the bench, feels like we have slightly more depth again.
I'm on a Milton Mowbray branch bus - 100pc record against the Huns at Hampden!
Quietly confident about this one. The ref, by the way, is Kevin Clancy, whom the Huns despise as much as we do.
Score first, Hibs, and do nothing daft, then score the second. This is your time.

I'm on a Milton Mowbray branch bus - 100pc record against the Huns at Hampden!
Quietly confident about this one. The ref, by the way, is Kevin Clancy, whom the Huns despise as much as we do.
Score first, Hibs, and do nothing daft, then score the second. This is your time.
Then score again, Big G’s up £700, hame in time for breakfast, jobs a good un

I can't remember a time when Hibs have been in worse shape leading up to a major cup match at Hampden. No competitive matches for nearly a month, key players crocked with no sign of when they will be returning, four games lost in a row and the morale and confidence dip that causes, players recovering from the effects of Covid, and of course several of these key players not being able to have trained properly when self-isolating. Add to that we are playing the scottish champions who now have a new manager to impress.

I just hope Hibs can get some sort of collective spirit and unity together for this match and a steely determination to give it everything for the club to win and get us through to the final. We actually have a very good record against the huns in cup semi-finals, so we have history on our side.

Good to see Doidge back, but he will be on the bench at best IMO. Magennis ?...well god knows when he will be back fit again. He has spent more time on the treatment table than on the pitch since he signed nearly two years ago.

I'll be honest, I am not confident about our chances on Sunday, but football is a funny old game as a recently deceased former football great used to say, and we may just pull off a surprise just when the odds are racked against us.

Good luck Hibs.

Not confident but you never know , as long as we give them a game
This! Off the pitch the manager picks the right eleven, sets them up properly tactically with a game plan and on the pitch 100% commitment, desire and passion. Eleven players that leave nothing on the pitch. Being brave and expressing themselves. Do that then we've got a chance. And fuck the clarty dirty bigoted *&*^.

Looking forward to meeting Bouncers for the first time.

When are you going up - not sure if I can make it due to work but might make a mad dash for Gatwick Sunday morning

Magennis out for the foreseeable, says Ross ☹️

Gutted.

When are you going up - not sure if I can make it due to work but might make a mad dash for Gatwick Sunday morning
Flying up tomorrow and back down on Monday.

We've had no luck with injuries this past while. Does make you wonder if there's an underlying issue with training or physio etc.

Surely someone at Hibs is looking into this. Maybe this smaller squad philosophy is leading to injuries.

Shame for Magennis, he’s had a rotten run of injuries. He’d established himself as a key player, but it’s an opportunity for someone else to step up.

I am hoping Josh Campbell can come in and make himself a regular first teamer.
With Magennis out again for quite a while, there is certainly a place there up for grabs.
At 22 it's really now or never for the lad.

Feels like we’ve had a close season, such has been the time since our last match. Bad news about Magennis, not fancying our chances much, sure that’ll change come Sunday. On the Dougie Sneddon bus from Gilmerton on Sunday, bring it on 🥳

Hallberg is back on the training pitch now too.

If he can get upto speed fairly quickly, he's in with a shout to establish himself.
He's well rounded despite not being stand out great in any area. Could steal a spot. If he gets a chance.

Hallberg is back on the training pitch now too.

If he can get upto speed fairly quickly, he's in with a shout to establish himself.
He's well rounded despite not being stand out great in any area. Could steal a spot. If he gets a chance.
I like Hallberg . Doesn't do much wrong

Feels like we’ve had a close season, such has been the time since our last match. Bad news about Magennis, not fancying our chances much, sure that’ll change come Sunday. On the Dougie Sneddon bus from Gilmerton on Sunday, bring it on 🥳
Uncle Dougie’s magic bus 😂🇳🇬

Mah ears are ringing, strangely

Then score again, Big G’s up £700, hame in time for breakfast, jobs a good un
.....and the rest Billy!

Screenshot_20211119-231220_bet365.jpg

.....and the rest Billy!

View attachment 7015

Kick on big gadgie👏🇳🇬

Bring em on, shower o zombie, mutant, horrible bastards

Fucking intae these hun fucks hibs.

This thread has been viewed 8913 times.