Fucking despise huns

Apologies for the link to those filthy hun cvnts twitter but fast forward to 45 seconds 🤣 🤣 🤣

Tick Tock ya Zombie Bastards

View attachment 6921
Is that today?

Wid have been only 3 1/2 but nae *&*^ wanted tae buy Morelos.

Haha, took me a second or two longer than it should have. Nice touch from the Danes to play their theme song.

I was saying tae masel, turn the fuckin music doon cos I couldnae hear him, then I heard it😂

Is that today?
Yes, it's in the papers today

Apologies for the link to those filthy hun cvnts twitter but fast forward to 45 seconds 🤣 🤣 🤣

I do hope that was intentional.

All clubs should start playing that against them.

Huns still desperately relying on shareholder loans to exist but Europe has helped them. Still a financial mess so they won't be getting any stronger.

25 million at the latest count

Why bother to stop spending outwith their means now. More creditors and face painters getting bumped

So much for the fair play rules..guess they only apply to lesser clubs

They'll be banking on getting £40m champions league money next season then things will be all rosy in the hun garden again. If they don't make it her majesty and face painters will be getting bumped

I do hope that was intentional.

All clubs should start playing that against them.
Dundee Hibernian at ibrox singing that was outstanding

Was that when they pumped them in the Scottish cup 2014 at hunbrox?

Aye mate believe so

That was quality

Huns have lost £23.5m and £15m last accounts.. so last 2 accounts show a £40m loss.. and you can guarantee the media know about this but saying fuck all

Of course they won't the sun were scared to say the L word today and went with administration instead. Fuckin shite bags

Hope when they die this time they stay dead .

🙏🙏🙏

The the rangers 2021

Same fans , same hate , same bicycle

75B20A66-9558-4AEA-844F-60CD31E09980.jpeg

Love how Dave King their savour ripped the pish out of them. That statue might be on hold

They sing their songs , they break the rules , the media ignores it , they enter administration …….. repeat . They sing their songs , they break the rules , the media ignores it , they enter administration ……… repeat

And there is the proof of the bias ,
St mirren chairman charged by the sfa over tweets made about the rangers , accused of making comments of a discriminatory or offensive nature 🤷‍♂️Stuff that they and their fans do on a regular basis with no repercussions 😡

And there is the proof of the bias ,
St mirren chairman charged by the sfa over tweets made about the rangers , accused of making comments of a discriminatory or offensive nature 🤷‍♂️Stuff that they and their fans do on a regular basis with no repercussions 😡
To be fair (not something I particularly want to do as far as Der Hun is concerned), Needham is in a position of responsibility. If the chairman of R@ng3rs (Mk. II) publically made sectarian comments, I'd expect him to be investigated. That said, I don't see anything offensive in Needham's tweets.

He probably could've done without saying he hoped the bridge collapsed with them on it...

But someone really needs to make a point that Hun is not sectarian when they get called up for this shit.

They are a bunch of rampaging hun bastards, home away and beyond. Can't even go on a random holiday without some arsehole in full blue regalia making a total *&*^ of themselves.

See what you're saying but IMO calling somebody a currant isnae sectarian

Think it was a Wolverhampton local journo when they were playing them in the early 60s that wrote " they poured over the border like a horde of rampaging huns" . Not at all sectarian but very descriptive.

Should've been repeated after their euro final in Manchester

Replying to those wankers on Twitter with "you ok hun?" Is still funny!

See what you're saying but IMO calling somebody a currant isnae sectarian
To clarify: I don't believe 'hun' (or any of its rhyming variants) is sectarian either.

Hun is not a sectarian term, as per the Oxford dictionary:

1. a member of a warlike Asiatic nomadic people who invaded and ravaged Europe in the 4th–5th centuries.
  • a reckless or uncivilized destroyer.
    "corporate huns masquerading as white knights"
2. DEROGATORY•INFORMAL
a German (especially during the First and Second World Wars).
  • Germans collectively.
    noun: the Hun
    "millions of boys were eager to go and fight the Hun

I don't understand that they seem to be able to pick and choose if away fans are allowed to attend? So we never got any tickets and it seems that Ross County were in the same boat? I realise they probably wouldn't have brought many but even so. But the Jambos get a full allocation? I would absolutely ban der Hun from Easter Road.

The last bit absolutely , If only , it would bring a bit of pleasure at this time , to me anyway 🤔

Load of horse sh**.

This thread has been viewed 45787 times.